Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
3:22pm
Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 1862)

Language:
or
Country:

21 September 2020: we have 1655 testimonials in English

Page 65 of 83
164 65 6683
Users Voice
2010/09/09
Tanzania
Mr Yohana Asukenye Samwel(Tanzania)
SUBARU FORESTER

Before all I would like to inform you that I have received my
lovely car on Thursday 2/09/2010 in a very good condition. It's my
pleasure to thank you for fulfilling my dream of having Subaru Forester.
Hopefully in future some more friends I will advice them to buy vehicle
from Trust Company Ltd and use Euro Services Ltd as their clearing
agent, I'm really satisfied with your service.
Wishing you all the best.

Users Voice
2010/09/09
Zimbabwe
Ms R R(Zimbabwe)
MAZDA MPV

Good Day
This is just to confirm that i have received my vehicle, it arrived on 1st September, after a long wait, but the wait was worthwhile. The vehicle arrived intact and have enjoyed driving it these past few days. I will definitely recommend my friends to your organization and will come back in he near future when i want to purchase another vehicle.

Users Voice
2010/09/02
Zambia
Mrs M C(Zambia)
BMW 1 SERIES

Dear Amar TOUAHRIYA,
How are you?
I received the BMW and I am very pleased with it.
It is such a good buy.
Please tell the Japanese Vehicles team that they have a happy customer.[...]

Users Voice
2010/09/02
Botswana
Mr T A(Botswana)
CHRYSLER JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

Hi,
Just saw the car, it is beautiful and still in good condition. My wife and i were very happy with your services, we hope to work with you again when making the next purchase.

Users Voice
2010/09/02
Tanzania
Mr D M M (Tanzania)
TOYOTA PROBOX

Hello Trust Team,
I am glad to inform you that my car Toyota Probox arrived safely,and yesterday 28/8/2010 ,I have cleared it from the port.
The car is in good condition more than I expected.I promise to advertise to others Trust car and services.

Users Voice
2010/08/26
Malawi
Mr J M(Malawi)
TOYOTA TRUENO (SPRINTER TRUENO)

Hi Maki,
I am pleased to inform you that I received the Unit in excellent condition yesterday. All the paper work was processed without any glitches.

Thank you so much for your cooperation. Your professionalism is by far the best, worthy the name TRUST.
I look forward to doing business with you again.

Users Voice
2010/08/26
Zambia
Mr J C(Zambia)
TOYOTA IPSUM (PICNIC)

Million thanks for the vehicle i ordered from your company.I received the Toyota Ipsum in execellent condition and shape and also to my liking of the colour and the vehicle itself .Thanks again for your true reflection and credibility of your business.

Users Voice
2010/08/26
Burundi
Mr N F(Burundi)
TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Hi Wayne,
I trust this message finds you fine. I want to acknowledge by this email that the vehicule referenced above reached me safely. I have been using it for a week now and to my entire satisfaction.
I want to thank you for your professionalism and your honesty.
Long life to Trust company!

Users Voice
2010/08/26
Zambia
Mr Lumano Pythias(Zambia)
TOYOTA VITZ (YARIS)

Hi Yuki, am grateful that I received my vehicle in good shape. […]

Users Voice
2010/08/26
Zambia
Mr C C (Zambia)
FORD FOCUS

Hi Dario,
How have you been? am okay here in Zambia.
I have received the Ford Focus and am very happy.
Thank you for the good condition of the vehicle and thanks for the good customer relation.
I sure will do business with you next time i want another car.

Thanks to you and the sales team. Keep up with the good customer relationship with your customers. Thanks once more.

Users Voice
2010/08/19
Ethiopia
Mr Daniel Beaumont(Ethiopia)
MERCEDES-BENZ E-CLASS

Dear Juan and all,
Greetings from Ethiopia,
I am pleased to inform that I got my car at Djibouti port and I managed to
drive it safely by road to Ethiopia (900 Kms within 1.5 day). The car seems
in good conditions, and I appreciate. I hereby attach a picture taken at the
beginning of my travel from Djibouti.

Users Voice
2010/08/19
Burundi
Mrs C N(Burundi)
TOYOTA SPACIO (COROLLA VERSO)

I want to confirm I got the spacio vehicle I ordered from your firm in
May, in good state.
Thanks a lot.

Users Voice
2010/08/19
Tanzania
Mr Aggrey Kileo(Tanzania)
MITSUBISHI PAJERO IO

Dear Maki Hyodo,
I would like to thank you very much for your support. My vehicle S/N 114639 Mitsubishi Pajero IO arrived safely with all items in place as per our agreement. I have attached a photo of my vehicle with me leaning against it. It is so nice! I will contact you shortly for another order.
Kind Regards,
Aggrey Kileo
Moshi, Tanzania (East Africa)

Users Voice
2010/08/19
Tanzania
Chuki Christine Mtuya(Tanzania)
TOYOTA VITZ (YARIS)

Dear Yuki
I hope you are doing great, I am just ok
I'm still in in the USA, it is my pleasure to let you know that the VITZ is finally in Dar es Salaam it is in the last procedures of clearance, my friend told me that the car is in the good order. I real thank you for your efforts and I hope to buy again in your company.
Best regards Kituma

Users Voice
2010/08/19
Papua New Guinea
Mrs E U (Papua New Guinea)
SUBARU IMPREZA

Dear Trust Company,
I am very happy to let you know that I picked up my vehicle on Monday, 09th August, 2010 after all clearance and inspection was complete by the shipping and customs agent. I was very impressed with the condition of the vehicle and would like to sincerely thank you for your service and the quality of your product. Please keep up the good work and I look forward in purchasing another vehicle from your company in the future.

Users Voice
2010/08/19
Congo, Democratic Republic of
Mr Ghislain YUMBA KAYEMBE(Congo, Democratic Republic of)
SUBARU FORESTER

Dear Amar,
juste pour t'informer que j'ai reçu ce véhicule - que j'ai acheté pour ma femme - la semaine passée et j'en suis très content. je le trouve même plus meilleur que sur les photos du Net. Le véhicule a été réellement bien conditionné et entretenu par vos soins; il présente comme neuf et tous les accessoires (pneu de réserves, cric, ...) y sont présents..

Votre agent Tanga sabwa m'a été d'un grand secours pour toutes les formalités de dédouanement et m'a personnellement emmener le véhicule à ma maison.

Recevez les félicitations de mon épouse pour votre bon boulot les gars!
keep it up!

Users Voice
2010/08/19
Mozambique
Mr M G F (Mozambique)
TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Dear Mrs Ryoko,
Dear Mr Dennis,
I Hope you are having a good day and that business is doing well.
I just wanted to let you know that I my car (Landcruiser Prado) arrived at the port of Maputo on the 30Jul2010 and it has now been cleared.
I am happy with the car and everybody who saw it, they keep saying I bought a very good car.
I want to thank you for all your efforts and professionalism shown during the process.
Thank you very much and God bless you. All the best for you and your company.

Users Voice
2010/08/13
Zambia
Mr Matthews Nkhoma(Zambia)
TOYOTA COROLLA

Dear Mr. Bonderff,
This is to inform you that i collected the above named vehicle with thanks.
It is worth mentioning here that the vehicle is in good condition as per
PSIC. This clearly shows how your company is well organised.
Once more, thank you very much indeed.
Sincerely Yours, Matthews Nkhoma

Users Voice
2010/08/13
Uganda
Mr Bright Richard Kimuli(Uganda)
MITSUBISHI LANCER (CARISMA/MIRAGE)

Hello Maki,
I hope you have had a good working week. I am writing to inform you that I recieved the car in good condition . And the people in Uganda are driving it. Actually, I was also in Uganda the last week and drove a round. Its really a nice car and in good working condition.
Thank you again for the good service.
Bright

Users Voice
2010/08/13
Dominica, Commonwealth of
Mrs Muriel Guiste(Dominica, Commonwealth of)
MITSUBISHI COLT

I wish to attach these pictures so that you can display on your website. I am very satisfied with my vehicle, I received the exact vehicle on display and received on the exact date as promised.
Thank you

Page 65 of 83
164 65 6683