Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


10 December 2016: we have 1394 testimonials in English
Page 3 of 70
1 2 3 470
Users Voice
M.M. (Canada), 2016/03/25

TOYOTA VITZ (YARIS)

Users Voice
Dear Yoko

Oh....Maria is very happy with her new Toyota Vitz.

Thank you, Yoko!

:)


Users Voice
R.I. (Micronesia, Federated States of), 2016/03/25

FORD EXPLORER

Users Voice
Trust-JappaneseVehicles.com is great, has great used cars, with excellent customer service care. #1 used car dealer in Japan.


Users Voice
D. (Australia), 2016/03/18

NISSAN ELGRAND

Users Voice
Hi Yoko,

The vehicle is very good no problems.
i will check out your site when buying again


Users Voice
A.H. (St. Vincent and the Grenadines), 2016/03/11

TOYOTA HIACE

Users Voice
Yoko, once again, i thank you so much for your help during all these purchases...i really appreciate your assistance…


Users Voice
L.C. (Cayman Islands), 2016/03/04

HONDA STREAM

Users Voice
Good day Clement,

This is to inform you and your extraordinary team, that I received my car on Monday 18th January 2016. I must say it is in an immaculate condition and I am extremely please with my new car, which I would say exceed my expectation. I did not get it at the time expected, however, the awesomeness of the car make it worth the wait. Again thanks and I will be happy to recommend my friends and family as also when I need to make another purchase.

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
O.L. (South Sudan), 2016/02/26

SUZUKI GRAND ESCUDO (GRAND VITAR

Users Voice
Hello Wilfred.
This is Stephen, one of your customers. Since I bought my vehicle through Trust I have been
enjoying it every day with absolutely no trouble.
It has be functioning well and feels like a new car bought though it is now three years on.
The engine just sounds good and functions well. I have been changing only the engine oil, oil filter, and brake parts. Great dealing Trust. I got what I wanted.
Thanks be to God

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
S.K. (Papua New Guinea), 2016/02/19

BMW 1 SERIES

Users Voice
Dear Yuki Sugushita-san and all Members of Trust Company Ltd,

Good day.
I and my family are so happy to let you know that we received our vehicle in very good condition and we are proud of our choice and your cooperation.



Users Voice
C.T. (Mozambique), 2016/02/15

TOYOTA RAV4

Users Voice
Dear Masako,

Thank you for this notification and I look forward to receiving the shipment document via DHL. I thank you and the entire team of the Japanesevehicles for your professionalism at handling international trade via internet. With the trust you are building on, you can champion the industry.

I also will be buying the next car after I receive the current one.

Rgds.
Chris


Users Voice
J.N. (Rwanda), 2016/02/05

VOLKSWAGEN POLO

Users Voice
Dear Trust Company Ltd team,
I have received the car "[..] VOLKSWAGEN POLO" it has reached Kigali Sunday on 31/01/2016
and I highly appreciated your services though there have been some delay of 7 days of shipment.

I promise that I will come back to you for business and I will always recommend you to my friends and relatives

Thank you


Users Voice
M.M. (Malawi), 2016/01/29

TOYOTA TOWNACE NOAH

Users Voice
See my Noah still going strong. We use it to go to the garden..

Users Voice

Users Voice
J.K. (Kenya), 2016/01/29

MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS

Users Voice
Dear Yuki,
Good evening and happy 2016. I received the car in excellent condition in December 2015. Therefore, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you so much for the excellent service through the entire process of ordering, shipment and delivery. I have already started sharing your company’s contacts with colleagues in my work place so that they can make imports from your company whenever they need to purchase vehicles.

Thank you and have an immensely fulfilling 2016.

Users Voice

Users Voice
C.M. (Papua New Guinea), 2016/01/29

HONDA STREAM

Users Voice
Dear Masakosan and the Trust Company team
This letter serves as an acknowledgment for the administration the vehicle I purchased from your company.

On behalf of my family, I wish to acknowledge the effectiveness and the reliability of your service. The vehicle arrived according to the time scheduled. I am a first time buyer and I truly appreciate your efficiency. The vehicle was received and registered by my family in the following day. My family is so excited and pleased with car to the extent that they indicated to me of their interest for a possible of next buy from your company.

Please find attached a photograph of the vehicle at home.

Thank you indeed.

Users Voice

Users Voice
K.R. (Uganda), 2016/01/29

TOYOTA COROLLA FIELDER

Users Voice
Hi trust thax I received ma vehicle in good condition u re da best. I also recommended ma Bro KASOLO DENIS he also ordered for a Toyota premio model 1998 . And am sure you will be able to assist him thax

Users Voice

Users Voice
Y.M. (Zambia), 2016/01/29

LANDROVER FREELANDER

Users Voice
Dear Mr Egor Bakun,
This serves to inform you that I have received the shipping documents for my vehicle, couriered via DHL.

Once again I thank Japanese Vehicles Ltd, through you, most sincerely for excellent services rendered as this is my second purhase from Trust Company (In 2010 I bought a Subaru Forester). Keep up the good works.


Users Voice
W.A. (Fiji), 2016/01/22

HONDA ODYSSEY (SHUTTLE)

Users Voice
Yoko

I have no worries about being able to import the vehicle and am happy we got this far. I am very appreciative of the work you have put in to make this happen. This process was not very straight forward with the changes in policy by the government here. You are a patient person and I thank you for that. We will be very happy with this car especially since it is replacing our car that is about to die. I hope all is well with you and again thank you so much.


Users Voice
M.S. (Zambia), 2016/01/22

BMW 3 SERIES

Users Voice
Good day,

Please note that i received the unit in perfect condition except for the one of the rear right lights that is faulty ( nothing to worry about). I drove it all the way from Dar-es-salaam to Lusaka, a distance of 2000 km with any issue. I am in love with the car and thank you once once again for your excellent service.

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
J.T. (Uganda), 2016/01/22

TOYOTA GAIA

Users Voice
Dear Yuki
I want to thank you once again for my car, Toyota Gaia. I received it in a very good condition and am just comfortable with it's fuel consumption. Today I traveled about 100kms away from Kampala city making a return journey which put the distance at 200 kms. If I could tell you the amount of money I have used for fuel, you can't believe. It is very comfortable inside and very stable on our rough roads! When driving it, it is as if you are in a plane but you just remember that you are not in the air! It's also very fast once you make a little acceleration. Toyata Gaia is just wonderful. Yuki, i really liked your customer care and even your counterparts in Uganda (i.e Diana in Flitlinks). If am to purchase another vehicle in future, I think I have to contact Trust Company Ltd again.

I have sent some photos where I was with my children. There two photos where one of my daughters ( Erivania) was trying to drive it away and another one my last born boy ( Jonathan) in shabby clothes trying to start it. The real person who have really enjoyed it is my first born son (Derrick). Whenever I want to go somewhere, he asks to drive me even if he has nothing to do where am going!!!
I have a lot to talk to about Toyota Gaia which may need a conference!


Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
A.B (Bahamas), 2016/01/15

HONDA FIT (JAZZ)

Users Voice
I would like to send this note, as a way to express my gratitude for the services of Mr. Kevin Hanna
and his team here in Nassau.
They provided excellent services and saw to my every need even before the car that I ordered came in.

This is the second vehicle that I purchased from Trust Japanese Cars, and I was very pleased with my first purchase and still am; however, the hassle of the landing and clearing customs, as well as getting the vehicle road ready through the Road Traffic Department was frustrating and time consuming.

Allowing Mr. Hanna to assist me in my recent purchase took all of that added stress away. The services that they provided me was exceptional and I would recommend anyone and everyone who is considering to bring a vehicle in from Japan to go through Mr. Hanna's office here in Nassau. You will never regret it.

Thank you once again for an exceptional job and your excellent customer service skills.


Users Voice
M.L. (Mozambique), 2016/01/08

TOYOTA IST (SCION XA)

Users Voice
Dear Sirs,

I already received the car. It arrived in perfect conditions and I am very pleased with the state of the vehicle.
Thank you for the attention throughout the process


Users Voice
M.M. (Grenada), 2016/01/08

NISSAN MARCH (MICRA)

Users Voice
Dear Yoko

Here are 2 pictures of the car. It came in good condition and I was able to drive it the next day after the mechanic checked the basics. Thank you for all your help. I would use Trust company again and recommend it to others.

Regards
Michelle

Users Voice Users Voice

Page 3 of 70
1 2 3 470


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :