Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
11:18am
Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 1862)

Language:
or
Country:

4 August 2020: we have 1655 testimonials in English

Page 34 of 83
133 34 3583
Users Voice
2013/02/01
Malawi
Mr Promise M.(Malawi)
SUZUKI SWIFT

Dear Risa,

I just wanted to let you know that I have just received my Suzuki Swift which I ordered from your Company. The Car is really good and I really love it its in immaculate / showroom condition and very good condition indeed. I am also planning to order more from your Company. Thank you very much for your kind assistance.

Regards,

Promise M.
MALAWI.

Users Voice
2013/02/01
Papua New Guinea
Mr Angelo A.(Papua New Guinea)
TOYOTA WINDOM (LEXUS ES)

This note is to thank for your assistance in my purchasing a car of my choice.
I am surprised with the quality and will be orderong another one soo.n.
Attached is a photo with my vechile.

Kind Regards
Angelo

Users Voice
2013/02/01
Uganda
Mr Sam B.(Uganda)
NISSAN PULSAR

Dear all,

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to Trust Japanese Vehicles on the successful receiving of the NISSAN Pulsar that i ordered online, My wife is very happy with the choice of the car and right now she is just driving with pride.

My sincere gratitude also go to the entire management of Flitlinks International especially Ms. Diana Namakula, Mr Dennis Tugume and Mr. Martin Senoga for their endless work effort in making sure that i had the necessary information needed before getting the car, May God bless you all abundantly. And I also pray that one day we shall also work together when I may need another vehicle.

From me and my family Thanks to you all.

Best wishes,

Cheers,

Sam

Users Voice
2013/02/01
Zambia
Mr Samuel M.(Zambia)
TOYOTA IPSUM (PICNIC)

Hello. Just to inform you that i received my vehicle intact and clean. Thank for dealing with Trust Company.

Users Voice
2013/02/01
Tanzania
Ms Anna J M.(Tanzania)
SUZUKI GRAND ESCUDO (XL-7)

Dear Maki,
I hope you enjoyed your holidays and are planning 2013 excelleration.

May I take this opportunity to thank you and all the Trust Co. Staff for the services rendered to me during the purchasing and shipping process of the Suzuki Grand Escudo. The vehicle arrived on time and was collectedd from the port on 31/12/2012. Sincerely your operetions are organized, doughtless and timely.
[...]

Wish you all the best and God Bless.
Anna J M.

Users VoiceUsers Voice
2013/01/25
Lesotho
Ms 'Mamajone K.(Lesotho)
MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASSVOLKSWAGEN GOLF

Thank you very much for the comfortable vehicles we bought from your company.
My husband bought C220 Mercedes Benz from you, I have just bought myself Golf.
We are enjoying a drive. The vehicles are new, comfortable and convenient.
We are even encouraging more friends to buy from you.

0nce again,

Thank you

Users Voice
2013/01/25
Zambia
Mr Abraham B.(Zambia)
TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Dear Ms Masako Tokuda,
I received the car in very good condition and would like to thank you for your honesty. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to my friends.
Indeed as your name suggests, you are a trusted company.

Regards,

Abraham

Users Voice
2013/01/25
Zambia
Ms Ilyamupu M.(Zambia)
NISSAN GLORIA

Hi i recieved my car two days ago. Thankyou. It has been deliverd to me in good condtion, i look foward to doing business with you.
Keep up the good Service

Users Voice
2013/01/18
Zambia
Mr Thomas M.(Zambia)
BMW 7 SERIES

Dear Masako Tokuda,
Many Thanks my vehicle arrived home in Lusaka, Zambia in good shape. I'm happy with the vehicle and would like to thank you and your team at Japanese Trust vehicles for all the help i have received thus far. Have a blessed 2013! This is my sixth vehicle to buy from you and we are already planning to buy another vehicle during the course of this year.

Regards,
Mr Thomas M.

Users Voice
2013/01/18
Zambia
Ms Mwangala M.(Zambia)
NISSAN TERRANO (PATHFINDER)

Good morning,

Am grateful that the car I bought from you guys in September 2012 is in perfect condition, I travelled with it to my village over 1,800km (to and fro) and came back to my base in Lusaka without any problem and still going strong. For me, Trust company will always be my car supplier......even if the price difference with others is 100 fold.

Happy Festive Season!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kind regards,

Mwangala M.

Users Voice
2013/01/18
Mozambique
Ms Evelyn C.(Mozambique)
BMW Z3

Maki

Compliments of the year, well just want to thank you so much, i have my
little baby Z3 with me now.thank and enjoy your day

Users Voice
2013/01/18
Papua New Guinea
Dr Samuel A.(Papua New Guinea)
TOYOTA WINDOM (LEXUS ES)

Hi Guys, Belated Happy New Year. I got my car last on December 24th 2012, after the clearance here in png. The car was in very good condition.
I thank all of you in trust company for making all necessary arrangements so that I get the car..I look forward to buying another car.
Cheers
Dr Samuel A. Port Moresby PNG

Users Voice
2013/01/18
Solomon Islands
Ms Lina D.(Solomon Islands)
TOYOTA CALDINA

Dear sir,
Thank you very much for my Cab, I am really appreciate the quality and the service you provide it for your customers, Include myself as your customer I receive the Cab Toyota Caldina safely. My Family congrate you and your Company for the good Toyota Caldina. We will maintain our ordering on you.

With these Thank you Very Much.

Regards

Lina D.

Users Voice
2013/01/11
Zimbabwe
Mr Robert C(Zimbabwe)
MITSUBISHI GALANT

Dear Tokuda,

Thank yu very much for sending Mitsubishi Galant.We call the Vehicle a "he" because he is very handsome.Looks like a BMW but he looks better,self sufficient and more powerful.He entered the Zimbabwe Border,Victoria Falls on New Years Eve after travelling 2.600 Km without a cough.Thank you very much Ms Tokuda for transporting him.I will remain a faithful member of Trust although I wish I had photos of yu and Mr Alisher.
Many thanks,
Mr Robert C.

Users Voice
2013/01/11
Uganda
Mr TAMALE L.(Uganda)
NISSAN BLUEBIRD SYLPHY

Thank you so much I enjoyed my Christmas holiday in my beautifull car Nissan Blue Bird. It arrieved safely thank you for the trust - I got what I want.

Thank you. God Bless your Company and the Staff.

Users Voice
2013/01/11
Zimbabwe
Mr Abram N.(Zimbabwe)
NISSAN X-TRAIL

My client, [...], arrived with his wife to collect his vehicle and they both wish to thank you for your excellent customer service and for such a beautiful vehicle!

I too wish to thank you and I will be in touch soon!
My clients hire me in my capacity as a Consultant.
So once again I truly thank you for my client's vehicle.... Keep up your good work!

Users Voice
2012/12/28
Botswana
Mmoloki N.(Botswana)
MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS

Hi Inna, its well been two months since the arrival of my Mercedes Benz C240
in Botswana. Its a perfect machine and indeed am driving it with pride. it
is the second vehicle I ordered from Trust, first being Landrover Discovery
in 2004. because of your good quality cars, I have ordered yet another
Mercedes Benz for a friend.

find attached the photos of myself and my family

thank you

Mmoloki N.

Users Voice
2012/12/28
Netherlands Antilles
Mr Ruben S.(Netherlands Antilles)
MAZDA RX-8

Dear Juan,

I've received my RX 8 today.
The vehicle is great and it's just as I expected.
I'm also very pleased and most impressed with the efficient and courteous customer service from you.
Always helpfull when there is a complaint.
Best wishes for peace and joy this Holiday Season and a New year of health, happiness and prosperity for you & Familiy.
Looking forward to doing business with you this coming year.
You're the best.
Greetings from Curacao, Netherlands Antilles.
God Bless.

Best regards,
Ruben S.

Users Voice
2012/12/28
Zimbabwe
Mr Witimosi S.(Zimbabwe)
TOYOTA TOYOACE

i finally received my vehicle, it was in a very good shape please keep it up. [...] am happy and will still do the second purchase with you thank you

Users Voice
2012/12/21
Cayman Islands
Mr Lenval W.(Cayman Islands)
TOYOTA CROWN

Hello sales team,i recieved my vehicle and im very pleased grayeful to you and your team for your great work regarding my purchase i love the car and so does everyone ,the car is great to drive and it is the talk of the town it turn heads wenever and wherever i go .thanks again and merry christmas n prosperous new year to you all i do look forward to continue doin buisness

with you in future.

Page 34 of 83
133 34 3583