Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
11:19am

Contact form

If you have your user ID, please fill it in below. If not, please select
"Not a member".

User ID

Password

Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 2056)

Language:
or
Country:

27 May 2022: we have 1833 testimonials in English

Page 2 of 92
1 2 3 492
Users Voice
2022/03/30
Zambia
M. S.(Zambia)
TOYOTA MARK X

Greetings Yoko!

I just want to thank you so much for your professional workmanship.
I received my vehicle and collected it and is now with me here in Lusaka.
You have one very satisfied client and will not hesitate to recommend my friends and family to you.
Good job and God bless you.

Regards,
N.S.

Users Voice
2022/03/30
Zambia
H. Z.(Zambia)
HONDA FIT

Thank you Yoko!

Throughout the whole communication and process you have been very professional and helpful to us.

We have received our vehicle and it’s in a very good condition, more than we expected.

Your services are top notch and we are graceful.

HZ

Users Voice
2022/03/23
Papua New Guinea
U. M. Z. L.(Papua New Guinea)
TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

This is woonderful vehicle!
Thank you very much.

Users Voice
2022/03/23
Papua New Guinea
D. W. U.(Papua New Guinea)
TOYOTA HIACE

Hi Yoko!

We received 3 vehicles from Lae.
Thank you!

Regards,

Users VoiceUsers Voice
2022/03/16
Zambia
P. S.(Zambia)
TOYOTA PASSOTOYOTA MARK X

I just got my all three vehicles from this company called trust ,yes the name fits there service from P. anybody looking for the vehicle this is the company you can trust

Users Voice
2022/03/16
Zimbabwe
K. B.(Zimbabwe)
TOYOTA HIACE


I have just received my car!
I thank you soo much this vehicle I can't explain bcz I'm happy I'm so exciting.
Thank u yoko much appriciate your company 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Regards
K.B.

Users Voice
2022/03/16
Tanzania (Zanzibar)
A. S. J.(Tanzania (Zanzibar))
TOYOTA PASSO

Hello Yoko TRUST,
Thank you for the good work and i have received the vehicle!
A. From TANZANIA

Users Voice
2022/03/03
Tanzania
M. S. W.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA COROLLA RUNX

Hallo Trust Japanesevehicles.com or Trust Company Ltd Team,

Iam writing to convey my thanks and congratulate you for the good service. I received my Toyota Runx in time and in good condition. I can say the car is more than what I expected !!! No scratch, cool engine and interior clean. I would like to convey my sincere appreciation to the sales and shipping team for regular update on shipping transactions as well as Mr. Obed Urio, your sales representative in Dar es salaam for the support and keeping the car safe until he handled it to me.

Once again, thank your very much for the good service, keep it Up.

With regards,
M.

Users Voice
2022/03/03
Zambia
D. C.(Zambia)
HONDA FIT (JAZZ)

Hello YOKO!

I want to notify you that I received my HONDA FIT car.
I want to thank you for your wonderful service.
The car is neat and in very good condition.
I will definitely recommend your company (Trust Company) to my family and friends and anyone who would like to buy used cars from Japan.

Looking forward to buying another car from your company soon.

D.C.

Users Voice
2022/03/03
Tanzania
B. J. M. M.(Tanzania)
MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER

Dear Mickael

Good afternoon according to your local time but here in Dar-ES-salaam still morning time and we have beautiful sunshine as slowly a day is rising. Get this, yesterday I drove my Outlander, nice car and It so spacious car and good for safari. I am enjoying driving it to say the least. So thank you so much for your cooperation and hoping to see and working with you again....Hooray !!

Users Voice
2022/03/03
Tanzania
E. W. M.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA MARK X

Dear Mickael

Thanks I received my Toyota Mark X in a very good condition as it is always with the units from Trust. I noted also that it was serviced as I requested.
Regards

Users Voice
2022/03/03
Tanzania
N. N. D.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA PASSO

Hello Yoko!
the Car is well received
Thank you😊

Regards
N.N.D.

Users Voice
2022/02/02
Micronesia, Federated States of
C. R.(Micronesia, Federated States of)
HONDA FIT

Happy New Year sir,

I wanted to give you on behalf of my family and I . The greatest appreciation for your wonderful service.
We have already received the car and are greatly satisfied with it.
Looking forward to purchasing from your company again.

Users Voice
2022/02/02
Tanzania
B. J. M. M.(Tanzania)
MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER

Dear All

I wish to notify guys that yesterday I have received my vehicle document thru DHL office here in Dar-ES-salaam. I wish to thank your organization and promising to continue cooperating with you in future.

Rgds.

Users Voice
2022/02/02
Zambia
C. M.(Zambia)
TOYOTA WISH

Hi Yoko!



I received car it's very neat.



Thank you Yoko😊

C.M.

Users Voice
2022/02/02
Zambia
B. L.(Zambia)
HONDA FIT

Hi Yoko!!



Hello. I’m here in Zambia with the car. Very nice 👍🏿.

I really like it. Will buy more.

Thank you Yoko. Wonderful!



Warm reagards

M.L.

Users Voice
2022/02/02
Zambia
A. C.(Zambia)
TOYOTA AURIS

Dear YOKO,



Thanks so much I received my car in good condition!

I am looking for Belta now.



Warm regards,

A.C.

Users Voice
2022/02/02
Zimbabwe
Mr. G. M.(Zimbabwe)
MAZDA VERISA

Hi Yoko,



The Mazda has now arrived in Zimbabwe. That is my wife in the background taking delivery of the car.

Thank you so much!

You are a 5 star Sales Representative!!



Warm regards,

G.M.

Users Voice
2022/02/02
Mozambique
O. O. M.(Mozambique)
TOYOTA ALLEX

Hi Yoko!


🙏🏿thanks for the car my sister Love too much!


Regards

Users Voice
2022/02/02
Zambia
P. B.(Zambia)
BMW 3 SERIES

Hey Yoko!


I received the unit it’s so beautiful!

Thank you so much.


Regards,

P.B.

Page 2 of 92
1 2 3 492