Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


25 February 2017: we have 1407 testimonials in English
Page 53 of 71
152 53 5471
Users Voice
Mr Lumano Pythias (Zambia), 2010/08/26

TOYOTA VITZ (YARIS)

Users Voice
Hi Yuki, am grateful that I received my vehicle in good shape. […]

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr C C (Zambia), 2010/08/26

FORD FOCUS

Users Voice
Hi Dario,
How have you been? am okay here in Zambia.
I have received the Ford Focus and am very happy.
Thank you for the good condition of the vehicle and thanks for the good customer relation.
I sure will do business with you next time i want another car.

Thanks to you and the sales team. Keep up with the good customer relationship with your customers. Thanks once more.


Users Voice
Mr Daniel Beaumont (Ethiopia), 2010/08/19

MERCEDES-BENZ E-CLASS

Users Voice
Dear Juan and all,
Greetings from Ethiopia,
I am pleased to inform that I got my car at Djibouti port and I managed to
drive it safely by road to Ethiopia (900 Kms within 1.5 day). The car seems
in good conditions, and I appreciate. I hereby attach a picture taken at the
beginning of my travel from Djibouti.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mrs C N (Burundi), 2010/08/19

TOYOTA SPACIO (COROLLA VERSO)

Users Voice
I want to confirm I got the spacio vehicle I ordered from your firm in
May, in good state.
Thanks a lot.


Users Voice
Mr Aggrey Kileo (Tanzania), 2010/08/19

MITSUBISHI PAJERO IO

Users Voice
Dear Maki Hyodo,
I would like to thank you very much for your support. My vehicle S/N 114639 Mitsubishi Pajero IO arrived safely with all items in place as per our agreement. I have attached a photo of my vehicle with me leaning against it. It is so nice! I will contact you shortly for another order.
Kind Regards,
Aggrey Kileo
Moshi, Tanzania (East Africa)

Users Voice

Users Voice
Chuki Christine Mtuya (Tanzania), 2010/08/19

TOYOTA VITZ (YARIS)

Users Voice
Dear Yuki
I hope you are doing great, I am just ok
I'm still in in the USA, it is my pleasure to let you know that the VITZ is finally in Dar es Salaam it is in the last procedures of clearance, my friend told me that the car is in the good order. I real thank you for your efforts and I hope to buy again in your company.
Best regards Kituma

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mrs E U (Papua New Guinea), 2010/08/19

SUBARU IMPREZA

Users Voice
Dear Trust Company,
I am very happy to let you know that I picked up my vehicle on Monday, 09th August, 2010 after all clearance and inspection was complete by the shipping and customs agent. I was very impressed with the condition of the vehicle and would like to sincerely thank you for your service and the quality of your product. Please keep up the good work and I look forward in purchasing another vehicle from your company in the future.


Users Voice
Mr Ghislain YUMBA KAYEMBE (Congo, Democratic Republic of), 2010/08/19

SUBARU FORESTER

Users Voice
Dear Amar,
juste pour t'informer que j'ai reçu ce véhicule - que j'ai acheté pour ma femme - la semaine passée et j'en suis très content. je le trouve même plus meilleur que sur les photos du Net. Le véhicule a été réellement bien conditionné et entretenu par vos soins; il présente comme neuf et tous les accessoires (pneu de réserves, cric, ...) y sont présents..

Votre agent Tanga sabwa m'a été d'un grand secours pour toutes les formalités de dédouanement et m'a personnellement emmener le véhicule à ma maison.

Recevez les félicitations de mon épouse pour votre bon boulot les gars!
keep it up!


Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr M G F (Mozambique), 2010/08/19

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Dear Mrs Ryoko,
Dear Mr Dennis,
I Hope you are having a good day and that business is doing well.
I just wanted to let you know that I my car (Landcruiser Prado) arrived at the port of Maputo on the 30Jul2010 and it has now been cleared.
I am happy with the car and everybody who saw it, they keep saying I bought a very good car.
I want to thank you for all your efforts and professionalism shown during the process.
Thank you very much and God bless you. All the best for you and your company.


Users Voice
Mr Matthews Nkhoma (Zambia), 2010/08/13

TOYOTA COROLLA

Users Voice
Dear Mr. Bonderff,
This is to inform you that i collected the above named vehicle with thanks.
It is worth mentioning here that the vehicle is in good condition as per
PSIC. This clearly shows how your company is well organised.
Once more, thank you very much indeed.
Sincerely Yours, Matthews Nkhoma

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Bright Richard Kimuli (Uganda), 2010/08/13

MITSUBISHI LANCER (CARISMA/MIRAGE)

Users Voice
Hello Maki,
I hope you have had a good working week. I am writing to inform you that I recieved the car in good condition . And the people in Uganda are driving it. Actually, I was also in Uganda the last week and drove a round. Its really a nice car and in good working condition.
Thank you again for the good service.
Bright

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mrs Muriel Guiste (Dominica, Commonwealth of), 2010/08/13

MITSUBISHI COLT

Users Voice
I wish to attach these pictures so that you can display on your website. I am very satisfied with my vehicle, I received the exact vehicle on display and received on the exact date as promised.
Thank you

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr MARIUS GATTA OUYABAKA (Uganda), 2010/08/13

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Dear Maki,
Just to inform you that the vehicle Prado reached Kampala on Aug. 2nd, 2010. Here are some pictures taken at Agents' bound the day after. I would express my gratitude for your professionalism and dedication in dealing with customers through all the purchasing process.

I could not believe my eyes when I saw the car. It was really unbelievable. It was a pleasure dealing with your company. I will not hesitate to recommend ''Trust Company Ltd'' to my friends and colleagues. Be ensured I am already your ''Ambassador'' since the car bears your Company Sticker. May God bless you and rewrad you abundantly.

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr FRED MSHANGA (Zambia), 2010/08/13

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Hi Maki,
I have received the vehicle in one peace and good condition.I can now drive with pride. Thanks TRUST COMPANY LTD. I am now proud own of the PRADO.
Regards, Fred

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
DATAS Electric & Co. Ltd, Eng. Rernatus Nyimbile (Tanzania), 2010/08/05

SUZUKI ESCUDO (GRAND VITARA)

Users Voice
Dear Yuki,
Good morning in Japan,
Let me take this opportunity to say thank you very much for the co operation we went through during this business with you.

Shortly, i have just seen the received the vehicle from clearing agent here in Dar Es Salaam, it in very good condition and hopefully my kids and wife will like it very much.

I have not done enough inspection through as i just got it few hours ago and will be driving down to Arusha about 600kM out of Dar tomorrow morning. [...]

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Ms Milca Banda (Malawi), 2010/08/05

TOYOTA OPA

TOYOTA RAV4

Users VoiceUsers Voice
Hallo Maki,
Thanks so much, the cars arrived safely. Attached are the photos for both OPA and RAV4 in Malawi.
Thanks so Much
Stay Blessed!

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr E E M (Tanzania), 2010/08/05

TOYOTA MARK II

Users Voice
Dear Yuki,
How are you doing? I hope you and your family are doing ok. I just want to let you Know I just received my Toyota mark II today. I am glady that is in good condition.Thank you very much for your cooperation and looking foward to buy another mark II. [...]
Thanks Yuki.



Users Voice
Mr W G N (Malawi), 2010/07/30

TOYOTA CARINA

Users Voice
Dear Dario,
Firstly I would like to let you know that I was in Dares Salaam the past weeks to collect my Toyota Carina ED. The vehicle is in very good condition. Its more less like brand new vehicle.

I also found the manual book though I could not understand the language because its in Japanese. May I therefore suggest that you write some of those manuals in English for some of us who don't understand Japanese.
Finally, I would like to wish you all the best as you continue serving the World by selling beautiful and durable vehicles and may the Good Lord continue guiding you.


Users Voice
Mr F M (Zambia), 2010/07/30

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Hi Maki
I have received the vehicle in one peace and good condition.I can now drive with pride.Thanks TRUST COMPANY LTD. I am now proud own of the PRADO.


Users Voice
Mr M K (Papua New Guinea), 2010/07/30

TOYOTA CAMRY GRACIA

Users Voice
Hi Juan,
How a you doing. Hope you are fine.
Anyway, I took delivery of the vehicle this afternoon. The vehicle is so
great that my client is very much happy about. It's a good unit and with
that I will be getting another one soon.


Page 53 of 71
152 53 5471


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :