Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
8:13am
Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 1862)

Language:
or
Country:

15 August 2020: we have 1655 testimonials in English

Page 75 of 83
174 75 7683
Users Voice
2009/08/13
Guyana
Mrs. O.N.(Guyana)
TOYOTA VISTA

Goodday Wayne! How are you today? I hope u had a great day so far. I must say thank you to you and your company, i received my vehicle and i am pleased. Trust Company is name and nature since it is a company that one can trust and is very reliable.

Users Voice
2009/08/11
Tanzania
Mr Muhidin R. S. Ally(Tanzania)
ISUZU BIGHORN (TROOPER)

I would wish to express my satisfaction for your service that has exceeded and went beyond my expectation. The car is really fantastic. It has been designed to meet my demand for long travel. You are great!!!, you are unbeatable. I was always hearing from my friends that with Trust, you are really in safe hands, Now I have proved it. Thank you very much Maki keep it up

Users Voice
2009/08/10
Malawi
Mr Humphreys Mojoo(Malawi)
ISUZU ELF

This is to confirm that i have finally received the ISUZU ELF its now in my country. Many thanks to whoever helped me through this process,you are all good to me.

Users Voice
2009/07/25
Zambia
Mr. I.Z.(Zambia)
TOYOTA LITEACE NOAH

Dear Yuki, I hope i find you well,i m doing fine myself. Sorry for being quiet for so long, i have been busy and out of office for some time.I JUST wanted to let you know its been about two weeks since i received my vehicle and hey i appreciate. Yours is a wonderful and efficient company and your guys are fantastic. Keep well and God Bless. I WILL be in touch.

Users Voice
2009/07/24
Sudan
Mr. John Z. Vuga(Sudan)
SUZUKI ESCUDO (GRAND VITARA)

Dear Trust Team, This is register my thanks and appreciation to the whole team for the commendable job you are doing. I received my vehicle in a good condition and the family is happy and soon will be riding in the comfortable Suzuki Escudo. I have now recommended the company to a number of friends who will soon be placing their order. I am proud to say that TRUST Company is a company to TRUST. You have rightly named your company. Attached is my photo beside the vehicle. Thank you.

Users Voice
2009/07/20
Tanzania
Mr Emmanuel D. Kipangula(Tanzania)
TOYOTA MARK II

I'm so happy to inform you that I have received my car with the above details in a very good condition and beyond my expectations, I really love it. I'm very grateful to you all for your great assistance and support you offered me during the whole process from inquiry, purchasing, shipping to delivery. MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU ALL. Thank you very much, and welcome to TANZANIA.

Users Voice
2009/07/18
Tanzania
Mr Naushad N. Sharma(Tanzania)
TOYOTA CORONA EXIV

Maki, I have attached my photos taken together with my cars. I already received my 2 cars in very beautiful condition. I can't imagine, it is more beautiful than what I saw in the website. Many thanks To Trust Company Ltd and especially you Maki. I really appreciate your support and the best service and I have all reasons of buying my vehicles from TCL..

Users Voice
2009/07/17
Tanzania
Mr. Jamal Raphael(Tanzania)
MITSUBISHI CHARIOT GRANDIS

As discussed please find some pics for the Grandis I received and using for about 2 months now. It is good, but the only problem I got is that all features are written in Japanese and I haven't got some one to help me out. But generally it is good condition and am happy with it.

Users Voice
2009/07/15
Zimbabwe
Mr. T.H.(Zimbabwe)
NISSAN PRESAGE

Hi Roger. i am very happy to let you know that the car have finally arrive on Friday 10 July 2009. the car is in good condition and everything is intact. My family is happy for the car is just too good. i would like to personal thank you for the excellent service and the way you do the business and i hope you continue doing the same to other customers. you have prove to me that distance is nothing for you manage to track missing papers in south africa. i am proud of you although i did not know you face to face. it was good going business with you. i just want to know if the car was serviced before leaving japan. whats again thank you for the job well done and i am rating you 100 percent performance. will talk at my next order. yours happy customer.

Users Voice
2009/07/13
Kenya
Mr. Raoul Kamadjeu(Kenya)
NISSAN X-TRAIL

This is just to let you know that I received my vehicle yesterday. It looks perfect, looks even better than the picture on your website. I am a happy customer and I just wanted to let you know that I appreciated your service. I will recommend japanesevehicles.com to all my colleagues, friends and family in Nairobi and outside Kenya. Many thanks and all the best. Special thanks to Ms Yuki for he professionalism

Users Voice
2009/07/09
Malawi
Mrs. O.M.(Malawi)
TOYOTA COROLLA

This note serves to say thank you for everything and the car is so beautiful. You are trust worthy and will communicate to you soon. You deserve a very big thank you once again. Convey my message to the team. Thank you.

Users Voice
2009/07/09
Zimbabwe
Mr. S.N.(Zimbabwe)
NISSAN PRIMERA

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for going the extra mile during my search for cars to purchase from you and ship to Zimbabwe. These cars arrived safely and have been cleared through customs and are now with my family. Everyone is very happy and impressed with the quality. As you know, purchasing a car in person is always difficult and nerve racking. But, purchasing a car without inspecting it and over the internet creates even more anxiety and dissonance. Once again thank you for showing interest in us and going above and beyond to make this dream a reality and painless. You were always open, honest, and timely with us on all aspects of this especially when you noticed the scratches on the Nissan Primera just before shipping and you immediately contacted us. The photo’s of the scratches and your personally going to look at the car was outstanding customer service. You proved to us beyond a doubt that you and your company can be trusted. You are indeed “The Trust Company”. Thank you again and please know I will be a repeat customer and will comfortably recommend you to others.

Users Voice
2009/07/09
Zambia
Mr. A.C.(Zambia)
NISSAN PRIMERA

Hi Maki, Thank you so much for being in touch despite the hash economic climate. I am fine as you might expect. I was pleased to note that you have added so much on the TCL website. For example, you have added a very important component where I am now able to request for spare parts direct from Japan. Congrats!!!!! This will enable me to order things like shocks for my Primera. As soon as I arrange the money, I will let you know. Bye for now.

Users Voice
2009/07/08
Malawi
Mrs. S.K.(Malawi)
NISSAN PRIMERA

I thank you very much for good service. I have received my Nissan Primera. It is very nice. Just driven 2000kms from port Dar-es-Salaam to Malawi. Looking forward to another GOOD one soon.

Users Voice
2009/07/04
Uganda
Mr. J.O.(Uganda)
TOYOTA CORSA

I have received my Car and it is on the road. Its perfect. Thanks

Users Voice
2009/07/02
Malawi
Mr. A.K.(Malawi)
TOYOTA VISTA

Hie YUKI, I hope you are fine and me too I am very fine. I want to acknowledge the receipt, I have received the vehicle s/n 87045 and on my holiday i went to Malawi I used it . It is a very nice car , in good condition. Please Yuki extend my appreciation to the General manager of Trust company and entire staff of Trust company for behind trust, something that was on a net it has come reality thanks very much for being honest. Now i will be looking for bus please if you have them send to my email. All the best.

Users Voice
2009/07/01
Angola
Mr. J.S.(Angola)
CHRYSLER JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

Finally I received my car in the past day 22 from May. it ties the moment I already walked about 1800 km and I proved that this in good conditions. thanks a lot for your work, and I hope that whenever to need you for the same work you are available. You are true, you are 'trust'. If you want to buy a car does not think more; the work done for them is professional. thanks a lot.

Users Voice
2009/07/01
Armenia
Mr Vagharshak Tozalakyan(Armenia)
VOLKSWAGEN POLO

Hello, I'm writing from Armenia with a positive feedback for your excellent service. The customer care at japanesevehicles was awesome! Especially I want to express my gratitude to Inna Barysheva for her kind and prompt response on every query starting from the vehicle selection up to post-transportation small issues. Thanks again for your help and looking forward to make the next purchase by me or my friends.

Users Voice
2009/06/25
Kenya
Mr. M.N.(Kenya)
TOYOTA VITZ (YARIS)

Finally I received my vehicle yesterday in Nairobi after it was cleared from Mombasa port. My family and I cannot thank you more for your exceptional service. All the best to you and your team.

Users Voice
2009/06/23
Burundi
Mr Richard Kipyegon(Burundi)
NISSAN PULSAR

I have forwarded the picture of my car to you as requested, very,very happy man with my family. I am inside Driving myself. Thanks a lot once again the entire TRUST COMPANY.

Page 75 of 83
174 75 7683