Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
8:25am

Contact form

If you have your user ID, please fill it in below. If not, please select
"Not a member".

User ID

Password

Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 2112)

Language:
or
Country:

28 September 2022: we have 10 testimonials in English

Page 1 of 1
1

Users Voice
2022/07/15
Tanzania
B. A. K.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA LITEACE

I am happy to inform you that I received my car in Dar through urio. It was on 8 this month.

Thank you very much for your support.

Regards,

Users Voice
2021/06/16
South Sudan
Mr L. R. T.(South Sudan)
TOYOTA LITEACE NOAH

Mr L. R. T. from South Sudan
TOYOTA LITEACE NOAH
Purchased through: Juba Customer Service Center

Users Voice
2019/04/08
Tanzania
Dr. E. T. K.(Tanzania )
TOYOTA LITEACE NOAH

I am sending this message to you to inform you that today, I received
my vehicle (Light Ace Noah) in good condition. I am so grateful to
Yuki Sugishita for helping me in searching the vehicle that I needed
most, as well as for making all arrangements to make sure that the
vehicle is shipped to me safely.

Thank you very much.

Sincerely,

Users Voice
2015/10/30
Zambia
E.M.(Zambia)
TOYOTA LITEACE

Good day Maki,

This is Emmah from Zambia.
I just want to let you know that I received my Van in a very good condition.

Thank you very much.

Users VoiceUsers Voice
2014/11/14
Samoa
Mr N. Y.(Samoa)
TOYOTA LITEACE NOAHTOYOTA VOXY

Hi Maki,
I email to le you know that all 6 vehicles arrived last week.
I and my brothers are very happy with the conditions of the vehicles. I just want to say thank you to you and the Trust team.
Keep up the good work and ill recommend Trust to anyone who asked. Kind regards,

Users Voice
2014/07/11
Zambia
Mr K. M.(Zambia)
TOYOTA LITEACE NOAH

Hi Dario!

I received the minibus I bought from you. Its indeed very good. I am looking forward for another purchase from your company any time. I have no complaints about it but smiles only. Thanks a lot.

Regards,

K.M.

Users Voice
2011/04/21
Tanzania
Mr Phinias J.L.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA LITEACE NOAH

Dear Sirs,
I am writing to inform you that I did receive the vehicle which I purchased from you. I am taking this opportunity to thank you all for all you did in order to make it possible for my vehicle to reach Dar es Salaam.
I look forward to do business with you again.

Users Voice
2010/02/27
Malawi
Mr F.C.(Malawi)
TOYOTA LITEACE

Hello Yuki, I write to inform you that my two vehicles TOWN ACE NOAH AND TOYOTA LITEACE SN 97777 have arrived home safely. I thank you and your company for the better services rendered to me during our correspondences.The vehicles are very nice and am intending to buy more from your company because of your professionalism and durability. My family is happy with the vehicles.

Users Voice
2009/11/16
Zimbabwe
Mr. Exekie Marufu(Zimbabwe)
TOYOTA LITEACE

Dear Roger, There my brother's photos with the truck and the Trust company t/shirt. Thank you for the invoice, yes, that a quick one, that is why we are invited back, because of your wonderful performance, you are a wonderful sales representative of your company.

Users Voice
2009/07/25
Zambia
Mr. I.Z.(Zambia)
TOYOTA LITEACE NOAH

Dear Yuki, I hope i find you well,i m doing fine myself. Sorry for being quiet for so long, i have been busy and out of office for some time.I JUST wanted to let you know its been about two weeks since i received my vehicle and hey i appreciate. Yours is a wonderful and efficient company and your guys are fantastic. Keep well and God Bless. I WILL be in touch.

Page 1 of 1
1