Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


17 January 2017: we have 1401 testimonials in English
Page 4 of 71
13 4 571
Users Voice
Y.M. (Zambia), 2016/01/29

LANDROVER FREELANDER

Users Voice
Dear Mr Egor Bakun,
This serves to inform you that I have received the shipping documents for my vehicle, couriered via DHL.

Once again I thank Japanese Vehicles Ltd, through you, most sincerely for excellent services rendered as this is my second purhase from Trust Company (In 2010 I bought a Subaru Forester). Keep up the good works.


Users Voice
W.A. (Fiji), 2016/01/22

HONDA ODYSSEY (SHUTTLE)

Users Voice
Yoko

I have no worries about being able to import the vehicle and am happy we got this far. I am very appreciative of the work you have put in to make this happen. This process was not very straight forward with the changes in policy by the government here. You are a patient person and I thank you for that. We will be very happy with this car especially since it is replacing our car that is about to die. I hope all is well with you and again thank you so much.


Users Voice
M.S. (Zambia), 2016/01/22

BMW 3 SERIES

Users Voice
Good day,

Please note that i received the unit in perfect condition except for the one of the rear right lights that is faulty ( nothing to worry about). I drove it all the way from Dar-es-salaam to Lusaka, a distance of 2000 km with any issue. I am in love with the car and thank you once once again for your excellent service.

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
J.T. (Uganda), 2016/01/22

TOYOTA GAIA

Users Voice
Dear Yuki
I want to thank you once again for my car, Toyota Gaia. I received it in a very good condition and am just comfortable with it's fuel consumption. Today I traveled about 100kms away from Kampala city making a return journey which put the distance at 200 kms. If I could tell you the amount of money I have used for fuel, you can't believe. It is very comfortable inside and very stable on our rough roads! When driving it, it is as if you are in a plane but you just remember that you are not in the air! It's also very fast once you make a little acceleration. Toyata Gaia is just wonderful. Yuki, i really liked your customer care and even your counterparts in Uganda (i.e Diana in Flitlinks). If am to purchase another vehicle in future, I think I have to contact Trust Company Ltd again.

I have sent some photos where I was with my children. There two photos where one of my daughters ( Erivania) was trying to drive it away and another one my last born boy ( Jonathan) in shabby clothes trying to start it. The real person who have really enjoyed it is my first born son (Derrick). Whenever I want to go somewhere, he asks to drive me even if he has nothing to do where am going!!!
I have a lot to talk to about Toyota Gaia which may need a conference!


Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
A.B (Bahamas), 2016/01/15

HONDA FIT (JAZZ)

Users Voice
I would like to send this note, as a way to express my gratitude for the services of Mr. Kevin Hanna
and his team here in Nassau.
They provided excellent services and saw to my every need even before the car that I ordered came in.

This is the second vehicle that I purchased from Trust Japanese Cars, and I was very pleased with my first purchase and still am; however, the hassle of the landing and clearing customs, as well as getting the vehicle road ready through the Road Traffic Department was frustrating and time consuming.

Allowing Mr. Hanna to assist me in my recent purchase took all of that added stress away. The services that they provided me was exceptional and I would recommend anyone and everyone who is considering to bring a vehicle in from Japan to go through Mr. Hanna's office here in Nassau. You will never regret it.

Thank you once again for an exceptional job and your excellent customer service skills.


Users Voice
M.L. (Mozambique), 2016/01/08

TOYOTA IST (SCION XA)

Users Voice
Dear Sirs,

I already received the car. It arrived in perfect conditions and I am very pleased with the state of the vehicle.
Thank you for the attention throughout the process


Users Voice
M.M. (Grenada), 2016/01/08

NISSAN MARCH (MICRA)

Users Voice
Dear Yoko

Here are 2 pictures of the car. It came in good condition and I was able to drive it the next day after the mechanic checked the basics. Thank you for all your help. I would use Trust company again and recommend it to others.

Regards
Michelle

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
F.M. (Mozambique), 2016/01/08

TOYOTA BREVIS

Users Voice
Good day

I would first like to thank you for me you wrote . My car is in perfect conditions that I feel very fortunate to have purchased the car in your agency that for me is very serious in their commitments . Sell ​​cars in perfect condition , I am sincerely already a year ago with the car in no time had problems with the car just got done routine maintenance and 'm getting ready to buy a car in your agency because they are serious and a lot of responsibilities , Car in perfect condition and perfect guarantee!


Users Voice
S.E. (South Sudan), 2016/01/08

TOYOTA RAV4

Users Voice
Hi Egor,
Merry Christmas and happy new. Year,I finally got my car on the 24th.12.2015.thanks so much for your service.i completely trust your company and will refer customers to you.thanks again.


Users Voice
A.M. (Bahamas), 2016/01/08

HONDA STREAM

Users Voice
Good morning,

My name is A.M. I have recently purchase a vehicle through this company. This is my first time being a buyer and I have had a wonderful experience working with Mr. Hanna ( Nassau Rep). He has been very helpful and informative . He kept me up-to-date from when the vehicle let Japan, until it arrived in the Bahamas. I love I have I didn't have to do anything didn't have to worry about paper work or travelling to Nassau.
Because of his service and commitment I will be using his service once again.

A.M.
Happy customer


Users Voice
J.B. (Papua New Guinea), 2015/12/25

MITSUBISHI PAJERO IO

Users Voice
Good Morning Mr. Juan Martel, this is with reference to previous email received. I am satisfied with the Vehicle and its condition imported from Trust Company Japan. I am enjoying driving my vehicle. I am looking forward to doing business with you in the near future. Find
attached is the vehicle photo and me.

Users Voice

Users Voice
S.L. (St. Kitts and Nevis), 2015/12/18

NISSAN TEANA

Users Voice
Good Day,

This is email is to confirm that the vehicle arrived in perfect working order and perfect condition. It was a pleasure doing business with your company and you can expect more business and referrals from me in the future.


Users Voice
M.G. (Zimbabwe), 2015/12/04

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Yoko

This is to inform you that I received both vehicles and they are already on the road. Thank you very much for being there and for taking care of my business with such efficiency and professionalism. I sincerely appreciate everything.

With my best regards


Users Voice
M.M. (Kenya), 2015/11/27

TOYOTA LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Yuki Jambo,
This is to sincerely thank you for your services and all the efforts you undertook to make sure I got the Toyota V8. The car is in excellent condition and even looks more clean than in the pictures. I look forward to buying more cars from you. Keep up the good work and God bless you.
Blessings.

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
N.N. (Dominica, Commonwealth of), 2015/11/20

NISSAN X-TRAIL

Users Voice
I need to mention and commend Egor and Inna for going the extra mile in assisting me make up my mind and finalize my purchase of the vehicle. Their advise and assistance were remarkable.

Egor, I will never forget and will not hesitate to recommend as a contact person if someone have to purchase a vehicle at anytime.

My many thanks and appreciation to Trust Company Ltd and their remarkable staff who assisted me.


Users Voice
B.M. (Mozambique), 2015/11/13

TOYOTA AVENSIS

Users Voice
Dear Trust,
i hope you are all ok in your company.
i would like to tell that i am very satisfied with the car i purchased from you, the Toyota Avesnsis, i receive it and i am very satisfied, it is more than i was expecting.
Thank you so much and i hope we could make new business in near future.


Users Voice
R.M. (Tanzania), 2015/11/06

NISSAN BLUEBIRD SYLPHY

Users Voice
Hi JapaneseVehicles,
How are you all ,hope great!.
Thank you for the updates and thats why I like your company .You are very competitive which is good for this kind of business.
Thanks and keep it up!!!


Users Voice
E.M. (Zambia), 2015/10/30

TOYOTA LITEACE

Users Voice
Good day Maki,

This is Emmah from Zambia.
I just want to let you know that I received my Van in a very good condition.

Thank you very much.

Users Voice

Users Voice
L.M. (Zambia), 2015/10/23

PEUGEOT 307

Users Voice
Hi Egor,
I really appreciate the friendly and fast service you can you t on me to call again.

Keep well and God bless


Users Voice
Y.M. (Tanzania), 2015/10/19

SUZUKI ESCUDO (GRAND VITARA)

Users Voice
Dear All.

I thank you Good that my lovely car arrived safely and is already on the Tanzanian's road.
I appreciate for your cooperation and assistance whenever I needed more clarification. Special thanks to Juan Martel and shipping department. God bless you all and I will recommend to my friends and working mates to purchase Top quality cars from your company.

Thank you and best regards


Page 4 of 71
13 4 571


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :