Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


3 December 2016: we have 1394 testimonials in English
Page 52 of 70
151 52 5370
Users Voice
Ms R R (Zimbabwe), 2010/09/09

MAZDA MPV

Users Voice
Good Day
This is just to confirm that i have received my vehicle, it arrived on 1st September, after a long wait, but the wait was worthwhile. The vehicle arrived intact and have enjoyed driving it these past few days. I will definitely recommend my friends to your organization and will come back in he near future when i want to purchase another vehicle.


Users Voice
Mrs M C (Zambia), 2010/09/02

BMW 1 SERIES

Users Voice
Dear Amar TOUAHRIYA,
How are you?
I received the BMW and I am very pleased with it.
It is such a good buy.
Please tell the Japanese Vehicles team that they have a happy customer.[...]


Users Voice
Mr T A (Botswana), 2010/09/02

CHRYSLER JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

Users Voice
Hi,
Just saw the car, it is beautiful and still in good condition. My wife and i were very happy with your services, we hope to work with you again when making the next purchase.


Users Voice
Mr D M M (Tanzania), 2010/09/02

TOYOTA PROBOX

Users Voice
Hello Trust Team,
I am glad to inform you that my car Toyota Probox arrived safely,and yesterday 28/8/2010 ,I have cleared it from the port.
The car is in good condition more than I expected.I promise to advertise to others Trust car and services.


Users Voice
Mr J M (Malawi), 2010/08/26

TOYOTA TRUENO (SPRINTER TRUENO)

Users Voice
Hi Maki,
I am pleased to inform you that I received the Unit in excellent condition yesterday. All the paper work was processed without any glitches.

Thank you so much for your cooperation. Your professionalism is by far the best, worthy the name TRUST.
I look forward to doing business with you again.


Users Voice
Mr J C (Zambia), 2010/08/26

TOYOTA IPSUM (PICNIC)

Users Voice
Million thanks for the vehicle i ordered from your company.I received the Toyota Ipsum in execellent condition and shape and also to my liking of the colour and the vehicle itself .Thanks again for your true reflection and credibility of your business.


Users Voice
Mr N F (Burundi), 2010/08/26

TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Users Voice
Hi Wayne,
I trust this message finds you fine. I want to acknowledge by this email that the vehicule referenced above reached me safely. I have been using it for a week now and to my entire satisfaction.
I want to thank you for your professionalism and your honesty.
Long life to Trust company!


Users Voice
Mr Lumano Pythias (Zambia), 2010/08/26

TOYOTA VITZ (YARIS)

Users Voice
Hi Yuki, am grateful that I received my vehicle in good shape. […]

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr C C (Zambia), 2010/08/26

FORD FOCUS

Users Voice
Hi Dario,
How have you been? am okay here in Zambia.
I have received the Ford Focus and am very happy.
Thank you for the good condition of the vehicle and thanks for the good customer relation.
I sure will do business with you next time i want another car.

Thanks to you and the sales team. Keep up with the good customer relationship with your customers. Thanks once more.


Users Voice
Mr Daniel Beaumont (Ethiopia), 2010/08/19

MERCEDES-BENZ E-CLASS

Users Voice
Dear Juan and all,
Greetings from Ethiopia,
I am pleased to inform that I got my car at Djibouti port and I managed to
drive it safely by road to Ethiopia (900 Kms within 1.5 day). The car seems
in good conditions, and I appreciate. I hereby attach a picture taken at the
beginning of my travel from Djibouti.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mrs C N (Burundi), 2010/08/19

TOYOTA SPACIO (COROLLA VERSO)

Users Voice
I want to confirm I got the spacio vehicle I ordered from your firm in
May, in good state.
Thanks a lot.


Users Voice
Mr Aggrey Kileo (Tanzania), 2010/08/19

MITSUBISHI PAJERO IO

Users Voice
Dear Maki Hyodo,
I would like to thank you very much for your support. My vehicle S/N 114639 Mitsubishi Pajero IO arrived safely with all items in place as per our agreement. I have attached a photo of my vehicle with me leaning against it. It is so nice! I will contact you shortly for another order.
Kind Regards,
Aggrey Kileo
Moshi, Tanzania (East Africa)

Users Voice

Users Voice
Chuki Christine Mtuya (Tanzania), 2010/08/19

TOYOTA VITZ (YARIS)

Users Voice
Dear Yuki
I hope you are doing great, I am just ok
I'm still in in the USA, it is my pleasure to let you know that the VITZ is finally in Dar es Salaam it is in the last procedures of clearance, my friend told me that the car is in the good order. I real thank you for your efforts and I hope to buy again in your company.
Best regards Kituma

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mrs E U (Papua New Guinea), 2010/08/19

SUBARU IMPREZA

Users Voice
Dear Trust Company,
I am very happy to let you know that I picked up my vehicle on Monday, 09th August, 2010 after all clearance and inspection was complete by the shipping and customs agent. I was very impressed with the condition of the vehicle and would like to sincerely thank you for your service and the quality of your product. Please keep up the good work and I look forward in purchasing another vehicle from your company in the future.


Users Voice
Mr Ghislain YUMBA KAYEMBE (Congo, Democratic Republic of), 2010/08/19

SUBARU FORESTER

Users Voice
Dear Amar,
juste pour t'informer que j'ai reçu ce véhicule - que j'ai acheté pour ma femme - la semaine passée et j'en suis très content. je le trouve même plus meilleur que sur les photos du Net. Le véhicule a été réellement bien conditionné et entretenu par vos soins; il présente comme neuf et tous les accessoires (pneu de réserves, cric, ...) y sont présents..

Votre agent Tanga sabwa m'a été d'un grand secours pour toutes les formalités de dédouanement et m'a personnellement emmener le véhicule à ma maison.

Recevez les félicitations de mon épouse pour votre bon boulot les gars!
keep it up!


Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr M G F (Mozambique), 2010/08/19

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Dear Mrs Ryoko,
Dear Mr Dennis,
I Hope you are having a good day and that business is doing well.
I just wanted to let you know that I my car (Landcruiser Prado) arrived at the port of Maputo on the 30Jul2010 and it has now been cleared.
I am happy with the car and everybody who saw it, they keep saying I bought a very good car.
I want to thank you for all your efforts and professionalism shown during the process.
Thank you very much and God bless you. All the best for you and your company.


Users Voice
Mr Matthews Nkhoma (Zambia), 2010/08/13

TOYOTA COROLLA

Users Voice
Dear Mr. Bonderff,
This is to inform you that i collected the above named vehicle with thanks.
It is worth mentioning here that the vehicle is in good condition as per
PSIC. This clearly shows how your company is well organised.
Once more, thank you very much indeed.
Sincerely Yours, Matthews Nkhoma

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Bright Richard Kimuli (Uganda), 2010/08/13

MITSUBISHI LANCER (CARISMA/MIRAGE)

Users Voice
Hello Maki,
I hope you have had a good working week. I am writing to inform you that I recieved the car in good condition . And the people in Uganda are driving it. Actually, I was also in Uganda the last week and drove a round. Its really a nice car and in good working condition.
Thank you again for the good service.
Bright

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mrs Muriel Guiste (Dominica, Commonwealth of), 2010/08/13

MITSUBISHI COLT

Users Voice
I wish to attach these pictures so that you can display on your website. I am very satisfied with my vehicle, I received the exact vehicle on display and received on the exact date as promised.
Thank you

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr MARIUS GATTA OUYABAKA (Uganda), 2010/08/13

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Dear Maki,
Just to inform you that the vehicle Prado reached Kampala on Aug. 2nd, 2010. Here are some pictures taken at Agents' bound the day after. I would express my gratitude for your professionalism and dedication in dealing with customers through all the purchasing process.

I could not believe my eyes when I saw the car. It was really unbelievable. It was a pleasure dealing with your company. I will not hesitate to recommend ''Trust Company Ltd'' to my friends and colleagues. Be ensured I am already your ''Ambassador'' since the car bears your Company Sticker. May God bless you and rewrad you abundantly.

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Page 52 of 70
151 52 5370


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :