Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


10 December 2016: we have 1394 testimonials in English
Page 12 of 70
111 12 1370
Users Voice
Mr N. L. (Congo, Democratic Republic of), 2014/07/18

MITSUBISHI PAJERO (MONTERO/SHOGUN)

Users Voice
I am very much satisfied with my new pajero. Except that I do need another copy of the ignition key. Pls provide it.


Users Voice
Ms M. M. (Zambia), 2014/07/18

SUBARU FORESTER

Users Voice
It was so wonderful doing business with you;thank so much.I received my SUBARU with minor problems which I assumed were caused due to unforseen circumstances along the way from Da-re saleum to Zambia. All in all,the car is nice and very neat; I love it so much.

Above all, you are the wonderful company. Thank you for being sincere and honesty. The transactions were done within the stipulated times.I hope to call again in the near future


Users Voice
Mr Nkamu N. (Zambia), 2014/07/18

FORD EXPLORER

Users Voice
Dear TRUST COMPANY

I wish to confirm that I have received my vehicle, FORD EXPLORER, Thank you so so much, SHE is cute. I love her, am not dispappointed with the CHOICE I made to buy your TRUST.


Users Voice
Mr Joel K. (Uganda), 2014/07/11

TOYOTA MARK II - CRESTA

Users Voice
Hi Yuki and Sales Team,

Greetings from Uganda! The Toyota Cresta I bought is still great! It's now two years but the car is as good as new. I am attaching two photos showing me with the Cresta when I was traveling to Queen Elizabeth national park in south western Uganda. This trip is at least 1000 kilometers to and from Kampala but I went and came back without any problems.

Regards,

Joel K.

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr K. M. (Zambia), 2014/07/11

TOYOTA LITEACE NOAH

Users Voice
Hi Dario!

I received the minibus I bought from you. Its indeed very good. I am looking forward for another purchase from your company any time. I have no complaints about it but smiles only. Thanks a lot.

Regards,

K.M.


Users Voice
Mr Ernest M. (Tanzania), 2014/07/11

NISSAN X-TRAIL

Users Voice
Dear Clement,

I received my consignment last week in good condition. I really appreciate your excellent service.
Domo arigato.

Ernest


Users Voice
I.A. (Tanzania), 2014/07/11

TOYOTA SPARKY

Users Voice
I Trust your campany
Hi I'm Ishmael A. from Australia I bought car last year on august mode Toyota sparky from there to Tanzania


Users Voice
Mr R.M. (Zambia), 2014/07/11

MITSUBISHI PAJERO IO

NISSAN LIBERTY

Users VoiceUsers Voice
Dear Yuki I would like to say thank you to the entire team at TRUST for the wonderful service I received from you people I have received my two vehicles in good condition and am enjoying driving them The vehicles are of high quality I would not hastate to recommend a friend to purchase a vehicle from you Your services too are so good even when I had problems in collecting NISSAN LIBERTY in Tanzania you were so quick to intervine thereby serving me time and expenses Wish you well regards
MUFULIRA ZAMBIA

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Ms Chifundo M. (Malawi), 2014/07/07

MAZDA TITAN

Users Voice
Hie Maki

here you are with my picture on the vehicle i purchased.

Thanx

Chifundo

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
B. N. (Zambia), 2014/07/07

TOYOTA COROLLA

Users Voice
Mr.Bakun.
My heartfelt pleasure driving a car frm you.
i must say it's quality is second to none.
BRAVO!!!!!


Users Voice
Mr H. F. (Zambia), 2014/07/07

TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Users Voice
Dear Maki,

Hope all is well. Just writing to confirm that I received the vehicle and it is very neat. Thanks very much and looking to doing business with you again.

Best regards


Users Voice
Mr G. H. (Tanzania), 2014/07/07

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
This is to inform you that at long last I have received the car. I really thank you for your faithfulness because the car is good and very comfortable. I now believe that you have a reliable company. I promise to continue buying cars from your company and I have already recommended you to my friends. Let me enjoy this wonderful gift from God, PRADO LANDCRUISER.

Best regards.
G. H.


Users Voice
Mr Patrick F. (Guyana), 2014/07/07

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Good Morning Clement i want to take this opportunity to say thank you for sending my vehicle in the best of condition.I am a very very satisfied customer.The vehicle arrived in tip top shape as seen when I chose that vehicle. I love it and will spread the word that japanesevehicles.com is the best.Thanks again I am satisfied.


Users Voice
Ms V.C. (Zambia), 2014/06/13

TOYOTA RAUM

Users Voice
I write to thank you for the nice car I bought from you. I received it in a very good condition on 10th May. I am very grateful, may God bless you for your faithfulness.


Users Voice
Mr. Orean C. (Bahamas), 2014/05/09

NISSAN SUNNY (SENTRA)

NISSAN BLUEBIRD SYLPHY

Users VoiceUsers Voice
Thank you very much .Received both vehicles in good condition on Monday 17th of March , am very pleased .


Users Voice
Mr Patrick S. (Zambia), 2014/05/09

MAZDA MPV

Users Voice
I am grateful for the vehicle I bought from your company last year.I received the car in good condition and is doing well.Thank you very much for your co-operation.

Regards
Mr Patrick S.


Users Voice
Mr Lloyd N. (Zambia), 2014/05/09

TOYOTA OPA

Users Voice
I would like to thank you Trust Japanese vehicles for your trustworthiness as your name suggests. I received my Toyota Opa in good condition up to Zambia, therefore I do recommend the company for the quality and efficiency in dealing with the transaction of purchase of vehicles.

yours
Lloyd N.
Zambia


Users Voice
JOHN E. (Kenya), 2014/05/09

MAZDA PREMACY (MAZDA5)

Users Voice
Dear Trust Team.
Thank you very much I received my car on time and as specified with the extras i requested too.
This is my 3 rd car and i appreciate your services . Thank you al for the efforts and team work you made to have it all delivered on time.
I look forward to purchasing another car from you sometime in the future

Best regards
JOHN E.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Harold K. (Zambia), 2014/04/25

TOYOTA IPSUM (PICNIC)

Users Voice
Hi Pet!
I can confirm that I received the car intact and in an immaculate condition. a million thanks once again with all your team for your guaranteed service. just enjoying the ride!!


Users Voice
Mr Gumisai N. (Botswana), 2014/04/18

BMW 3 SERIES

Users Voice
I am happy with the service. the vehicle arrived on time and in good condition. thanks to your staff. keep up the good work.

Gumisai N.


Page 12 of 70
111 12 1370


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :