Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
9:42am
Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 1915)

Language:
or
Country:

30 July 2021: we have 1705 testimonials in English

Page 27 of 86
126 27 2886
Users Voice
2014/08/15
Zimbabwe
Mr C.N.(Zimbabwe)
TOYOTA REGIUS ACE

Job well done Juan
Car safely arrived in Zimbabwe . It did 100 km from the boarder post to Bulawayo and that was excellent drive .
We are scheduled for new business with you soon

Users Voice
2014/08/15
Bahamas
Mr G. W.(Bahamas)
HONDA HR-V

Dear Trust Company,
Thank you so much for my vehicle! I ordered a Honda HR-V back in February and I just recieved it last week. I'll admit at first i was abit unsettled when it didnt arrive the scheduled week, however, when i got a call about a week and ahalf later that it had arrived I was real excited! The HR-V moves like a dream and its in very good condition. The engine runs very quietly and smoothly, and the interior is exceptionally clean! If i didnt know any better I'd say it was brand new! It's condition is physical proof that your company name doesn't have "TRUST'' in it for nothing! You guys are doing an awesome job and for that you have my thanks! If there is ANYONE I know that needs a vehicle this company will definitely be the one I refer them to.

Warm Regards,
GW

Users Voice
2014/08/15
Bahamas
T. F.(Bahamas)
NISSAN CUBE

Hi Japanese Vehicles,

I must commend your company along with Hoegh Copenhagen on the excellent customer service I received with the purchase of my 1999 Nissan Cube. Processing of the vehicle was easy and all emails sent to your company were answered in timely manner. The vehicle arrived in my country on May 2nd in perfect condition internally and externally. Japanese Vehicles thank you for your great service and I am in love with my 1999 Nissan Cube!

Regards,

Tina

Users Voice
2014/08/15
Dominica, Commonwealth of
Mr A. M.(Dominica, Commonwealth of)
MAZDA DEMIO (MAZDA2/121)

Good day.

I am sending you photos of the Car, Mazda Demio, 2005, I purchased from your company. Thank you.

Users VoiceUsers Voice
2014/07/25
Kenya
Mr Maurice K.(Kenya)
TOYOTA PROBOXTOYOTA HILUX

Dear Trust Company,

It is apleasure to get in touch with you after a long lull. Iam doing well and still enjoy the services of the vehicles I bought from you.
Keep up .Trust you are ac ompany to be trsuted in vehicle supplies!!.

Regards.

Maurice

Users Voice
2014/07/25
South Sudan
Mr N. Emmanuel(South Sudan)
NISSAN DATSUN

Dear Maki,
I hope this finds you well. I just want to thank you and the entire Trust Company team for job well done. Am extremely happy to let you know that I received my Nissan Dutsan pick up truck in good condition and at the right estimated time. Am now using it and am very proud and happy to do business with you. Indeed Trust Company is trusted and I believe in Trust Company. Hope to do more business with you in future.

Once again thank you.

Kind regards

Emmanuel

Users Voice
2014/07/25
Tonga
Ms S.K.(Tonga)
NISSAN CUBE

Hi Juan- Please be advice I have received the vehicle as per my request

Thanks for all your assistance and I do appreciate the assistance from your company

Regards

Users Voice
2014/07/25
Zimbabwe
Mr Mufunde T.(Zimbabwe)
TOYOTA HIACE

Dear Colleagues

I have been very busy but I would like to thank you for the great job and good team work . I got my vehicle in mint condition .I would like to thank to l those who were involved in the invoicing , shipping , clearing , transporting . May God bless you all.

Kind rgds

Tendayi

Users Voice
2014/07/25
Tonga
Ms Ema T.(Tonga)
NISSAN TINO

Hi Maki,

Have received the vehicle Nissan Tino, everything was in place accordingly as ordered. Thank you so much for your services, really
appreciated that.

Regards,

Ema T.

Users Voice
2014/07/18
Zambia
Mr V. M.(Zambia)
TOYOTA WISH

Thankyou Trust company for having delivered my toyota wish you fullfilled as the name of the company indicates TRUST,i sucessfully received my vehicle at nakonde border,here in Zambia and i drove all the way to kabwe and all the acssesories were deliverred to me by the agent i found.

Users Voice
2014/07/18
Zambia
Ms Angela M.(Zambia)
CHRYSLER JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

I would like to say a very good morning to Trust and all its employees!!! True to your name, you are worth trusting, I bought a Jeep 2005 model and I received on April 17th, 2014, in perfect condition, a lot better than I had expected. My family is very happy with the car and we are just short of spending our nights in it as it is very beautiful and extremely neat!!! Thank you very much for everything as you were all available every time I needed clarification, am now "Driving with Pride" and cant wait to do business with you again.

Kind Regards

Angela M.

Users Voice
2014/07/18
Congo, Democratic Republic of
Mr N. L.(Congo, Democratic Republic of)
MITSUBISHI PAJERO (MONTERO/SHOGUN)

I am very much satisfied with my new pajero. Except that I do need another copy of the ignition key. Pls provide it.

Users Voice
2014/07/18
Zambia
Ms M. M.(Zambia)
SUBARU FORESTER

It was so wonderful doing business with you;thank so much.I received my SUBARU with minor problems which I assumed were caused due to unforseen circumstances along the way from Da-re saleum to Zambia. All in all,the car is nice and very neat; I love it so much.

Above all, you are the wonderful company. Thank you for being sincere and honesty. The transactions were done within the stipulated times.I hope to call again in the near future

Users Voice
2014/07/18
Zambia
Mr Nkamu N.(Zambia)
FORD EXPLORER

Dear TRUST COMPANY

I wish to confirm that I have received my vehicle, FORD EXPLORER, Thank you so so much, SHE is cute. I love her, am not dispappointed with the CHOICE I made to buy your TRUST.

Users Voice
2014/07/11
Uganda
Mr Joel K.(Uganda)
TOYOTA MARK II - CRESTA

Hi Yuki and Sales Team,

Greetings from Uganda! The Toyota Cresta I bought is still great! It's now two years but the car is as good as new. I am attaching two photos showing me with the Cresta when I was traveling to Queen Elizabeth national park in south western Uganda. This trip is at least 1000 kilometers to and from Kampala but I went and came back without any problems.

Regards,

Joel K.

Users Voice
2014/07/11
Zambia
Mr K. M.(Zambia)
TOYOTA LITEACE NOAH

Hi Dario!

I received the minibus I bought from you. Its indeed very good. I am looking forward for another purchase from your company any time. I have no complaints about it but smiles only. Thanks a lot.

Regards,

K.M.

Users Voice
2014/07/11
Tanzania
Mr Ernest M.(Tanzania)
NISSAN X-TRAIL

Dear Clement,

I received my consignment last week in good condition. I really appreciate your excellent service.
Domo arigato.

Ernest

Users Voice
2014/07/11
Tanzania
I.A.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA SPARKY

I Trust your campany
Hi I'm Ishmael A. from Australia I bought car last year on august mode Toyota sparky from there to Tanzania

Users VoiceUsers Voice
2014/07/11
Zambia
Mr R.M.(Zambia)
MITSUBISHI PAJERO IONISSAN LIBERTY

Dear Yuki I would like to say thank you to the entire team at TRUST for the wonderful service I received from you people I have received my two vehicles in good condition and am enjoying driving them The vehicles are of high quality I would not hastate to recommend a friend to purchase a vehicle from you Your services too are so good even when I had problems in collecting NISSAN LIBERTY in Tanzania you were so quick to intervine thereby serving me time and expenses Wish you well regards
MUFULIRA ZAMBIA

Users Voice
2014/07/07
Malawi
Ms Chifundo M.(Malawi)
MAZDA TITAN

Hie Maki

here you are with my picture on the vehicle i purchased.

Thanx

Chifundo

Page 27 of 86
126 27 2886