Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
1:03am
Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 1922)

Language:
or
Country:

24 September 2021: we have 26 testimonials in English

Page 1 of 2
1 2
Users Voice
2021/07/27
Tanzania
L. I. M.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER

Dear Yoko,

From Tanzania I would like to Thank so Much Yoko and Trust company for sending/shipping my Harrier Car 2008.

It was my dream Car Was very pretty and I love it so much and on top of that I got what i wanted am supper happy.

Thanks Again Yoko for supper service, caring and you are very supportive while choosing my car.

I am telling you you are the best person have ever met Yoko.

Yoko has extremely good service for the customers my God bless you.

Yoko made my day when I look my car I smile myself coz I got very beautiful Car in color Black very new.

Thanks for your advise Yoko it really worked well.

Regards,

L.I.M.

Users Voice
2020/01/14
Tanzania
Mr J.M(Tanzania )
TOYOTA HARRIER

Dear Yoko

Morning. Thank you so much for your good cooperation. I appreciate for what your doing for me. Let me check this tracking number. Thanks so much.

Users Voice
2018/10/18
Nauru
Mr. A.B(Nauru)
TOYOTA HARRIER

Hi Juan,
Just writing to let you know that I have received car today in A1 condition and also would like to thank you for your superb service and super fast shipping.
Pleasure doing business with Trust Company. Definitely will be back for more in future to come...thanks!
Regards,
A.B

Users Voice
2017/10/26
Antigua and Barbuda
Mr. K.D.(Antigua and Barbuda)
TOYOTA HARRIER

I have received my vehicle today 12-10-2017. It is very beautiful and love at first sight, I could not deserve better it was money well spend. Even do it arrived a week late, I did not mind the wait. The vehicle is more beautiful than when I first saw it on line. Everyone who saw the Toyota harrier fall in love with it. I could not have chosen a better company to do business with. Thank you TRUST for providing such a great car. Give my regards to Inna & Mickael and say Thanks for me, they were very helpful. I WILL BE DRIVING IN CONFIDENT all because of TRUST. THANK YOU THANK YOU.

Users Voice
2017/02/27
Botswana
G.W(Botswana)
TOYOTA HARRIER

Momo,
We are enjoying our Toyota Harrier. It has turned out to be a very good car and the experience with you and your company was quite good.
I don’t need another car at the moment, but if I do I’ll come back to you.

Users Voice
2015/07/10
Zambia
Mr. N.C.(Zambia)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear Yuki,

I wish to happily inform you that my Toyota Harrier, [...] arrived safely and in good condition in Lusaka, Zambia just after the festive season. I was also impressed that the Ship, HOJIN, docked at the Port of Dar-Es-Salaam before the Expected Time of Arrival.

I indeed thank you all for the good customer service rendered to me. Happy 2013.

Users Voice
2015/01/30
Zimbabwe
G.M.(Zimbabwe)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Good Day

I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude for your services , I
received my Car in good working condition, thank you.

Your services are more than good.Once again thank you.

Users Voice
2014/09/26
Tanzania
Mr. P. R.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear Yuki , I acknowledge receipt of my car Harrier RX , the vehicle is in good shape as TRUST says Drive with pride, I'm driving my car with pride , thank you . Hope to get back to you soon for another purchase ,
Best regards

Users Voice
2014/08/29
Tanzania
H.M.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear Friends Juan and Masako

This is to inform you that The Vessel DON Pasquale arrived in Dar es salaam as scheduled on 23rd of June 2014 and by the end of the month the car was cleared. Again, Diamond Shipping Agent helped me a great deal. I am now driving my dream. The car is in very good condition and nothing is missing according to the inspection report. I once again say thank you so much for your assistance and cooperation. I hope I will come back when finances allow.
Stay Blessed and continue with your hospitality.
Cheers

Henry

Users Voice
2014/07/07
Zambia
Mr H. F.(Zambia)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear Maki,

Hope all is well. Just writing to confirm that I received the vehicle and it is very neat. Thanks very much and looking to doing business with you again.

Best regards

Users VoiceUsers Voice
2014/04/04
Zambia
Mr J. N.KANGWA(Zambia)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)TOYOTA IPSUM (PICNIC)

Good Morning CLEMENT, Good Morning YUYI,

I happily acknowledge safe receipt of the two Motor Vehicles, the HARRIER and the IPSUM.
They arrived yesterday and are now safely home with only the rear windscreen wiper from the IPSUM missing.
I appreciate the efforts your Team put in to ensure the two cars get to me safely and expediently.

My regards,

JNKANGWA

Users Voice
2014/01/17
Zambia
Mr Francis M.(Zambia)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Hi i would like to thank you in particular yourself for the job well done and the entire company i have received my car in a perfect condition looking forward to do more business with you . Wish you all the best. Goodday .

Users Voice
2013/09/06
Tanzania
Mrs D. Bomba(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear Sales Team!!

May I take this opportunity to thank you and all the Trust Company and all Staff for the services rendered to me during the purchasing and shipping process of the my TOYOTA HARRIER 2005 .
The vehicle arrived at 17 August 2013 the car is in a very good condition,I really like it. Thank you so much for your kind and trust as your company name.

NB-
Many thanks to Mr. Victor Shakwe (Trust Company - Dar) This man he know the job he is good communicate to customer.

Regards

D.Bomba for Tanzania.

Users Voice
2013/07/12
South Sudan
Ms Cecilia A.(South Sudan)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear Madam,
I hereby write to thank you and your team.
I finally received my Vehicle yesterday in Nimule and i drove it safety to Juba.
However, I thank the entire administration of Trust Japanese vehicles for the tireless work .
I am proud owner of Toyota Harrier(Lexus)Uk made.
Encourage every buyer who need a car to always buy from your Company.
I wish to buy another car soon.
All the best in your business.

Users Voice
2013/06/21
Tanzania
Mr Japhet L.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Hi yuki,

This is to inform you that i received my Car on 24th May 2013 . The car is
in a very good condition. Thank you so much for your kind and trust.
I will call you again once i need to purchase another Motor vehicle and I will continue referring your Company to my friends who need to purcase cars.
Thank you very very much.
I Trust Trust company Ltd

Users Voice
2013/06/14
Papua New Guinea
Ms Shirellyne P.(Papua New Guinea)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Hi Clement,

Just drove the car home and came back to work.

Awesome dude top weekend.
A very satisfied customer.

Regards
Shirellyne

Users Voice
2012/11/09
Tanzania
Mr Stanley D.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear Maki,

Thank you very much for your assistance to me from the time when I first wrote to you asking about a Toyota Harrier, to the time when it was shipped.
I received it last week, Thank you for your kindness, patience and great customer services extended to me.

I look forward to recommending your company and dealing with you again in the near future.

Regards,

Stanley

Users Voice
2012/05/25
Uganda
K. I. Ltd(Uganda)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear All

This is to acknowledge the receipt of the vehicle as referenced above. It is
good and all what I can say is that keep up with this spirit am really impressed.

samuel L.
On behalf of K. I. Ltd

Users Voice
2012/01/06
Zambia
Ms Lupupa M.(Zambia)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Afternoon Yuki,
My harrier arrived safely this morning in Ndola. Thank you for doing business with me. Attached are pictures with my vehicle.
Thank you so much for your genuine way of doing business.

Users Voice
2011/10/07
Zambia
Ms Lucie K.(Zambia)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Dear Sales Team,
I wish to commend your wonderful service and confirm that I am a proud owner of the above referenced vehicle which has arrived in Zambia safely and also the CD & Radio player which was DHLed to me as compensation for having paid the full amount within 48hrs of receipt of invoice.
Its Thanks to your wonderful work and will surely recommend your organization to others. [...]

Page 1 of 2
1 2