Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
5:31am
Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 1859)

Language:
or
Country:

10 July 2020: we have 1652 testimonials in English

Page 23 of 83
122 23 2483
Users Voice
2014/10/10
Armenia
E. M.(Armenia)
TOYOTA VITZ (YARIS)

Hi dear Inna. Thank you for your good advice. I got my car and I am satisfied with it. Thanks for your support. I will put in a good word for you to my friends and I will connect with you again when I want a new car.

Users Voice
2014/10/10
Zambia
Ms M. B.(Zambia)
HONDA STEP WAGON

thank you very much my Honda Step Wagon arrived well except for the front fender that was deformed from the ship. It is very nice and unique in my city. Many people admire it. People at one night came to even steal the attachment on the exhaust pipe. I felt the lose but i is okey though the value it added was lost. thank you for your efficiency and speedy delivery.

Users Voice
2014/10/10
Uganda
Mr B. O.(Uganda)
MITSUBISHI FUSO FIGHTER

Hello Risa,

I am writing to thank you for my truck. It is a wonderful truck. M sure that I will recommend a friend or buy another vehicle from you in the near future. Thank you so much

Users Voice
2014/10/10
Zambia
Mr M. P.(Zambia)
AUDI A6

Hello Ms. Kato,

The car arrived safely in Nakonde, thank you. Everything went well as per
you and your company's assurances and I am very grateful for all your
assistance.

I look forward to dealing with your company again when I buy another
vehicle.

Users Voice
2014/10/03
Zambia
Ms L. C.(Zambia)
NISSAN X-TRAIL

Dear Inna,

I am happy to inform you that I received the Nissan X-trail in good order. We have had it for a week now. Thank you so much for your excellent service. The car is in good condition, just like you said. I am happy that you do not compromise with quality. I look forward to ordering from you in the future, and will definitely recommend you to my friends, colleagues and family.

Thanks again,

Users Voice
2014/09/26
Malawi
Mr C. K.(Malawi)
MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS

With great appreciation I would like to report that the said vehicle arrived in good order. [...]

Users Voice
2014/09/26
Tanzania
Mr. P. R.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear Yuki , I acknowledge receipt of my car Harrier RX , the vehicle is in good shape as TRUST says Drive with pride, I'm driving my car with pride , thank you . Hope to get back to you soon for another purchase ,
Best regards

Users Voice
2014/09/26
Kenya
Mr N. M.(Kenya)
TOYOTA RACTIS

Hi Risa,
I received the car & it is in good condition. Thank you. […]

Regards,

Users Voice
2014/09/26
Zimbabwe
Mr M. T.(Zimbabwe)
SUBARU LEGACY

NO PROBLEMS YET WITH MY CAR .THANK YOU FOR A GOOD PRODUCT

Users Voice
2014/09/26
Kenya
Mr P. M.(Kenya)
SUBARU LEGACY

Dear Egor,

I hope you are well. I received the Subaru this morning and just want to let you know that its really good!
My colleagues are wondering how I could have managed to find a car in such a uniquely good condition.

I'm grateful for your support and I hope we can do business toegther again in the future.

I will surely recommend Trust Company to whoever may be looking for high quality used cars.

Many thanks

Users Voice
2014/09/19
Kenya
Mr S.K.(Kenya)
TOYOTA PROBOX

Hello Trust company,
we received all the documentation and the car car too. it was easy and smooth no hassle. you guys are professional in your work. Am looking forward doing business with you in the future.Thanks a lot.

Users Voice
2014/09/12
Solomon Islands
Mr S.R.(Solomon Islands)
TOYOTA RAUM

Dear Yoko,

It is just to inform that I received the ordered vehicle today. Thank for your efficient and friendly services.


Users Voice
2014/09/05
Burundi
Mr A.K.(Burundi)
TOYOTA PROBOX

Dear all,

My greetings from Bujumbura city,
I am pride of your know-how in your business network, so because everything has been well done.
It takes time, however my shipment purchased recently from Japan arrived today at the right destination.

Best regards,

Users Voice
2014/09/05
Zambia
Ms R. M.(Zambia)
TOYOTA ALLION

Dear Trust Japan.

Thank you so much for my car. The Car is superb. Very smooth car and extremely wonderful to drive. Thank you so much for the prompt service. I will definitely be coming back to purchase another car.

Users Voice
2014/09/05
Zambia
Mr G.N.(Zambia)
TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

I wish to thank you for the vehicle i recently received from you.The Prado is in good condition and promising to last.

Users Voice
2014/09/05
Mozambique
Mr J.H.(Mozambique)
MITSUBISHI PAJERO IO

I already Have my Vehicle...I am so Happy and Grateful for your Very good Quality Car...

Users Voice
2014/08/29
Turks and Caicos Islands
Mr R.C.(Turks and Caicos Islands)
HONDA FIT (JAZZ)

Dear Egor,

Thank you very much with your fast action! Your customer service is just amazing!
Have a great day and Once again thanks you so much!

Regards,
Ronald

Users Voice
2014/08/29
Tanzania
H.M.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear Friends Juan and Masako

This is to inform you that The Vessel DON Pasquale arrived in Dar es salaam as scheduled on 23rd of June 2014 and by the end of the month the car was cleared. Again, Diamond Shipping Agent helped me a great deal. I am now driving my dream. The car is in very good condition and nothing is missing according to the inspection report. I once again say thank you so much for your assistance and cooperation. I hope I will come back when finances allow.
Stay Blessed and continue with your hospitality.
Cheers

Henry

Users Voice
2014/08/29
Malawi
Mr A. K.(Malawi)
NISSAN X-TRAIL

Dear all,

This is to inform you that my vehicle arrived in Malawi in good order and my family is really enjoying it. Very glad to do business with you .See attached pictures.

Thanks you very much.

Users Voice
2014/08/29
Zambia
Mr R. K.(Zambia)
TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Dario,

May I take this opportunity to thank you most sincerely for the service rendered. The vehicle arrived in the most superb condition despite it lacking a wheel spanner and handle which was not probably your fault as Trust Company but our own inefficiency as the receiving company back home in Zambia via Tanzania.

Greetings!

R.K.

Page 23 of 83
122 23 2483