Home - Contact us

Contact us

Quick Links: Sales Team (Japan) Uganda

Spare Parts Team (Japan) Tanzania


South Sudan


Bahamas

Trust Company Limited - Head Office(Japan)

Address: Trust Company Ltd.

3/F, Sakae VT Bldg.

3-10-32 Nishiki, Naka-ku, 460-0003

Nagoya, JAPAN

Sales Team: TEL:+81-52-219-9024
FAX:+81-52-219-9025
EMAIL: sales@JapaneseVehicles.com
Charlotte
English English Français Français Japanese Japanese
Mickael
English English Français Français
Juan
English English Español Español
Maki
English English Japanese Japanese
Risa
English English Japanese Japanese
Sam
English English Japanese Japanese
Momo
English English Japanese Japanese
Yuki
English English Español Español Japanese Japanese
Inna
English English Русский Русский

Parts Team: TEL:+81-52-219-9358
FAX:+81-52-219-9025
EMAIL: parts@JapaneseVehicles.com

contact us

Trust Korea Company Limited

Trust Korea Company Limited - Korea Head office
Seoul, KOREA
Business Hours: Mon-Fri 9:00am-6:00pm

Contact only for vehicles from Korea stock

Park
TEL: +82-2-3474-7841
English English
Français Français
Korean Korean

ZamPost Post Offices enabled to the sale of vehicles from JapaneseVehicles.com

Many Post Offices of Zambia Postal Services Corporation are enabled to the sale of used vehicles from JapaneseVehicles.com.
Click on the Postal Area name to see the list of Post Offices enabled to the service in that area.

Kampala (Uganda) Customer Service Center

Flitlinks International Limited
Chatha Inland Car Depot
Suite No. 02, Jinja Road, Nakawa

Kampala, UGANDA

TEL: 0417-130-111

CELL 1: 0712-652-862

CELL 2: 0794-652-862

EMAIL: Kampala@JapaneseVehicles.com

Dar-es-Salaam (Tanzania) Customer Service Center

JapaneseVehicles Customer Service Center
Lugosa St., Opposite TIGO Offices (Majani ya chai)
APEX Tower Blds, 5th Foor

Dar-es-Salaam, TANZANIA

CELL :+0685-413-380

EMAIL: Dar@JapaneseVehicles.com

Juba (South Sudan) Customer Service Center

JapaneseVehicles Customer Service Center
Kuwait Estate Hse 69 A, Shop # 1, Behind KCB Bank, Off Bilpam Road, Munuki
Juba, SOUTH SUDAN

TEL: 0924-199-024

CELL 1: 0957-108-318

CELL 2: 0977-108-318

EMAIL: Juba@JapaneseVehicles.com

Bahamas (Nassau) Customer Service Center

Lucayan Auto Sales
Montrose Ave & Hampton St.
Nassau, Bahamas

TEL: 242-603-CARS (2277)

CELL: 242-424-4216

FAX: 242-322-5227

EMAIL: Nassau@JapaneseVehicles.com