Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


30 May 2017: we have 1430 testimonials in English
Page 14 of 72
113 14 1572
Users Voice
Mr K. M. (Zambia), 2014/07/11

TOYOTA LITEACE NOAH

Users Voice
Hi Dario!

I received the minibus I bought from you. Its indeed very good. I am looking forward for another purchase from your company any time. I have no complaints about it but smiles only. Thanks a lot.

Regards,

K.M.


Users Voice
Mr Ernest M. (Tanzania), 2014/07/11

NISSAN X-TRAIL

Users Voice
Dear Clement,

I received my consignment last week in good condition. I really appreciate your excellent service.
Domo arigato.

Ernest


Users Voice
I.A. (Tanzania), 2014/07/11

TOYOTA SPARKY

Users Voice
I Trust your campany
Hi I'm Ishmael A. from Australia I bought car last year on august mode Toyota sparky from there to Tanzania


Users Voice
Mr R.M. (Zambia), 2014/07/11

MITSUBISHI PAJERO IO

NISSAN LIBERTY

Users VoiceUsers Voice
Dear Yuki I would like to say thank you to the entire team at TRUST for the wonderful service I received from you people I have received my two vehicles in good condition and am enjoying driving them The vehicles are of high quality I would not hastate to recommend a friend to purchase a vehicle from you Your services too are so good even when I had problems in collecting NISSAN LIBERTY in Tanzania you were so quick to intervine thereby serving me time and expenses Wish you well regards
MUFULIRA ZAMBIA

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Ms Chifundo M. (Malawi), 2014/07/07

MAZDA TITAN

Users Voice
Hie Maki

here you are with my picture on the vehicle i purchased.

Thanx

Chifundo

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
B. N. (Zambia), 2014/07/07

TOYOTA COROLLA

Users Voice
Mr.Bakun.
My heartfelt pleasure driving a car frm you.
i must say it's quality is second to none.
BRAVO!!!!!


Users Voice
Mr H. F. (Zambia), 2014/07/07

TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Users Voice
Dear Maki,

Hope all is well. Just writing to confirm that I received the vehicle and it is very neat. Thanks very much and looking to doing business with you again.

Best regards


Users Voice
Mr G. H. (Tanzania), 2014/07/07

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
This is to inform you that at long last I have received the car. I really thank you for your faithfulness because the car is good and very comfortable. I now believe that you have a reliable company. I promise to continue buying cars from your company and I have already recommended you to my friends. Let me enjoy this wonderful gift from God, PRADO LANDCRUISER.

Best regards.
G. H.


Users Voice
Mr Patrick F. (Guyana), 2014/07/07

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Good Morning Clement i want to take this opportunity to say thank you for sending my vehicle in the best of condition.I am a very very satisfied customer.The vehicle arrived in tip top shape as seen when I chose that vehicle. I love it and will spread the word that japanesevehicles.com is the best.Thanks again I am satisfied.


Users Voice
Ms V.C. (Zambia), 2014/06/13

TOYOTA RAUM

Users Voice
I write to thank you for the nice car I bought from you. I received it in a very good condition on 10th May. I am very grateful, may God bless you for your faithfulness.


Users Voice
Mr. Orean C. (Bahamas), 2014/05/09

NISSAN SUNNY (SENTRA)

NISSAN BLUEBIRD SYLPHY

Users VoiceUsers Voice
Thank you very much .Received both vehicles in good condition on Monday 17th of March , am very pleased .


Users Voice
Mr Patrick S. (Zambia), 2014/05/09

MAZDA MPV

Users Voice
I am grateful for the vehicle I bought from your company last year.I received the car in good condition and is doing well.Thank you very much for your co-operation.

Regards
Mr Patrick S.


Users Voice
Mr Lloyd N. (Zambia), 2014/05/09

TOYOTA OPA

Users Voice
I would like to thank you Trust Japanese vehicles for your trustworthiness as your name suggests. I received my Toyota Opa in good condition up to Zambia, therefore I do recommend the company for the quality and efficiency in dealing with the transaction of purchase of vehicles.

yours
Lloyd N.
Zambia


Users Voice
JOHN E. (Kenya), 2014/05/09

MAZDA PREMACY (MAZDA5)

Users Voice
Dear Trust Team.
Thank you very much I received my car on time and as specified with the extras i requested too.
This is my 3 rd car and i appreciate your services . Thank you al for the efforts and team work you made to have it all delivered on time.
I look forward to purchasing another car from you sometime in the future

Best regards
JOHN E.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Harold K. (Zambia), 2014/04/25

TOYOTA IPSUM (PICNIC)

Users Voice
Hi Pet!
I can confirm that I received the car intact and in an immaculate condition. a million thanks once again with all your team for your guaranteed service. just enjoying the ride!!


Users Voice
Mr Gumisai N. (Botswana), 2014/04/18

BMW 3 SERIES

Users Voice
I am happy with the service. the vehicle arrived on time and in good condition. thanks to your staff. keep up the good work.

Gumisai N.


Users Voice
Mr Trust M. (Zimbabwe), 2014/04/18

TOYOTA IPSUM (PICNIC)

Users Voice
Hie!Ms Maki Iam glad, very happy to let you know that I received my Toyota Ipsum. It has an excelent performance. Iam realy enjoying it. Once again thank you for the job welldone. Thank you. I had allready referred my friends to your company. When in need I will allways remember you.Best regards.


Users Voice
Mr Gracious M. (Malawi), 2014/04/18

TOYOTA COROLLA

Users Voice
Dear Sirs,
I would like to thank you very much for selling me a vehicle of my choice in almost perfect condition.
You did better for sending the car radio by DHL,otherwise they would have stolen it at Malawi Cargo Port. Some of the guys there are not honest.
Should an opportunity arise again I will purchase another vehicle from your company. You are indeed trustworthy, Keep it up being such for a good job well done.
I wish you all the best.
Gracious M.


Users Voice
Ms A. R. (Bahamas), 2014/04/18

HONDA FIT ARIA

Users Voice
Dear To Whom It May Concern :

I would like to thank the staff of Trust for my new car . I appreciate your excellent service. My vehicle was indeed received on the date of arrival posted. Its in excellent condition and it runs well. I strongly apologize for the late feedback. I would recommend you to others because “What You See Is What You Get”.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Ting (Papua New Guinea), 2014/04/18

TOYOTA TOWNACE NOAH

Users Voice
Mr. Juan M.
I have receiving the townace noah,on 4th-Feb-2014,arrived at Port of madang,PNG(becos of christmas and new years,custom clearance delay) Honestly, its a nice looking car and comfortable to drive, engine and transmittion perfect without any mechanical problem.
Thank you for trust company and all staffs great work,provide the high quality service, save customer great time to fulfill the dream car, our business will more for the future.
Thanks From Mr.Ting at Madang PNG.


Page 14 of 72
113 14 1572


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :