Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
1:32am

Contact form

If you have your user ID, please fill it in below. If not, please select
"Not a member".

User ID

Password

Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 2421)

Language:
or
Country:

24 April 2024: we have 2176 testimonials in English

Page 1 of 109
1 2 3 4109
Users Voice
2024/04/12
Tanzania
R(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HILUX

Hellow Madam Yoko,

Thank you very much I have received my vehicle.
It's classic. I'm looking forward for another deal soon.
Again thank you Boss.

Regards,
R

Users Voice
2024/04/12
Thailand
A.T.(Thailand)
TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Hi Yoko!

Just wanted to inform you that the car finally arrived safely!
Wanted to thank you so much for all your support and assistance throughout the process - it was excellent client service from you ❤️ 🥰 and the car is super amazing!
Just fell in love with it!
Thank you.

Regards,

A.T.

Users Voice
2024/04/12
Zambia
S.N.(Zambia)
TOYOTA RAV4

Dear Yoko,

The Vehicle has arrived safely. [...]
I love the Vehicle 🤝

Regards,
S.N.

Users Voice
2024/04/12
Tanzania
F.R.M.(Tanzania)
MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER

Hello Miss Yoko
I have received and thank you so much for your service.
I really enjoyed doing business with you.🙏🏽
I would love to send you a gift one day [...]

Regards
F.R.M.

Users Voice
2024/04/09
Tanzania
M.M.K.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA TOWN ACE NOAH


M.M.K.
TOYOTA TOWNACE NOAH
Sales Person: Dar Es Salaam

Users Voice
2024/04/09
Zambia
B.M.(Zambia)
MAZDA VERISA


B.M.
MAZDA VERISA
Sales Person: Yuki

Users Voice
2024/04/09
Tanzania
B.M.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA PREMIO


B.M.
TOYOTA PREMIO
Sales Person: Yuki

Users Voice
2024/04/05
Kenya
R.M.(Kenya)
TOYOTA LANDCRUISER

Dear Yoko/Ryoko,

Hope all is well.

This is to confirm that I have received the Land Cruiser today after clearance from the port.
The car is very clean and tidy.

I have confirmed that the unit did have a new battery and that all is well.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank both of u for the smooth transaction from booking the unit after deposit payment and till final shipment.,and receipt of all the necessary documentation.

Once again thank you and hope to do more business with you and your esteemed company in the near future.

Kind regards,

R.M.

Users Voice
2024/04/05
Mozambique
S.B.(Mozambique)
TOYOTA VANGUARD

Dear Yoko,

My Vanguard is excellent. [..]

Best Regards,
S.B.

Users Voice
2024/04/05
Tanzania
C.K.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA PREMIO

Dear Yoko

Thank you very much. It was a pleasure working with you.

Warm regards,
C.K.

Users Voice
2024/04/05
Zambia
K.S.(Zambia)
TOYOTA RAV4

Dear Yoko,

Thank you so much I have received the vehicle safely in Zambia.

Rgards,
K.S.

Users Voice
2024/04/05
Kenya
R.S.M.(Kenya)
TOYOTA LANDCRUISER

Hi Yoko
Finally the car reached Mombasa on 30/3/24
And off loaded.
Thank you dear.

Regards,
R.S.M.

Users Voice
2024/04/05
Mozambique
J.S.M.(Mozambique)
TOYOTA MARK X

MARK X is will perfect!
I told my friend to come in with you that you would provide him with the best service.
Thank you Yoko.

Regards
J.S.M.

Users Voice
2024/03/29
South Sudan
S.G.G.(South Sudan)
TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Hi Yoko,

This Prado is still doing good! So nice!

Thank you.
S.G.G.

Users Voice
2024/03/29
Kenya
T.A.G.(Kenya)
TOYOTA COROLLA AXIO

Hi Yoko,

Nnow out and registered.
Everything okey now, thank you.

Regards,
T.A.G.

Users Voice
2024/03/29
Kenya
M.M.M.(Kenya)
CHRYSLER JEEP COMPASS

Greetings Yoko,

This is to inform you that we received the vehicle today and in perfect condition.
Thank you very much for such a wonderful process and results.

Thank you once more for walking with us through the journey.
We have never regretted buying cars from Trust Company and you facilitating the process.
[...]
The car looks so good from inside to outside and we look forward to more engagements and purchasing more units.

Looking forward to future engagements that are fulfilling.

Thank you once again
All the best Yoko.

M.M.M.

Users Voice
2024/03/13
Uganda
A.S.(Uganda)
SUZUKI JIMNY

Thanks, Mickael,
Just like the Company name, Trust is the first thing to associate with this Company, Very Trusted, highly professional, first shipping and Customer care is top-notch! Highly recommended.

Users Voice
2024/03/13
Zambia
N.M.(Zambia)
TOYOTA VANGUARD

Dear Yoko,

I received the vehicle today. As for now I’m satisfied with the physical condition.
Thank you very much. I just hope even the engine will perform well.

Regards,
N.M.

Users Voice
2024/03/13
Zambia
K.K.(Zambia)
MITSUBISHI PAJERO IO

Hi Yoko!

I received the vehicle yesterday at night.
All is well. Thank you so much being being such a reliable company.
I have heard many complaints that Trust Japan is very expensive, the standard is worth it.
Thanks.

Regards,
K.K.

Users Voice
2024/03/13
Zimbabwe
D.D.(Zimbabwe)
TOYOTA LANDCRUISER

Dear Yoko,
[..] We absolutely LOVE her ! She (The Landcruiser) is exactly what we were looking for and we are satisfied with our purchase. Not to mention the great service provide by you and your team.
We are looking for a second car and will probably contact you in the near future. [..]

Also, I have a former colleague who is looking to import a car and I have provided him with your contact details so he will hopefully reach out to you soon.
I hope you have had a great start to this year. Stay safe!

Regards,
D.D.

Page 1 of 109
1 2 3 4109