Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


22 January 2017: we have 1401 testimonials in English
Page 53 of 71
152 53 5471
Users Voice
Mrs E U (Papua New Guinea), 2010/08/19

SUBARU IMPREZA

Users Voice
Dear Trust Company,
I am very happy to let you know that I picked up my vehicle on Monday, 09th August, 2010 after all clearance and inspection was complete by the shipping and customs agent. I was very impressed with the condition of the vehicle and would like to sincerely thank you for your service and the quality of your product. Please keep up the good work and I look forward in purchasing another vehicle from your company in the future.


Users Voice
Mr Ghislain YUMBA KAYEMBE (Congo, Democratic Republic of), 2010/08/19

SUBARU FORESTER

Users Voice
Dear Amar,
juste pour t'informer que j'ai reçu ce véhicule - que j'ai acheté pour ma femme - la semaine passée et j'en suis très content. je le trouve même plus meilleur que sur les photos du Net. Le véhicule a été réellement bien conditionné et entretenu par vos soins; il présente comme neuf et tous les accessoires (pneu de réserves, cric, ...) y sont présents..

Votre agent Tanga sabwa m'a été d'un grand secours pour toutes les formalités de dédouanement et m'a personnellement emmener le véhicule à ma maison.

Recevez les félicitations de mon épouse pour votre bon boulot les gars!
keep it up!


Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr M G F (Mozambique), 2010/08/19

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Dear Mrs Ryoko,
Dear Mr Dennis,
I Hope you are having a good day and that business is doing well.
I just wanted to let you know that I my car (Landcruiser Prado) arrived at the port of Maputo on the 30Jul2010 and it has now been cleared.
I am happy with the car and everybody who saw it, they keep saying I bought a very good car.
I want to thank you for all your efforts and professionalism shown during the process.
Thank you very much and God bless you. All the best for you and your company.


Users Voice
Mr Matthews Nkhoma (Zambia), 2010/08/13

TOYOTA COROLLA

Users Voice
Dear Mr. Bonderff,
This is to inform you that i collected the above named vehicle with thanks.
It is worth mentioning here that the vehicle is in good condition as per
PSIC. This clearly shows how your company is well organised.
Once more, thank you very much indeed.
Sincerely Yours, Matthews Nkhoma

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Bright Richard Kimuli (Uganda), 2010/08/13

MITSUBISHI LANCER (CARISMA/MIRAGE)

Users Voice
Hello Maki,
I hope you have had a good working week. I am writing to inform you that I recieved the car in good condition . And the people in Uganda are driving it. Actually, I was also in Uganda the last week and drove a round. Its really a nice car and in good working condition.
Thank you again for the good service.
Bright

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mrs Muriel Guiste (Dominica, Commonwealth of), 2010/08/13

MITSUBISHI COLT

Users Voice
I wish to attach these pictures so that you can display on your website. I am very satisfied with my vehicle, I received the exact vehicle on display and received on the exact date as promised.
Thank you

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr MARIUS GATTA OUYABAKA (Uganda), 2010/08/13

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Dear Maki,
Just to inform you that the vehicle Prado reached Kampala on Aug. 2nd, 2010. Here are some pictures taken at Agents' bound the day after. I would express my gratitude for your professionalism and dedication in dealing with customers through all the purchasing process.

I could not believe my eyes when I saw the car. It was really unbelievable. It was a pleasure dealing with your company. I will not hesitate to recommend ''Trust Company Ltd'' to my friends and colleagues. Be ensured I am already your ''Ambassador'' since the car bears your Company Sticker. May God bless you and rewrad you abundantly.

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr FRED MSHANGA (Zambia), 2010/08/13

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Hi Maki,
I have received the vehicle in one peace and good condition.I can now drive with pride. Thanks TRUST COMPANY LTD. I am now proud own of the PRADO.
Regards, Fred

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
DATAS Electric & Co. Ltd, Eng. Rernatus Nyimbile (Tanzania), 2010/08/05

SUZUKI ESCUDO (GRAND VITARA)

Users Voice
Dear Yuki,
Good morning in Japan,
Let me take this opportunity to say thank you very much for the co operation we went through during this business with you.

Shortly, i have just seen the received the vehicle from clearing agent here in Dar Es Salaam, it in very good condition and hopefully my kids and wife will like it very much.

I have not done enough inspection through as i just got it few hours ago and will be driving down to Arusha about 600kM out of Dar tomorrow morning. [...]

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Ms Milca Banda (Malawi), 2010/08/05

TOYOTA OPA

TOYOTA RAV4

Users VoiceUsers Voice
Hallo Maki,
Thanks so much, the cars arrived safely. Attached are the photos for both OPA and RAV4 in Malawi.
Thanks so Much
Stay Blessed!

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr E E M (Tanzania), 2010/08/05

TOYOTA MARK II

Users Voice
Dear Yuki,
How are you doing? I hope you and your family are doing ok. I just want to let you Know I just received my Toyota mark II today. I am glady that is in good condition.Thank you very much for your cooperation and looking foward to buy another mark II. [...]
Thanks Yuki.



Users Voice
Mr W G N (Malawi), 2010/07/30

TOYOTA CARINA

Users Voice
Dear Dario,
Firstly I would like to let you know that I was in Dares Salaam the past weeks to collect my Toyota Carina ED. The vehicle is in very good condition. Its more less like brand new vehicle.

I also found the manual book though I could not understand the language because its in Japanese. May I therefore suggest that you write some of those manuals in English for some of us who don't understand Japanese.
Finally, I would like to wish you all the best as you continue serving the World by selling beautiful and durable vehicles and may the Good Lord continue guiding you.


Users Voice
Mr F M (Zambia), 2010/07/30

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Hi Maki
I have received the vehicle in one peace and good condition.I can now drive with pride.Thanks TRUST COMPANY LTD. I am now proud own of the PRADO.


Users Voice
Mr M K (Papua New Guinea), 2010/07/30

TOYOTA CAMRY GRACIA

Users Voice
Hi Juan,
How a you doing. Hope you are fine.
Anyway, I took delivery of the vehicle this afternoon. The vehicle is so
great that my client is very much happy about. It's a good unit and with
that I will be getting another one soon.


Users Voice
Mr A M (Zambia), 2010/07/30

MITSUBISHI AIRTREK

Users Voice
Thanks very much, i got the vehicle from Dar and now in Zambia it arrived on the 13/07/2010. It's in very good condition,looks nice and drive nice. Looking forward to doing more business with you guys. Thanks.


Users Voice
Mr Rhonex Tembo (Malawi), 2010/07/22

TOYOTA PLATZ (ECHO)

Users Voice
Hi Customercare,
From TRUST COMPANY, the Toyota Platz is finally here. I have tust in it and I can feel its presence in Malawi.
Thank you very much and see you in the next buying. Thanks again to Madi Pilo for introducing me to Trust Co.
Rhonex

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr J N (Zambia), 2010/07/22

TOYOTA MARK II

Users Voice
Dear Trust Company Ltd,
I should state that I am one your satisfied customers with your vehicles and excellent service second to none.
I have so far bought two vehicles from you and I introduced my organization to buy a Mitsubishi Rosa Bus S/N 103984 from you which is due to arrive at Port of Dar-es-Salaam on 30 July 2010
I congratulate you on employing successful business strategies.


Users Voice
Mr S T (Samoa), 2010/07/22

TOYOTA RAV4

TOYOTA COROLLA

Users VoiceUsers Voice
Thank you Roger,
My husband and I ordered through you 2 vehicles in September last year, 1 Rav4 and 1 Corolla and we were extremely happy with your service.


Users Voice
Mr K K (Zambia), 2010/07/22

TOYOTA DUET

Users Voice
Thanks a lot I received the vehicle in top condition! I think your inspection services are doing a recommendable job. I have completely no problems with my vehicle. Job well done!

All the departments involved sales, shipping, inspections were just great! I AM A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER. Inna thanks for keeping your promise of giving me a car in top condition. Keep it up!


Users Voice
A L S (Tanzania), 2010/07/22

TOYOTA LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Hello Guys,
I don't know how can i thanks you Guys, You really done a great job, I just receive my Car yesterday and the car was very very Good, Its very nice Clean and almost New. Thank you very much for everything you do to me Guys. Hope to do some more business with you Guys soon. Thank again and don't worry I will be your advertiser hear in Arusha and evrywhere i go. Everybody likes my Car. I just want to go and see this people of Car track so that I can protect my Car. Regurds to all there.

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you very much endeed.


Page 53 of 71
152 53 5471


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for
Only vehicles for
Only vehicles for
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :