Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


12 December 2017: we have 1471 testimonials in English
Page 1 of 74

1 2 3 474
Users Voice
Mr. T. L. B (Congo, Democratic Republic of), 2017/11/27

CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER

Users Voice
J'ai réceptionné mon véhicule Chevrolet Trail blazer. Je tiens à vous remercier pour la qualité de vos services. Presque sans égratignures, il a répondu à mes attentes : l'intérieur est irréprochable et sa tenue de route m'a séduit. Seul bémol, sa consommation en carburant. Mais, c'est à la hauteur de la puissance qu'il offre.
Une fois de plus, merci pour professionnalisme.


Users Voice
Mr. H.S (Tonga), 2017/11/27

NISSAN X-TRAIL

Users Voice
Dear Kentaro,

Thank you so much I've received my vehicle safely and secure. I am a very happy customer looking forward to my next purchase sometimes soon.

Again thank you and keep up your excellent and outstanding customer service. I have referred your company to friends and family members.

Malo


Users Voice
Mr. S.H (Australia), 2017/11/22

TOYOTA GRAND HIACE

Users Voice
Hi Momo!
Thanks so much for communicating very well and organising a 100% quality van. I bet the Grand Hiaces don't really do much of this in Japan. I've been spear fishing my favourite fish-trevally and camping out in the van in my secret spots whenever I get time off work. I wrote a good review as well upon request from your company. Give me a call anytime.
Cheers,
S.H

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Ms. K. K. (Zambia), 2017/11/14

MERCEDES-BENZ B170

Users Voice
This is Dr.K.K. writing from Lusaka,Zambia to thank you for efficient service and your well trained and humble staff(...).
This can be treated as a testimonial from me for your staff and company.
The car is intact and I am satisfied and even impressed with the delivery procedure.
Thanks, once again.
Dr.K.K.


Users Voice
Mr. P.K. (Malawi), 2017/11/10

NISSAN VANETTE

Users Voice
Hi Juan
I received my vehicle today and is in order.
Thanks
P.K.


Users Voice
Mr. F. A. J. (Zimbabwe), 2017/11/10

TOYOTA RAV4

Users Voice
Good day!
This is to acknowledge the receipt of my vehicle in good condition at the port
of final destination.I take this opportunity to thank you for the support you have
given me to achieve my dreams.
May God bless you all!
Regards,


Users Voice
Mr. C.M. (Zambia), 2017/11/08

MITSUBISHI FUSO FIGHTER

Users Voice
Good afternoon,
The truck got the farm safely in one piece. I would like to take opportunity to say thank.
I will certainly do business with you again. You are very professional. Attached are some photos.
Regards,
C.M.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. K.A. (Rwanda), 2017/11/08

HYUNDAI TUCSON

Users Voice
Dear Mickael,
This to confirm that my Hyundai Tucson has been received as expected for our inspection of some parts i will make a special purchase from you again but at this time i thank you and your team (plz let them all know) the service rendered me. I have a car plate (...) in my thousand hills country called Rwanda.
God bless you.


Users Voice
Mr. H.S. (Tonga), 2017/11/08

NISSAN X-TRAIL

Users Voice
Thank you so much outstanding customer service. I've already refer your company to many family members and companies who are looking forward to purchase vehicles from Trust Company Ltd.


Users Voice
Mr. S.M. (Solomon Islands), 2017/10/26

TOYOTA PLATZ

Users Voice
Dear Kentaro,

I wish to acknowledge you and your sales team I already received the car I order from your company yesterday 24/10/17. I did order for my friend and he wants to extend his appreciation as well for the serves you rendered.

I hope this fast and effective arrangement may granted in my next order to your company this vehicle received less than 4 weeks after TT send.

Thank you and kind regards,
S.N


Users Voice
Mr. P.B. (Zambia), 2017/10/26

SUBARU FORESTER

Users Voice
Hi Yuki,

I got back to Canada from Zambia where I had gone for my annual vacation a few months ago; Zambia being my home country.

I just wanted to let you know how I enjoyed driving my 2015 Subaru Forester. It is an excellent SUV to have, drives great, has latest technology, very desirable for all kinds of terrain including Safari drive and most of all very comfortable and has excellent power and speed.

Your and your company staff were excellent at everything to do with customer service and the vehicle arrived in tip-top condition as you had indicated. I thank you very much and look forward to buying from you again shortly. All the best.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. K.D. (Antigua and Barbuda), 2017/10/26

TOYOTA HARRIER

Users Voice
I have received my vehicle today 12-10-2017. It is very beautiful and love at first sight, I could not deserve better it was money well spend. Even do it arrived a week late, I did not mind the wait. The vehicle is more beautiful than when I first saw it on line. Everyone who saw the Toyota harrier fall in love with it. I could not have chosen a better company to do business with. Thank you TRUST for providing such a great car. Give my regards to Inna & Mickael and say Thanks for me, they were very helpful. I WILL BE DRIVING IN CONFIDENT all because of TRUST. THANK YOU THANK YOU.


Users Voice
Mr.L.A. (St. Lucia), 2017/10/26

SUBARU FORESTER

Users Voice
Good Day Mr. Mickael

This is to inform you and your professional team that my car landed safely and smoothly on Monday October 9th 2017. I received it intact on Wednesday October 11th 2017 after the customs processing.

The vehicle has met my expectations and I am very satisfied. I have attached a picture of the vehicle.

Thanks again from a very satisfied customer.
L.A.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr F. O. (Solomon Islands), 2017/10/20

NISSAN SUNNY

Users Voice
I recommend JapaneseVehicles.com because i do buy Japanese vehicle already from Trust Japanese company and decide to buy some more in the near future and i like Japanese vehicles because although they mention their vehicles as used vehicles but the condition are good and its running and good as seen by the people in my country Solomon Islands so yea i love Japanese Vehicles and wish to buy another vehicle in the near future thanks Trust Japanese vehicles company especially for sending over my car after i made the payment am so happy and will buy another car from japan well done much thanks....


Users Voice
Mr R. C. (St. Helena), 2017/10/20

NISSAN NOTE

Users Voice
The Vehicles are reliable and were received clean and in good condition. The Trust Japanese Vehicle Company provides all facts on the vehicle and communicates immediately with the Client. Very Good Service and can be recommended.


Users Voice
Mr R. R. M. (Zimbabwe), 2017/10/20

NISSAN SUNNY

Users Voice
I was impressed with their customer care and services from the onset of my recent purchase. Their products are of high quality


Users Voice
Mr A. S. (Zambia), 2017/10/20

MITSUBISHI PAJERO (MONTERO/SHOGUN)

Users Voice
The service of the sales personnel prior and after purchase was really helpful.communication throughout the process was really good, cleared all my questions and helped me understand what was to come.


Users Voice
Mr. M.Z (Solomon Islands), 2017/10/02

TOYOTA COROLLA

Users Voice
I have received the vehicle in good condition and is running on the road.
Once again thank you very much.
M.Z.


Users Voice
Ms. M. R (Antigua and Barbuda), 2017/10/02

NISSAN CUBE

Users Voice
Pleasant good morning.
Just wanted you guys to know that I have received my vehicle and I could not be more pleased. My wife and I are absolutely thrilled and satisfied with both the quality of our car but also the quality of the service that we received from TCL during the process.
This is my third purchase from TCL; I am yet to be disappointed. You can rest assured that my next purchase will be from you!
Thanks again, Inna and the rest of the team; you were great!!!

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. Q.S.A (Antigua and Barbuda), 2017/10/02

TOYOTA CELICA

Users Voice
Hi!
Juan, I've received the car.
I'm really happy with my purchase .
What I saw in the pictures it's exactly what I received.
Thank you to you and your team.
Best Regards.


Page 1 of 74

1 2 3 474


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :