Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
9:39am
Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 1915)

Language:
or
Country:

30 July 2021: we have 1705 testimonials in English

Page 19 of 86
118 19 2086
Users Voice
2016/01/29
Malawi
M.M.(Malawi)
TOYOTA TOWNACE NOAH

See my Noah still going strong. We use it to go to the garden..

Users Voice
2016/01/29
Kenya
J.K.(Kenya)
MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS

Dear Yuki,
Good evening and happy 2016. I received the car in excellent condition in December 2015. Therefore, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you so much for the excellent service through the entire process of ordering, shipment and delivery. I have already started sharing your company’s contacts with colleagues in my work place so that they can make imports from your company whenever they need to purchase vehicles.

Thank you and have an immensely fulfilling 2016.

Users Voice
2016/01/29
Papua New Guinea
C.M.(Papua New Guinea)
HONDA STREAM

Dear Masakosan and the Trust Company team
This letter serves as an acknowledgment for the administration the vehicle I purchased from your company.

On behalf of my family, I wish to acknowledge the effectiveness and the reliability of your service. The vehicle arrived according to the time scheduled. I am a first time buyer and I truly appreciate your efficiency. The vehicle was received and registered by my family in the following day. My family is so excited and pleased with car to the extent that they indicated to me of their interest for a possible of next buy from your company.

Please find attached a photograph of the vehicle at home.

Thank you indeed.

Users Voice
2016/01/29
Uganda
K.R.(Uganda)
TOYOTA COROLLA FIELDER

Hi trust thax I received ma vehicle in good condition u re da best. I also recommended ma Bro KASOLO DENIS he also ordered for a Toyota premio model 1998 . And am sure you will be able to assist him thax

Users Voice
2016/01/29
Zambia
Y.M.(Zambia)
LANDROVER FREELANDER

Dear Mr Egor Bakun,
This serves to inform you that I have received the shipping documents for my vehicle, couriered via DHL.

Once again I thank Japanese Vehicles Ltd, through you, most sincerely for excellent services rendered as this is my second purhase from Trust Company (In 2010 I bought a Subaru Forester). Keep up the good works.

Users Voice
2016/01/22
Fiji
W.A.(Fiji)
HONDA ODYSSEY (SHUTTLE)

Yoko

I have no worries about being able to import the vehicle and am happy we got this far. I am very appreciative of the work you have put in to make this happen. This process was not very straight forward with the changes in policy by the government here. You are a patient person and I thank you for that. We will be very happy with this car especially since it is replacing our car that is about to die. I hope all is well with you and again thank you so much.

Users Voice
2016/01/22
Zambia
M.S.(Zambia)
BMW 3 SERIES

Good day,

Please note that i received the unit in perfect condition except for the one of the rear right lights that is faulty ( nothing to worry about). I drove it all the way from Dar-es-salaam to Lusaka, a distance of 2000 km with any issue. I am in love with the car and thank you once once again for your excellent service.

Users Voice
2016/01/22
Uganda
J.T.(Uganda)
TOYOTA GAIA

Dear Yuki
I want to thank you once again for my car, Toyota Gaia. I received it in a very good condition and am just comfortable with it's fuel consumption. Today I traveled about 100kms away from Kampala city making a return journey which put the distance at 200 kms. If I could tell you the amount of money I have used for fuel, you can't believe. It is very comfortable inside and very stable on our rough roads! When driving it, it is as if you are in a plane but you just remember that you are not in the air! It's also very fast once you make a little acceleration. Toyata Gaia is just wonderful. Yuki, i really liked your customer care and even your counterparts in Uganda (i.e Diana in Flitlinks). If am to purchase another vehicle in future, I think I have to contact Trust Company Ltd again.

I have sent some photos where I was with my children. There two photos where one of my daughters ( Erivania) was trying to drive it away and another one my last born boy ( Jonathan) in shabby clothes trying to start it. The real person who have really enjoyed it is my first born son (Derrick). Whenever I want to go somewhere, he asks to drive me even if he has nothing to do where am going!!!
I have a lot to talk to about Toyota Gaia which may need a conference!

Users Voice
2016/01/15
Bahamas
A.B(Bahamas)
HONDA FIT (JAZZ)

I would like to send this note, as a way to express my gratitude for the services of Mr. Kevin Hanna
and his team here in Nassau.
They provided excellent services and saw to my every need even before the car that I ordered came in.

This is the second vehicle that I purchased from Trust Japanese Cars, and I was very pleased with my first purchase and still am; however, the hassle of the landing and clearing customs, as well as getting the vehicle road ready through the Road Traffic Department was frustrating and time consuming.

Allowing Mr. Hanna to assist me in my recent purchase took all of that added stress away. The services that they provided me was exceptional and I would recommend anyone and everyone who is considering to bring a vehicle in from Japan to go through Mr. Hanna's office here in Nassau. You will never regret it.

Thank you once again for an exceptional job and your excellent customer service skills.

Users Voice
2016/01/08
Mozambique
M.L.(Mozambique)
TOYOTA IST (SCION XA)

Dear Sirs,

I already received the car. It arrived in perfect conditions and I am very pleased with the state of the vehicle.
Thank you for the attention throughout the process

Users Voice
2016/01/08
Grenada
M.M.(Grenada)
NISSAN MARCH (MICRA)

Dear Yoko

Here are 2 pictures of the car. It came in good condition and I was able to drive it the next day after the mechanic checked the basics. Thank you for all your help. I would use Trust company again and recommend it to others.

Regards
Michelle

Users Voice
2016/01/08
Mozambique
F.M.(Mozambique)
TOYOTA BREVIS

Good day

I would first like to thank you for me you wrote . My car is in perfect conditions that I feel very fortunate to have purchased the car in your agency that for me is very serious in their commitments . Sell ​​cars in perfect condition , I am sincerely already a year ago with the car in no time had problems with the car just got done routine maintenance and 'm getting ready to buy a car in your agency because they are serious and a lot of responsibilities , Car in perfect condition and perfect guarantee!

Users Voice
2016/01/08
South Sudan
S.E.(South Sudan)
TOYOTA RAV4

Hi Egor,
Merry Christmas and happy new. Year,I finally got my car on the 24th.12.2015.thanks so much for your service.i completely trust your company and will refer customers to you.thanks again.

Users Voice
2016/01/08
Bahamas
A.M.(Bahamas)
HONDA STREAM

Good morning,

My name is A.M. I have recently purchase a vehicle through this company. This is my first time being a buyer and I have had a wonderful experience working with Mr. Hanna ( Nassau Rep). He has been very helpful and informative . He kept me up-to-date from when the vehicle let Japan, until it arrived in the Bahamas. I love I have I didn't have to do anything didn't have to worry about paper work or travelling to Nassau.
Because of his service and commitment I will be using his service once again.

A.M.
Happy customer

Users Voice
2015/12/25
Papua New Guinea
J.B.(Papua New Guinea)
MITSUBISHI PAJERO IO

Good Morning Mr. Juan Martel, this is with reference to previous email received. I am satisfied with the Vehicle and its condition imported from Trust Company Japan. I am enjoying driving my vehicle. I am looking forward to doing business with you in the near future. Find
attached is the vehicle photo and me.

Users Voice
2015/12/18
St. Kitts and Nevis
S.L.(St. Kitts and Nevis)
NISSAN TEANA

Good Day,

This is email is to confirm that the vehicle arrived in perfect working order and perfect condition. It was a pleasure doing business with your company and you can expect more business and referrals from me in the future.

Users Voice
2015/12/04
Zimbabwe
M.G.(Zimbabwe)
TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Yoko

This is to inform you that I received both vehicles and they are already on the road. Thank you very much for being there and for taking care of my business with such efficiency and professionalism. I sincerely appreciate everything.

With my best regards

Users Voice
2015/11/27
Kenya
M.M.(Kenya)
TOYOTA LANDCRUISER

Yuki Jambo,
This is to sincerely thank you for your services and all the efforts you undertook to make sure I got the Toyota V8. The car is in excellent condition and even looks more clean than in the pictures. I look forward to buying more cars from you. Keep up the good work and God bless you.
Blessings.

Users Voice
2015/11/20
Dominica, Commonwealth of
N.N.(Dominica, Commonwealth of)
NISSAN X-TRAIL

I need to mention and commend Egor and Inna for going the extra mile in assisting me make up my mind and finalize my purchase of the vehicle. Their advise and assistance were remarkable.

Egor, I will never forget and will not hesitate to recommend as a contact person if someone have to purchase a vehicle at anytime.

My many thanks and appreciation to Trust Company Ltd and their remarkable staff who assisted me.

Users Voice
2015/11/13
Mozambique
B.M.(Mozambique)
TOYOTA AVENSIS

Dear Trust,
i hope you are all ok in your company.
i would like to tell that i am very satisfied with the car i purchased from you, the Toyota Avesnsis, i receive it and i am very satisfied, it is more than i was expecting.
Thank you so much and i hope we could make new business in near future.

Page 19 of 86
118 19 2086