Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


21 November 2017: we have 1468 testimonials in English
Page 14 of 74
113 14 1574
Users Voice
Ms L. C. (Zambia), 2014/10/03

NISSAN X-TRAIL

Users Voice
Dear Inna,

I am happy to inform you that I received the Nissan X-trail in good order. We have had it for a week now. Thank you so much for your excellent service. The car is in good condition, just like you said. I am happy that you do not compromise with quality. I look forward to ordering from you in the future, and will definitely recommend you to my friends, colleagues and family.

Thanks again,


Users Voice
Mr C. K. (Malawi), 2014/09/26

MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS

Users Voice
With great appreciation I would like to report that the said vehicle arrived in good order. [...]

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. P. R. (Tanzania), 2014/09/26

TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Users Voice
Dear Yuki , I acknowledge receipt of my car Harrier RX , the vehicle is in good shape as TRUST says Drive with pride, I'm driving my car with pride , thank you . Hope to get back to you soon for another purchase ,
Best regards

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr N. M. (Kenya), 2014/09/26

TOYOTA RACTIS

Users Voice
Hi Risa,
I received the car & it is in good condition. Thank you. […]

Regards,


Users Voice
Mr M. T. (Zimbabwe), 2014/09/26

SUBARU LEGACY

Users Voice
NO PROBLEMS YET WITH MY CAR .THANK YOU FOR A GOOD PRODUCT


Users Voice
Mr P. M. (Kenya), 2014/09/26

SUBARU LEGACY

Users Voice
Dear Egor,

I hope you are well. I received the Subaru this morning and just want to let you know that its really good!
My colleagues are wondering how I could have managed to find a car in such a uniquely good condition.

I'm grateful for your support and I hope we can do business toegther again in the future.

I will surely recommend Trust Company to whoever may be looking for high quality used cars.

Many thanks


Users Voice
Mr S.K. (Kenya), 2014/09/19

TOYOTA PROBOX

Users Voice
Hello Trust company,
we received all the documentation and the car car too. it was easy and smooth no hassle. you guys are professional in your work. Am looking forward doing business with you in the future.Thanks a lot.


Users Voice
Mr S.R. (Solomon Islands), 2014/09/12

TOYOTA RAUM

Users Voice
Dear Yoko,

It is just to inform that I received the ordered vehicle today. Thank for your efficient and friendly services.




Users Voice
Mr A.K. (Burundi), 2014/09/05

TOYOTA PROBOX

Users Voice
Dear all,

My greetings from Bujumbura city,
I am pride of your know-how in your business network, so because everything has been well done.
It takes time, however my shipment purchased recently from Japan arrived today at the right destination.

Best regards,


Users Voice
Ms R. M. (Zambia), 2014/09/05

TOYOTA ALLION

Users Voice
Dear Trust Japan.

Thank you so much for my car. The Car is superb. Very smooth car and extremely wonderful to drive. Thank you so much for the prompt service. I will definitely be coming back to purchase another car.


Users Voice
Mr G.N. (Zambia), 2014/09/05

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
I wish to thank you for the vehicle i recently received from you.The Prado is in good condition and promising to last.


Users Voice
Mr J.H. (Mozambique), 2014/09/05

MITSUBISHI PAJERO IO

Users Voice
I already Have my Vehicle...I am so Happy and Grateful for your Very good Quality Car...


Users Voice
Mr R.C. (Turks and Caicos Islands), 2014/08/29

HONDA FIT (JAZZ)

Users Voice
Dear Egor,

Thank you very much with your fast action! Your customer service is just amazing!
Have a great day and Once again thanks you so much!

Regards,
Ronald


Users Voice
H.M. (Tanzania), 2014/08/29

TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Users Voice
Dear Friends Juan and Masako

This is to inform you that The Vessel DON Pasquale arrived in Dar es salaam as scheduled on 23rd of June 2014 and by the end of the month the car was cleared. Again, Diamond Shipping Agent helped me a great deal. I am now driving my dream. The car is in very good condition and nothing is missing according to the inspection report. I once again say thank you so much for your assistance and cooperation. I hope I will come back when finances allow.
Stay Blessed and continue with your hospitality.
Cheers

Henry


Users Voice
Mr A. K. (Malawi), 2014/08/29

NISSAN X-TRAIL

Users Voice
Dear all,

This is to inform you that my vehicle arrived in Malawi in good order and my family is really enjoying it. Very glad to do business with you .See attached pictures.

Thanks you very much.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr R. K. (Zambia), 2014/08/29

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Dario,

May I take this opportunity to thank you most sincerely for the service rendered. The vehicle arrived in the most superb condition despite it lacking a wheel spanner and handle which was not probably your fault as Trust Company but our own inefficiency as the receiving company back home in Zambia via Tanzania.

Greetings!

R.K.


Users Voice
Mr W. M. (Zambia), 2014/08/29

TOYOTA RAV4

Users Voice
Dear Yuki and Japanese Vehicles,

Bear with me for taking so long to fulfill my promise of sending a
picture of myself and the car I bought from you last year in December.
It was not deliberate.
I would like to give additional feedback and say that I had good
service from you and received the car in good condition. The car has
been running in good condition - it's a good car! For this reason, I
would encourage other prospective customers to buy second hand or new
cars and other vehicles from Japanese Vehicles (Trust Company). Next
time I am buying another car I would still consider Japanese Vehicles.
Thank you very much.

W. M.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr A.S. (Armenia), 2014/08/22

NISSAN BLUEBIRD SYLPHY

Users Voice
Hello respected Egor! How are you? I want to inform you that we have received our car and are very satisfied of it. Thank you first of all you for your fast replies and suggestion and then your company and Georgian Cargo Group. Really you work very hard and satisfy your customer's demands. Thank you, thank you and again thank you.

Sincerely A. S. from Armenia!!!!


Users Voice
Mr P. M. (Lesotho), 2014/08/22

TOYOTA COROLLA RUNX

Users Voice
Dear sir/madam

I would like to thank you for the convinence and good relations we had. I
recieved the car and happily drive it by now. The car is in good condition
and everything thatI had requested is done

Yours truly
P. M.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr H. A. (Armenia), 2014/08/22

NISSAN TERRANO (PATHFINDER)

Users Voice
Dear friends,

Recently I receive the car which I purchased from you, a really nice one, and I appreciate all you did for me. Thank you very much !


Page 14 of 74
113 14 1574


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :