Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


25 February 2017: we have 1407 testimonials in English
Page 54 of 71
153 54 5571
Users Voice
Mr A M (Zambia), 2010/07/30

MITSUBISHI AIRTREK

Users Voice
Thanks very much, i got the vehicle from Dar and now in Zambia it arrived on the 13/07/2010. It's in very good condition,looks nice and drive nice. Looking forward to doing more business with you guys. Thanks.


Users Voice
Mr Rhonex Tembo (Malawi), 2010/07/22

TOYOTA PLATZ (ECHO)

Users Voice
Hi Customercare,
From TRUST COMPANY, the Toyota Platz is finally here. I have tust in it and I can feel its presence in Malawi.
Thank you very much and see you in the next buying. Thanks again to Madi Pilo for introducing me to Trust Co.
Rhonex

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr J N (Zambia), 2010/07/22

TOYOTA MARK II

Users Voice
Dear Trust Company Ltd,
I should state that I am one your satisfied customers with your vehicles and excellent service second to none.
I have so far bought two vehicles from you and I introduced my organization to buy a Mitsubishi Rosa Bus S/N 103984 from you which is due to arrive at Port of Dar-es-Salaam on 30 July 2010
I congratulate you on employing successful business strategies.


Users Voice
Mr S T (Samoa), 2010/07/22

TOYOTA RAV4

TOYOTA COROLLA

Users VoiceUsers Voice
Thank you Roger,
My husband and I ordered through you 2 vehicles in September last year, 1 Rav4 and 1 Corolla and we were extremely happy with your service.


Users Voice
Mr K K (Zambia), 2010/07/22

TOYOTA DUET

Users Voice
Thanks a lot I received the vehicle in top condition! I think your inspection services are doing a recommendable job. I have completely no problems with my vehicle. Job well done!

All the departments involved sales, shipping, inspections were just great! I AM A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER. Inna thanks for keeping your promise of giving me a car in top condition. Keep it up!


Users Voice
A L S (Tanzania), 2010/07/22

TOYOTA LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Hello Guys,
I don't know how can i thanks you Guys, You really done a great job, I just receive my Car yesterday and the car was very very Good, Its very nice Clean and almost New. Thank you very much for everything you do to me Guys. Hope to do some more business with you Guys soon. Thank again and don't worry I will be your advertiser hear in Arusha and evrywhere i go. Everybody likes my Car. I just want to go and see this people of Car track so that I can protect my Car. Regurds to all there.

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you very much endeed.


Users Voice
Mr Milinga Muyunda (Tanzania), 2010/07/15

VOLKSWAGEN GOLF

Users Voice
Dear Maki Hyodo,
Its with great pleasure and happiness that i write to you.Hope you are in great health and may the Lord bless you so much.

I wish to inform you that i received this lovely car golf in excellent condition on the 03.07.10 in zambia now i drive with pride.I will continue to drive my car with your trust stick, so that all those people who have Doubts will be able to see that trust company is not only reliable ,fast but very efficient .I will also ensure that all my friends buy their cars from your company.

I will call on you soon for another car and will be getting my

service parts from trust company .Thank you

Yours Driving with pride,
Milinga Muyunda

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr D F (Solomon Islands), 2010/07/15

TOYOTA COROLLA

Users Voice
I just want to convey my heartfelt gratitude for a firstclass service provided by your company in my purchase of the corolla (S/N 101269 Inv 609014). I have received and cleared my vehicle from Customs and have been driving the vehilcle since Monday. I'm quite astonished by the quality of care on the vehicle...the vehicle engine looked spic and span for a used vehicle and I will definately recommend buyers to seriously consider purchasing their vehicles from Japanese Vehicle. I am satisfied with my purchase and I will definitely come back for future purchases.

Thanks again and please keep up the unbelievable service provided.


Users Voice
Mr H A (Tanzania), 2010/07/09

TOYOTA RAUM

Users Voice
Hi All,
I trust you are doing good in Japan. Welcome to Tanzania.
I wish to send this email to thank you for your coordination that enabled the shipment of my car referred to above. The car is in a good condition and met my expectations as it were for my previous two cars I bought from you. I really liked the way you handed matters. I see no barrier though I am thousands kilometers away. I feed very happy working with you, especially your dedication and level of customer care.


Users Voice
Mr O D M (Malawi), 2010/07/02

NISSAN MARCH (MICRA)

Users Voice
Maki,
thanks I have the Nissan much now I am enjoying it.


Users Voice
Mr Paulo Joseph Kakaku (Tanzania), 2010/07/02

MAZDA DEMIO (MAZDA2/121)

Users Voice
How are you!
We are fine with my family,we need to take again this opportunity to thank
you with your staff team that we were received our used car MAZIDA DEMIO in
good condition.
Real we trust that your company and with the staff team are honest and TRUSTFULLY.GOD BLESS YOU FOR YOUR HONEST.
Thank you have a good day.
TANZANIA - MBEYA CITY.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Ms V N (Zambia), 2010/07/02

TOYOTA STARLET

Users Voice
Dear Juan,
You a are the best, i love the car, am enjoying it. Thank you very much for choosing it for me. it is just what i needed.
best regards.


Users Voice
Mr P S K (Zambia), 2010/07/02

TOYOTA CORONA

Users Voice
Dear Wayne,
Good Afternoon, hope you are doing fine.
I received the car finally. I would like to thank you for your good customer relationship. The guidance you gave me was good and the car is beautiful, i have no regrets. It is better than the way it appeared in the picture. Once more thank you so much.


Users Voice
Mr N M (Tanzania), 2010/07/02

TOYOTA SPACIO (TOYOTA COROLLA VE

Users Voice
Dear Yuki Sugishita (Ms.)
I am glad to inform you that i have received the car i purchased from your company yesterday after paying required taxes.
The car is in a very good condition and i wish i could know the previous owner so that i can thank her/him.
Me and the whole family are very happy.
Thanks a lot.


Users Voice
Mr Piyasi Kaunda (Malawi), 2010/06/22

TOYOTA NADIA

Users Voice
Maki, Thank you very much I have finally cleared my Nadia and it is with me here
in Lilongwe Malawi. Regards, Piyasi

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr P G T (Uganda), 2010/06/17

TOYOTA MARK II

Users Voice
I wish to take this opportunity to Thank your company for job well Done, I have got my car( Mark II) in good conditions and hope for more and better business in future.
Thanks and regards


Users Voice
Mr Kenneth Kapalu Muzata (Zambia), 2010/06/17

TOYOTA STARLET

Users Voice
Yuki! [...] Many thanks to your company for the honesty in doing business.My car arrived in good and exact form as ordered. You are WORTHY a Trust company.Find attached pictures of the car. My regards and May God bless you.
Kenneth Kapalu Muzata from Zambia

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Raymond Arineitwe (Uganda), 2010/06/10

TOYOTA GAIA

Users Voice
Hello, I hope you're ok!!!
This is to let you know that I received the car and today is my second day driving it!!!! So far so good!!

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr A G M (Armenia), 2010/06/10

CHEVROLET BLAZER

Users Voice
Hi Dear Ali, Thank you for your good service. I want to tell you that on 20.05.2010 I got my car from the port of Poti. Now our family is very Happy! I want to say "thank you" again. Thanks for your usual support.
Best regards!!

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr L H S (Tanzania), 2010/06/10

TOYOTA NADIA

Users Voice
hello
i just want to inform you that we have received the car that we ordered like three days ago and it is in a good condition. it was nice doing bussiness with you and thank you so much for you are, trust worthy. have a good time
regards


Page 54 of 71
153 54 5571


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :