Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
12:32pm
Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 1862)

Language:
or
Country:

20 October 2020: we have 43 testimonials from Bahamas

Page 1 of 3
1 2 3
Users Voice
2018/08/17
Bahamas
Ms. C.H(Bahamas)
NISSAN SERENA

Great just picked up my van today and loving it, very clean in and out, even the engine.. thks

Users Voice
2018/05/10
Bahamas
Ms. J.R(Bahamas)
CHEVROLET MW

Dear Company,
I just received my car last Friday that I ordered from you and I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! I purchased a 2009 Chevy MW and the color is Navy Blue and it's beautiful, received the car in very good condition, everything working good on it, air condition running very cold. (so hot in the Bahamas:) I have so many friends that have order cars from your company and we are very pleased. Thank you so much!!!!
J.R

Users Voice
2018/04/13
Bahamas
Mr. A.H(Bahamas)
TOYOTA PASSO

Dear Yuki

I should be pleased to have my comments posted on your testimonial page. We are very pleased with the car and the service received. As someone connected with the motor trade in England for many years, it is good to find companies in Japan and in Freeport that can be recommended. Before purchasing from you, I contacted several other companies in Japan, but was disappointed in their poor response and prices which increased substantially from their original quotations. Although apparently slightly more expensive than other Japanese exporters, the condition and quality of your cars and the care taken in preparing them for sale is worth any extra expense.

We are returning to England for the summer and I shall look into the viability of importing some cars from your company when we get back. Unfortunately, I do not have any photographs of me with the car and it has now been locked away until we return to Freeport later this year.

Kind regards,
A.H

Users Voice
2018/02/16
Bahamas
Ms.F.W(Bahamas)
SUZUKI ALTO

Hii! Thank you so much we Love it!

Users Voice
2018/02/09
Bahamas
Ms.S.L(Bahamas)
NISSAN LAFESTA

Hello,
I'm very pleased with my purchase and thought you might be able to use a testimonial:
Doing business with Japanesevehicles.com has been seamless. Everything was communicated very professionally. And the process transpired as they said it would….no surprises.
Their agent Kevin Hanna of Lucayan Auto Sales in Nassau was extremely helpful and professional as well. I have been highly recommending both Kevin and Japanesevehicles.com to friends here in the Bahamas.
Thanks again for everything,
S.L

Users Voice
2018/01/12
Bahamas
Mr. G.F(Bahamas)
NISSAN PRESAGE

Dear Team at Japanese Vehicles:
I'd like to thank you for delivering my purchase vehicles from your company safe to Nassau, Bahamas. Your staff is EXCELLENT!
You ALL worked magic for me in 2017, I look forward to a successful 2018.
Happy Holidays!
Regards,
G.C.F

Users Voice
2017/12/27
Bahamas
Mr. E. K(Bahamas)
HONDA LEGEND

Good Day,
My husband ordered and rec'd a vehicle from you earlier this month. The car is in excellent shape and we have ordered vehicles from you in the past which were all in good condition.

Users Voice
2017/09/29
Bahamas
Ms K. D.(Bahamas)
TOYOTA ISIS

Thanks for thanks for my vehicle I appreciate everything that you have done and getting my vehicle to me safe I appreciate it and thank you for allowing customers overseas to purchase your vehicles

Users Voice
2017/08/11
Bahamas
Mr. E.H(Bahamas)
SUBARU LEGACY

Dear Momo, hope you are fine. Finally I have sent a picture of my Subaru Legacy, after a little over a year of purchasing it. As you can see, it still looks great and runs as well as it looks. I have not regretted doing business with Trust Company. I still get fabulous remarks about the car. I just direct onlookers to your web site.

Users Voice
2017/05/15
Bahamas
D.S(Bahamas)
NISSAN SKYLINE

Hello Sam,
Thank you so much!! I'm extremely happy with my car!!! I will definitely recommend you and your site to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!!

Users Voice
2017/03/03
Bahamas
C.J(Bahamas)
HONDA FIT

Good morning,
At about 4:45pm on Monday 27th February I received my vehicle from the port in Freeport and the vehicle I must say it is impressive and the condition is ok for a used vehicle. So far its running well and requires little gas to fill it up. Thank you so much for my new ""Betsy"", my Honda Fit and I look forward to doing business with you in the not too distant future. I am looking for a good price on a Nissan Note 2007-2008 with reasonable mileage. If you have anything in the next month let me know please.
Best regards

Users Voice
2016/10/14
Bahamas
E.H(Bahamas)
SUBARU LEGACY

Dear Momo, hope you are well. It has been two months since I received my Subaru Legacy. I must say that it far exceeded my expectations. It arrived in excellent condition. Even though the AC was not working, I was prepared to pay for the repairs, but to my shock and amazement, Your agent, Mr Kevin Hanna contacted your company and said that they would pay for the repairs. For that good will gesture alone, I am singing Trust Company praises everyday, along with the praises to my God, Jesus. Kevin Hanna represents your company well, he is honest and a real professional. Trust Company could not have choosen  a better agent, excellent service from him. I have and continue to get the word out about your company and my testamony. One of my referrals have already purchased a vehicle from Trust, her name is Katherine Williams, her car has already been shipped. She was really impressed with my car, my testamony and Kevin Hanna's service. I will enter her information for the program you have running now for my prize. I will send you some pictures of my car later, it really gets all the attention on the streets here in Nassau.

Users Voice
2016/07/22
Bahamas
D.K.(Bahamas)
NISSAN MARCH (MICRA)

Thank you. I love your company! Great service.

Users Voice
2016/04/08
Bahamas
S.D.(Bahamas)
HONDA ODYSSEY (SHUTTLE)

Hello sir,

I write to say thank you for everything with the after sale support. My customer [...] messaged me saying "the van is running like a dream."

Once again, thank you very much for offering the service you do.

Users Voice
2016/01/15
Bahamas
A.B(Bahamas)
HONDA FIT (JAZZ)

I would like to send this note, as a way to express my gratitude for the services of Mr. Kevin Hanna
and his team here in Nassau.
They provided excellent services and saw to my every need even before the car that I ordered came in.

This is the second vehicle that I purchased from Trust Japanese Cars, and I was very pleased with my first purchase and still am; however, the hassle of the landing and clearing customs, as well as getting the vehicle road ready through the Road Traffic Department was frustrating and time consuming.

Allowing Mr. Hanna to assist me in my recent purchase took all of that added stress away. The services that they provided me was exceptional and I would recommend anyone and everyone who is considering to bring a vehicle in from Japan to go through Mr. Hanna's office here in Nassau. You will never regret it.

Thank you once again for an exceptional job and your excellent customer service skills.

Users Voice
2016/01/08
Bahamas
A.M.(Bahamas)
HONDA STREAM

Good morning,

My name is A.M. I have recently purchase a vehicle through this company. This is my first time being a buyer and I have had a wonderful experience working with Mr. Hanna ( Nassau Rep). He has been very helpful and informative . He kept me up-to-date from when the vehicle let Japan, until it arrived in the Bahamas. I love I have I didn't have to do anything didn't have to worry about paper work or travelling to Nassau.
Because of his service and commitment I will be using his service once again.

A.M.
Happy customer

Users Voice
2015/09/18
Bahamas
M.D.(Bahamas)
FORD FREDA

Hi Guys

Marty here from "Carriearl Boutique Hotel" in the Bahamas.
Love my new van, now look at it!!!
Thanks for everything, might have to get another vehicle.

Users Voice
2015/09/11
Bahamas
M.R.(Bahamas)
TOYOTA VISTA ARDEO

Dear Momo

I finally got the vehicle yesterday and I must say that I am totally impressed and satisfied with every aspect of your service

The vehicle is in better than described condition, everything works, it's just simply a dream

CONGRATULATIONS
REST ASSURED, I AM SENDING EVERYBODY WHO NEEDS A CAR HERE IN THE OUT ISLANDS
OF THE BAHAMAS TO YOU

Users Voice
2015/09/11
Bahamas
S.S.(Bahamas)
NISSAN PRIMERA

Hello Inna.

I wanted to let you know that I am in receipt of my vehicle and I love it! It purrs like a kitten and the color is perfect.

Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service and all of your help.

Take care,

Users Voice
2015/09/11
Bahamas
Q.M.(Bahamas)
NISSAN MARCH (MICRA)

Mr. Bakun, I've received the car today and it's in excellent condition!! Thank you for every and I will be doing business with you again very soon!

Page 1 of 3
1 2 3