Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


19 September 2017: we have 1447 testimonials in English
Page 65 of 73
164 65 6673
Users Voice
Mr. T.H. (Zimbabwe), 2009/07/15

NISSAN PRESAGE

Users Voice
Hi Roger. i am very happy to let you know that the car have finally arrive on Friday 10 July 2009. the car is in good condition and everything is intact. My family is happy for the car is just too good. i would like to personal thank you for the excellent service and the way you do the business and i hope you continue doing the same to other customers. you have prove to me that distance is nothing for you manage to track missing papers in south africa. i am proud of you although i did not know you face to face. it was good going business with you. i just want to know if the car was serviced before leaving japan. whats again thank you for the job well done and i am rating you 100 percent performance. will talk at my next order. yours happy customer.


Users Voice
Mr. Raoul Kamadjeu (Kenya), 2009/07/13

NISSAN X-TRAIL

Users Voice
This is just to let you know that I received my vehicle yesterday. It looks perfect, looks even better than the picture on your website. I am a happy customer and I just wanted to let you know that I appreciated your service. I will recommend japanesevehicles.com to all my colleagues, friends and family in Nairobi and outside Kenya. Many thanks and all the best. Special thanks to Ms Yuki for he professionalism

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mrs. O.M. (Malawi), 2009/07/09

TOYOTA COROLLA

Users Voice
This note serves to say thank you for everything and the car is so beautiful. You are trust worthy and will communicate to you soon. You deserve a very big thank you once again. Convey my message to the team. Thank you.


Users Voice
Mr. S.N. (Zimbabwe), 2009/07/09

NISSAN PRIMERA

Users Voice
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for going the extra mile during my search for cars to purchase from you and ship to Zimbabwe. These cars arrived safely and have been cleared through customs and are now with my family. Everyone is very happy and impressed with the quality. As you know, purchasing a car in person is always difficult and nerve racking. But, purchasing a car without inspecting it and over the internet creates even more anxiety and dissonance. Once again thank you for showing interest in us and going above and beyond to make this dream a reality and painless. You were always open, honest, and timely with us on all aspects of this especially when you noticed the scratches on the Nissan Primera just before shipping and you immediately contacted us. The photo’s of the scratches and your personally going to look at the car was outstanding customer service. You proved to us beyond a doubt that you and your company can be trusted. You are indeed “The Trust Company”. Thank you again and please know I will be a repeat customer and will comfortably recommend you to others.


Users Voice
Mr. A.C. (Zambia), 2009/07/09

NISSAN PRIMERA

Users Voice
Hi Maki, Thank you so much for being in touch despite the hash economic climate. I am fine as you might expect. I was pleased to note that you have added so much on the TCL website. For example, you have added a very important component where I am now able to request for spare parts direct from Japan. Congrats!!!!! This will enable me to order things like shocks for my Primera. As soon as I arrange the money, I will let you know. Bye for now.


Users Voice
Mrs. S.K. (Malawi), 2009/07/08

NISSAN PRIMERA

Users Voice
I thank you very much for good service. I have received my Nissan Primera. It is very nice. Just driven 2000kms from port Dar-es-Salaam to Malawi. Looking forward to another GOOD one soon.


Users Voice
Mr. J.O. (Uganda), 2009/07/04

TOYOTA CORSA

Users Voice
I have received my Car and it is on the road. Its perfect. Thanks


Users Voice
Mr. A.K. (Malawi), 2009/07/02

TOYOTA VISTA

Users Voice
Hie YUKI, I hope you are fine and me too I am very fine. I want to acknowledge the receipt, I have received the vehicle s/n 87045 and on my holiday i went to Malawi I used it . It is a very nice car , in good condition. Please Yuki extend my appreciation to the General manager of Trust company and entire staff of Trust company for behind trust, something that was on a net it has come reality thanks very much for being honest. Now i will be looking for bus please if you have them send to my email. All the best.


Users Voice
Mr. J.S. (Angola), 2009/07/01

CHRYSLER JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

Users Voice
Finally I received my car in the past day 22 from May. it ties the moment I already walked about 1800 km and I proved that this in good conditions. thanks a lot for your work, and I hope that whenever to need you for the same work you are available. You are true, you are 'trust'. If you want to buy a car does not think more; the work done for them is professional. thanks a lot.


Users Voice
Mr Vagharshak Tozalakyan (Armenia), 2009/07/01

VOLKSWAGEN POLO

Users Voice
Hello, I'm writing from Armenia with a positive feedback for your excellent service. The customer care at japanesevehicles was awesome! Especially I want to express my gratitude to Inna Barysheva for her kind and prompt response on every query starting from the vehicle selection up to post-transportation small issues. Thanks again for your help and looking forward to make the next purchase by me or my friends.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. M.N. (Kenya), 2009/06/25

TOYOTA VITZ (YARIS)

Users Voice
Finally I received my vehicle yesterday in Nairobi after it was cleared from Mombasa port. My family and I cannot thank you more for your exceptional service. All the best to you and your team.


Users Voice
Mr Richard Kipyegon (Burundi), 2009/06/23

NISSAN PULSAR

Users Voice
I have forwarded the picture of my car to you as requested, very,very happy man with my family. I am inside Driving myself. Thanks a lot once again the entire TRUST COMPANY.

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. B.P. (Malawi), 2009/06/17

MAZDA TITAN

Users Voice
I got my vehicle in a very good condition and I thank you for a safe delivery.


Users Voice
Mr Julius Kamulindwa (Uganda), 2009/06/16

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Hi Yuki, Just to let you know that I received the vehicle in good condition yesterday. Once again, thank you for the excellent service!

Users Voice

Users Voice
Dr Musa Chacha (Tanzania), 2009/06/15

NISSAN SUNNY (SENTRA)

Users Voice
Greetings from Zanzibar, Tanzania. Thank you very much for the service you rendered to me on behalf of Trust Company as I have received the car. Really it is in a good condition. I enjoyed it.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mrs. A.B. (Guinea), 2009/06/15

TOYOTA RAV4

Users Voice
Good afternoon Mr Wayne Turgeon. How are you doing and how was your weekend ? I hope everything is OK. Just I want to let you know my car INV 526872 have arrived to my Country Guinea in a good conditions since 02/06/99. I thank you very much for the effort you have done for me. And let me thanks to all yours Colleagues for the good jobs. Once again I thanks all Japanesevehicles Workers.


Users Voice
Ms. M.M. (Tanzania), 2009/06/11

TOYOTA MARK II

Users Voice
Hello Maki Hyodo. We are a happy family once more again. The Nice car Mark II has arrived and it is at our home in Dar es salaam as of yesterday evening. It is very nice, amazingly good. Thank you again we will communicate with you later, when our excitement and celebrations comes to normal. We will send you pictures. Good luck Maki Hyodo you are a great person with your company


Users Voice
Mr. A. K. (Tanzania), 2009/06/10

NISSAN MARCH (MICRA)

Users Voice
Konnichiwa Maki Hyodo-san, I hope you are well and doing fine. I want to thank you for the wonderful experience that your company has provided for our family. My father has received the car this weekend. It took a long time cause the car had to be transported to Moshi from Dar es Salaam. My whole family is really happy words could not begin to express their feels. I want to personally thank you Hyodo-san as you were a great help with this process. Everything turned out right and they were no surprises which is always great. I will definitely be a return customer and buy another car from your company in the near future. Overall I think your company is the best out there. My family really thanks you and Trust Company. Arigatou gozaimasu for everything. Please keep in touch.


Users Voice
Mr. D.N. (Tanzania), 2009/06/09

TOYOTA COROLLA

Users Voice
I wish to inform you that my vehicles have been received by my people today, and have been informed that they are in good running condition. Thank you very much for all your support and cooperation in this matter ,and I look forward to buying more vehicles with your trust worthy firm.


Users Voice
Mr. S.G. (Papua New Guinea), 2009/06/09

TOYOTA WINDOM (LEXUS ES)

Users Voice
Thank you very much for organizing and forwarding my motor vehicle - SN89821 Toyota windom. It arrived on the 7th of June 2009. I am very impressed with its condition and I am looking forward to doing business with Trust Motors again in the not too distant future. Thankyou all for being very reliable and helpful!


Page 65 of 73
164 65 6673


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :