Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


6 December 2016: we have 1394 testimonials in English
Page 48 of 70
147 48 4970
Users Voice
Mr CAXTON AKALEMWA AKAKULU (Zambia), 2010/12/29

TOYOTA IPSUM (PICNIC)

Users Voice
Thank you very much I received the Vehicle in good condition and I urge everyone to buy from you .My family is also happy with the Vehicle.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Ielu I. (Kiribati), 2010/12/16

TOYOTA SPACIO (COROLLA VERSO)

Users Voice
Dear Trust Company,
Mauri/Hello from Kiribati,
have received Toyota Spacio today - Wednesday 8, 2010. The vehicle is PERFECT and I am very happy driving it. I do hope that you will be of great hands in future... I have voiced out this to my friends who may purchase in future.
Through TRUST, we TRUST you.
Thanks & Ko rabwa Ielu Inantaake
Tarawa, Kiribati


Users Voice
Waddingham M. (Malawi), 2010/12/16

TOYOTA IPSUM (PICNIC)

Users Voice
Dear Yuki Sugishita San,
Ohayo gozaimasu. I am very sorry for taking such a long time before sending you this e-mail. I got my vehicle in October when I was returning from Mombasa, Kenya. I was very busy running up and down as we were preparing for the opening of our river port. Last month I went to Mombasa again and on my way back I got my vehicle registered and is now on the road.

Believe you me, I love my Toyota Ipsum. Designers did a very good job on that vehicle.
I will be happy to order another vehicle when I get resources.
Best regards and good luck.


Users Voice
Mr Travis J. (St. Maarten), 2010/12/16

SUBARU FORESTER

Users Voice
I have received the car and i am very please with it. Once again thank you for every thing and I look forward to doing business with you in the future.


Users Voice
Mr CLEMENT N. (Tanzania), 2010/12/16

TOYOTA CAMRY

Users Voice
Dear Juan,
Hi, Iam very happy to thank you for your assistance and cooperation as from the start to the stage now i can drive my GOOD car!
I am here to inform you that I have received safely the car i bought from your company,tha car is very good.
Thank you Juan,God Bless you.


Users Voice
Mr Deon C. (Botswana), 2010/12/16

ISUZU MU (ISUZU SURF)

Users Voice
Hi,
I have recently purchased the attached vehicle from your company and were pleasantly surprise with your excellent service as well as, most importantly, the condition of the vehicle.
It was truly in an excellent condition and I have traveled 3000km already with no problems whatsoever. I am extremely happy with my purchase and have already persuaded a family member to also purchase through your company.

I have also already made a parts inquiry that was attended to in less than 24 hours – well done!


Users Voice
Ms Dolores T. (Tanzania), 2010/12/16

TOYOTA RAV4

Users Voice
Hello,
I have received the vehicle, it is in great condition, thank you for the great service! I will definitely recommend your site to my friends.
[…] Thanks,


Users Voice
Ms Mercy M. (Kenya), 2010/12/16

SUBARU LEGACY

Users Voice
Good morning
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and for the trust that we had on each other during the process of my securing a car from your company.
It was all worth it and i cant really thank you enough, the car is superb indeed the model is nicer than even the photo, the condition is excellent. I would definitely not hesitate to recommend and commend you.
My greatest regards more especially to Maki Hyodo Regional Sales/Support Team
Have a merry Christmas to the whole sales team, keep up the good job.


Users Voice
George Mumbuna (Zambia), 2010/12/16

TOYOTA MARK II

Users Voice
Dear Megumi Yamamoto,
Thanks for your efficient service. I finally got my Toyota Mark II, almost brandy new and it was properly serviced. You were really so quick in sending the vehicle to Zambia. I also wish thank you for the good communication. I will definitely recommend you to any of my friends. I have appreciated your concern about customer satisfaction. Please keep up the good work.
I wish members of Staff of the Trust Company Limited a Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year. [...]

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Christopher M. (Zimbabwe), 2010/12/16

ISUZU ELF

Users Voice
This message serves to acknowledge receipt of Confirmation of Full Payment of the above mentioned Order Invoice # 647953, customer # 288183. My family and I would like to appreciate your Company for Excellent Customer Care, please Keep it up. My singular compliments will go to Alisher who was dealing with me. Thank you very much my brother for your patience, particularly on me, l say again, thank you.By the way l have not cut my ties with you people as l am still your Customer.


Users Voice
Mr Charles E. (Uganda), 2010/12/16

MAZDA TRIBUTE

Users Voice
Dear Ms Maki Hyodo,
I received the vehicle yesterday after a slight delay by the clearing agent in Mombasa. The car is in very good condition as described on the website with no major problems noticed so far. I must say I'm very happy with my purchase and thank you so much your kind support throughout the process. I will definitely contact you again in future should I need another vehicle.
Have a good evening & God bless you.


Users Voice
Mr David K. (Zambia), 2010/12/16

MITSUBISHI PAJERO (MONTERO/SHOGUN)

Users Voice
Hi,
I'm pleased to inform you that i collected my Vehicle in good condition. And I
therefore write to thank you for the good service rendered keep it up.
Thank you


Users Voice
Mr J S (Zambia), 2010/12/09

NISSAN CEFIRO

Users Voice
Dear Ms. Hyodo,
I recived the unit in perfect condition and wish to thank you for all the assistance that you rendered.
I will surely order another unit through your company in the near future.
Best regards


Users Voice
Mrs G M D (Zambia), 2010/12/09

ISUZU ELF

Users Voice
The Vehicle was well received in good condition
I hope to do more business with Trust Company Ltd


Users Voice
Mrs Ntuulo Lillian Joloba (Uganda), 2010/12/09

TOYOTA GAIA

Users Voice
Dear Maki Hyodo,
This is to inform you that i received my vehicle in one piece and in very good condition.For sure i had never thought it would be so genuine like this.We are all very happy about the car and especially our children are too happy as you can see in the attachment.we shall definitively buy all the cars we might need from Trust Company,because it can really be trusted.

I also want to thank Kudgi of flitlinks,he gave me all the confidence i needed in buying this car from Trust company,and he always encouraged me when i was loosing hope.he is really very helpful.Thank you Kudgi,thank you Flitlinks.
Thank you so much Maki,Thank you so much Trust company.

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr G V (Kenya), 2010/12/09

TOYOTA LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Ms. Sugishita
Our vehicle was delivered to us last Friday, December 3.
We are enjoying it very much. Thank you!


Users Voice
Mr S F (Sri Lanka), 2010/12/09

NISSAN TIIDA

Users Voice
Dear Maki,
I received the car in very good condition & I am very satisfy. Thank you very much for the support given by you & your staff.
I may order another car very soon after I sell my present car.
All the very best!


Users Voice
Ms M D (Zimbabwe), 2010/12/09

SUBARU FORESTER

Users Voice
Dear Ms Hamasuna
I am pleased to advise that my Subaru Forester arrived safely, and it is intact.The car is very beautiful and looks better than I expected.
The performance is awesome and the vehicle has a very smooth ride.My wife and kids love it to bits.Thank you for your excellent personalized service.Thanks to the whole team for a job well done.


Users Voice
Mrs J M V (Zambia), 2010/12/02

TOYOTA NOAH

Users Voice
I am very excited with this vehicle, the condition is very good and neat inside, i will be coming to purchase a truck soon" Thanks Jethro for the service and advice.


Users Voice
Mr L K (Tanzania), 2010/12/02

TOYOTA VISTA

Users Voice
I would like to thank you personally and your Trust Japanese Used Vehicles Company for good assistance and guidence since I transfer my money till I receive my Toyota Vista on 24th November 2010 in good condition as specified. It is real the company to trust! I will continue advertising your name to my friends who wish to buy vehicles from your company. Thanks again for your assistance.


Page 48 of 70
147 48 4970


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :