Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
1:15pm
Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 1859)

Language:
or
Country:

9 July 2020: we have 1652 testimonials in English

Page 11 of 83
110 11 1283
Users Voice
2017/10/02
Antigua and Barbuda
Mr. Q.S.A(Antigua and Barbuda)
TOYOTA CELICA

Hi!
Juan, I've received the car.
I'm really happy with my purchase .
What I saw in the pictures it's exactly what I received.
Thank you to you and your team.
Best Regards.

Users Voice
2017/09/29
Bahamas
Ms K. D.(Bahamas)
TOYOTA ISIS

Thanks for thanks for my vehicle I appreciate everything that you have done and getting my vehicle to me safe I appreciate it and thank you for allowing customers overseas to purchase your vehicles

Users Voice
2017/09/29
Uganda
Mr S. N.(Uganda)
TOYOTA DYNA

It's the trustworthiness The availability of nice cars And the prices are considerably very good. And above all the friendly staff!! It's because of all the above that I will extremely recommend JapaneseVehicle.com to my friends.

Users Voice
2017/09/29
Botswana
Mr M. H.(Botswana)
TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Honesty - what I bought is exactly what I received and in fact the vehicle was even better in reality than in the photographs.

Users Voice
2017/09/29
Solomon Islands
Ms B.F.(Solomon Islands)
TOYOTA CALDINA

The service provided by the company is of high standard.
The cars bought were received in perfect condition as indicated by the company.

Users Voice
2017/09/14
Kenya
Mr. M.O(Kenya)
NISSAN CARAVAN

Hi Charlotte,
Greetings and hope you are doing well. I wanted to let you know that we received the Van and its in good working condition. I am glad that you sold me a good car.
I look forward to ordering another in the near future.
Best regards,
M.O.

Users Voice
2017/09/14
Zambia
Mr. S.M(Zambia)
TOYOTA RUSH

Thank you very much trust company Japanese i received my car Toyota Rush everything is just OK no any damage.

Users Voice
2017/09/07
Barbados
Mr F. V.(Barbados)
NISSAN DUALIS

Thank you for the excellent service. Never in my life would I transfer so much money to a foreign account in advance of a purchase, but I never had a reason to worry with Japanese Vehicles thanks to your excellent reputation with my colleagues, the clear photos and vehicle information on the website, and the excellent sales team that answered all my questions and gave me a lot of help in making my choice.

Users Voice
2017/08/11
Cayman Islands
Mr. A.E.(Cayman Islands)
ISUZU ELF

I would like to highlight my experience with your sales agent Momo. Impressive performance. A great experience and outcome. Very satisfied.

Users Voice
2017/08/11
Zambia
Mr. C.C.(Zambia)
TOYOTA LANDCRUISER

Japanese Vehicles.com sale are of high quality and are durable as well. You get value for your money. In fact, I have recommended over 5 people in the past one month, to buy vehicles from you. Thanks.

Users Voice
2017/08/11
New Zealand
Mr. K.L.(New Zealand)
HONDA LEGEND

I could not have asked for better service from Trust Co, and especially with my interaction with Ms Risa Kato. And the car I ended up buying was in even better condition than I had been informed.

Users Voice
2017/08/11
Armenia
Mr. A.A.(Armenia)
TOYOTA MARK II-BLIT

I bought two cars from your company and both are good. I am pleased with attention manager Irina Barisheva. And I will be glad work again.

Users Voice
2017/08/11
Bahamas
Mr. E.H(Bahamas)
SUBARU LEGACY

Dear Momo, hope you are fine. Finally I have sent a picture of my Subaru Legacy, after a little over a year of purchasing it. As you can see, it still looks great and runs as well as it looks. I have not regretted doing business with Trust Company. I still get fabulous remarks about the car. I just direct onlookers to your web site.

Users Voice
2017/08/11
Kenya
Mr.T.D(Kenya)
TOYOTA RAV4

Dear Momo and Trust team,
This is to appreciate you for the great service you gave me.
yes i got my car and in very good condition and true you can be trusted to deliver as you promise on your web.
I am grateful. May God bless.
will be back for more.
Kind Regards,

Users Voice
2017/08/11
Zambia
Mr. P.M(Zambia)
TOYOTA ALLEX

How are you Momo? i just wanted to let you know that i received my Toyota Allex 2003 in very good condition i can assure you that very soon i will be ordering a Toyota Allion

Users Voice
2017/07/28
Cayman Islands
Mr. W.P.(Cayman Islands)
NISSAN SERENA

I am extremely happy with the service of trust company. I have purchased three vehicles and with each one there no complaints. My last purchase is an excellent vehicle. Thanks I am very pleased , W.P, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands

Users Voice
2017/07/22
Kenya
Mrs. R.K.B(Kenya)
FORD ESCAPE

The ford car was collected today. My wife told me that It is a very nice car.

Users Voice
2017/07/22
Uganda
S.A(Uganda)
TOYOTA MARK X

Hi Sir I'm S.A. thanks for your to send me car thanks again for good work God bless you and your business and family

Users Voice
2017/07/11
Australia
I.C.(Australia)
NISSAN ELGRAND

The vehicle is in excellent condition, thankyou

Users Voice
2017/06/30
Zambia
B.B(Zambia)
TOYOTA DYNA

Hi Maki Hope you are well. Just wanted to let you know that I have received the vehicle and it's in excellent condition. Please keep supplying quality vehicles. I will not hesitate to recommend a friend to your company. Find attached my self together with the vehicle. B.B

Page 11 of 83
110 11 1283