Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
11:08pm

Contact form

If you have your user ID, please fill it in below. If not, please select
"Not a member".

User ID

Password

Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 2196)

Language:
or
Country:

28 March 2023: we have 1962 testimonials in English

Page 1 of 99
1 2 3 499
Users Voice
2023/03/22 New!
Tanzania
M.A.M.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HILUX SURF

Hi Yoko!!

The Surf car was marvelous and the deal done perfectly!

Regards,
M.A.M.

Users Voice
2023/03/22 New!
South Sudan
D.F.M.E.(South Sudan)
TOYOTA PREMIO

Hi Yoko

Everything is fine!

Regards,
D.F.M.E.

Users Voice
2023/03/22 New!
Zambia
S.U.(Zambia)
TOYOTA BLADE

Hi Yoko!
Thanks so much I Received the cars all in perfect condition.
Warm regards,
S.U.

Users Voice
2023/03/22 New!
Tanzania
F.A.M.(Tanzania)
BMW X3


F.A.M.
BMW X3
Sales Person: Dar-Es-Salaam Customer Service Center

Users Voice
2023/03/22 New!
Tanzania
R.O.N.(Tanzania)
CHRYSLER JEEP CHEROKEE


R.O.N.
CHRYSLER JEEP CHEROKEE
Sales Person: Yoko

Users Voice
2023/03/14
Tanzania
J.G.M.(Tanzania)
SUZUKI SWIFT


J.G.M.
SUZUKI SWIFT
Sales Person: Yuki

Users Voice
2023/03/14
Kenya
Y.O.N.(Kenya)
SUBARU FORESTER


Y.O.N.
SUBARU FORESTER
Sales Person: Yoko

Users Voice
2023/03/14
Tanzania
F.C.M.(Tanzania)
FORD ESCAPE


F.C.M
FORD ESCAPE
Sales Person: Yoko

Users Voice
2023/03/14
Tanzania
L.M.M.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER


L.M.M.
TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER
Sales Person: Yoko

Users Voice
2023/03/13
Kenya
Y.O.N.(Kenya)
SUBARU FORESTER

Dear Yoko and Trust Company,

Am glad the car reached me in perfect working condition.
Am happy😊 This Monday am going to pick my daughter with the car from school(about 170 km away) for a midterm break.
She's longing for the ride/drive.

I received my Subaru Forester in perfect working condition via my agent on Friday 10th March 2023.
I sincerely thank Trust Company and more in particular Madam Yoko Takeichi of the Sales Department and Madam Ryoko Hamasuna et al. of the Shipping Department for the seamless process that culminated in the safe delivery of the unit to me.

Looking forward to doing more business with you in days to come.
Thank you very much.

Warm regards,
Y.O.N.

Users Voice
2023/03/13
Zambia
C.K.C.(Zambia)
TOYOTA AURIS

Hey Yoko!

I received the car.
I really love it!
I will write a review on your website.

Regards,
C.K.C.

Users Voice
2023/03/13
Tanzania
F.C.M.(Tanzania)
FORD ESCAPE

Hey Yoko!

Hope you are doing well

Just want to let you know that,i have receive my Vehicle Ford Escape 2012.

I don't know what to say,but Thank you so much for your corporations.

Honestly, I really like the car and what i ordered is what i see here!

So Thank you and God bless you🙏

Regards,

F.C.M.

Users Voice
2023/03/10
Botswana
O.N.M.(Botswana)
BMW 3 SERIES

Good day Yoko!

Finally the car has arrived.
Thank you!

Regards,
O.N.M.

Users Voice
2023/03/09
Mozambique
E.D.S.(Mozambique)
TOYOTA HIACE

Morning , the car arrived and everything is fine.
Thank you for you assistance!

Regards,

E.D.S.

Users Voice
2023/03/06
Tanzania
C.G.P.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER


C.G.P.
TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER
Sales Person: Yuki

Users Voice
2023/03/06
Tanzania
F.N.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA VITZ


F.N.
TOYOTA VITZ
Sales Person: Touki

Users Voice
2023/02/28
Zambia
E.M.(Zambia)
DAIHATSU BEGO

Hello Yoko,

Good day, I received the vehicle and it is in good condition,
Thank you very much.

Regards,
E.M.

Users Voice
2023/02/28
Zambia
F.M.M.(Zambia)
TOYOTA ALLION

Good afternoon,
Attached are the photos of myself and my car in Zambia. Thanks a lot I appreciate it. It is a beautiful car.
F.M.M.

Users Voice
2023/02/21
Pakistan
A.I.(Pakistan)
TOYOTA RAV4

Dear Trust Shipping Team and Yoko,
Thank you for your message advising us of the shipping arrangement.
Thank you, the Trust team and Yoko-san in particular, for helping us so patiently since December.
We are extremely grateful.

Kind regards, A.I.

Users Voice
2023/02/21
Mozambique
D.C.C.S.(Mozambique)
TOYOTA AURIS

Hi Yoko
Good afternoon
The car is here.
Finaly.
Thanks a lot

Regards,
D.C.C.S.

Page 1 of 99
1 2 3 499