Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
12:30pm

Contact form

If you have your user ID, please fill it in below. If not, please select
"Not a member".

User ID

Password

Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 2162)

Language:
or
Country:

4 February 2023: we have 36 testimonials in English

Page 1 of 2
1 2
Users Voice
2023/01/11
South Sudan
E.M.(South Sudan)
TOYOTA HARRIER

Dear Yoko,

Thanks for the service. I received my vehicle on time although it had issues with the break shoes which I replaced in Kampala before the vehicle reached South Sudan.

In the future, you need to replace any faulty parts before delivery of the car.

Overall, I appreciate your timely delivery of this item!

Kind regards,

E.M.

Users Voice
2022/12/23
Tanzania
J.S.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER


J.S.
TOYOTA HARRIER
Sales Person: Yoko

Users Voice
2022/12/20
Tanzania
J.S.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER

Dear Yoko!

Good morning to you. I write this to confirm to you that, yesterday I received the Toyota Harrier I bought from your company (Trust Company Limited). It is in an excellent condition as per my expectation. Furthermore, thank you for your excellent customer care, professionalism involved in the whole process till this time when I put this vehicle in my hand.

Kindly extend my sincere appreciation to the rest of the team in TCL who played a significant role in the entire process (repair and maintenance, inspection, shipping etc) until the vehicle reached to this end. This is my second purchase from your company, I will keep encouraging my friends and colleagues to choose this company (TCL) for all their vehicle needs.

for sure I will try my best to encourage people around me to choose TCL, for is the company I know for 7 years now and I have never regretted for buying vehicle from there (TCL). The way you manage business, honestly and transparently is a treasury which is rare to many companies like yours in the Global world.

Thank you and I wish you and all of the team/staff in TCL a happy holiday season too (Christmas and New year2023 Blessings).

Kind blessings
Joseph

Users Voice
2022/11/29
Tanzania
A.A.M.M.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER

Good morning Mickael,
I hope you are doing well. Please be informed that I have received my vehicle safely and in good condition. It is a very nice vehicle.
Now I want to buy one more vehicle Toyota Vanguard

Users Voice
2022/11/16
Tanzania
R.M.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER


R.M.
TOYOTA HARRIER
Sales Person: Mickael

Users Voice
2022/07/28
Uganda
T. E.(Uganda)
TOYOTA HARRIER

Hi Madam Yoko,

Thx for everything.
Just reached Kampala from Mombasa to pick the Harrier.
Dear you are such an amazing person to our family.

Regards,
Mr E.T.

Hi Yoko!

Here is Mrs. A.T. to appreciate your sincere personal customer care services and honoring our trust in you for the best ride. Thanks so much for all your dedication to serve and deliver to our delight and just know I have been extremely excited from all the process until I set my eyes on my SUV. I happily look forward to enjoying it and keeping it in good condition for all my years with it.

I always told my husband that I loved your personal interaction with him and detailing him with sufficient information whenever he called you. I so much forward you my credits🙏🏼

Regards,
Mrs A.T.

Users Voice
2022/01/31
Nauru
U. A.(Nauru)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Today I received my vehicle I ordered from your company and wanted to thank you all very much! Very happy customer ,Thank you so much looking forward to order more 😁

Users Voice
2021/11/10
Tanzania
V. L.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)


Mr. V. L.
TOYOTA HARRIER

Sales Person: Yoko



Thank you Yoko!

Ihave received the car in good condition 🙏🏾

Regards

V.L.

Users Voice
2021/10/08
Uganda
Mr R. N.(Uganda)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Mr R. N. from Uganda
TOYOTA HARRIER
Sales Person: Yoko


Madam Yoko,

I am so happy to tell you that I received my car and it was in good shape!

Thanks for being trustworthy people as your company name sounds.

Am really happy.


Warm regards,

R.N.


Users Voice
2021/10/07
Tanzania
E. B. F.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Hi Yoko!


Thank you so much I have receive the car.

Good condition, thank you!!


Regards

E.B.F.

Users Voice
2021/07/27
Tanzania
L. I. M.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER

Dear Yoko,

From Tanzania I would like to Thank so Much Yoko and Trust company for sending/shipping my Harrier Car 2008.

It was my dream Car Was very pretty and I love it so much and on top of that I got what i wanted am supper happy.

Thanks Again Yoko for supper service, caring and you are very supportive while choosing my car.

I am telling you you are the best person have ever met Yoko.

Yoko has extremely good service for the customers my God bless you.

Yoko made my day when I look my car I smile myself coz I got very beautiful Car in color Black very new.

Thanks for your advise Yoko it really worked well.

Regards,

L.I.M.

Users Voice
2020/01/14
Tanzania
Mr J.M(Tanzania )
TOYOTA HARRIER

Dear Yoko

Morning. Thank you so much for your good cooperation. I appreciate for what your doing for me. Let me check this tracking number. Thanks so much.

Users Voice
2018/10/18
Nauru
Mr. A.B(Nauru)
TOYOTA HARRIER

Hi Juan,
Just writing to let you know that I have received car today in A1 condition and also would like to thank you for your superb service and super fast shipping.
Pleasure doing business with Trust Company. Definitely will be back for more in future to come...thanks!
Regards,
A.B

Users Voice
2017/10/26
Antigua and Barbuda
Mr. K.D.(Antigua and Barbuda)
TOYOTA HARRIER

I have received my vehicle today 12-10-2017. It is very beautiful and love at first sight, I could not deserve better it was money well spend. Even do it arrived a week late, I did not mind the wait. The vehicle is more beautiful than when I first saw it on line. Everyone who saw the Toyota harrier fall in love with it. I could not have chosen a better company to do business with. Thank you TRUST for providing such a great car. Give my regards to Inna & Mickael and say Thanks for me, they were very helpful. I WILL BE DRIVING IN CONFIDENT all because of TRUST. THANK YOU THANK YOU.

Users Voice
2017/02/27
Botswana
G.W(Botswana)
TOYOTA HARRIER

Momo,
We are enjoying our Toyota Harrier. It has turned out to be a very good car and the experience with you and your company was quite good.
I don’t need another car at the moment, but if I do I’ll come back to you.

Users Voice
2015/07/10
Zambia
Mr. N.C.(Zambia)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear Yuki,

I wish to happily inform you that my Toyota Harrier, [...] arrived safely and in good condition in Lusaka, Zambia just after the festive season. I was also impressed that the Ship, HOJIN, docked at the Port of Dar-Es-Salaam before the Expected Time of Arrival.

I indeed thank you all for the good customer service rendered to me. Happy 2013.

Users Voice
2015/01/30
Zimbabwe
G.M.(Zimbabwe)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Good Day

I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for your services , I
received my Car in good working condition, thank you.

Your services are more than good.Once again thank you.

Users Voice
2014/09/26
Tanzania
Mr. P. R.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear Yuki , I acknowledge receipt of my car Harrier RX , the vehicle is in good shape as TRUST says Drive with pride, I'm driving my car with pride , thank you . Hope to get back to you soon for another purchase ,
Best regards

Users Voice
2014/08/29
Tanzania
H.M.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear Friends Juan and Masako

This is to inform you that The Vessel DON Pasquale arrived in Dar es salaam as scheduled on 23rd of June 2014 and by the end of the month the car was cleared. Again, Diamond Shipping Agent helped me a great deal. I am now driving my dream. The car is in very good condition and nothing is missing according to the inspection report. I once again say thank you so much for your assistance and cooperation. I hope I will come back when finances allow.
Stay Blessed and continue with your hospitality.
Cheers

Henry

Users Voice
2014/07/07
Zambia
Mr H. F.(Zambia)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear Maki,

Hope all is well. Just writing to confirm that I received the vehicle and it is very neat. Thanks very much and looking to doing business with you again.

Best regards

Page 1 of 2
1 2