Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


23 August 2017: we have 1444 testimonials in English
Page 1 of 73

1 2 3 473
Users Voice
P.M (Zambia), 2017/08/11

TOYOTA ALLEX

Users Voice
How are you Momo? i just wanted to let you know that i received my Toyota Allex 2003 in very good condition i can assure you that very soon i will be ordering a Toyota Allion


Users Voice
T.D (Kenya), 2017/08/11

TOYOTA RAV4

Users Voice
Dear Momo and Trust team,
This is to appreciate you for the great service you gave me.
yes i got my car and in very good condition and true you can be trusted to deliver as you promise on your web.
I am grateful. May God bless.
will be back for more.
Kind Regards,


Users Voice
E.H (Bahamas), 2017/08/11

SUBARU LEGACY

Users Voice
Dear Momo, hope you are fine. Finally I have sent a picture of my Subaru Legacy, after a little over a year of purchasing it. As you can see, it still looks great and runs as well as it looks. I have not regretted doing business with Trust Company. I still get fabulous remarks about the car. I just direct onlookers to your web site.

Users Voice

Users Voice
A.A. (Armenia), 2017/08/11

TOYOTA MARK II-BLIT

Users Voice
I bought two cars from your company and both are good. I am pleased with attention manager Irina Barisheva. And I will be glad work again.


Users Voice
K.L. (New Zealand), 2017/08/11

HONDA LEGEND

Users Voice
I could not have asked for better service from Trust Co, and especially with my interaction with Ms Risa Kato. And the car I ended up buying was in even better condition than I had been informed.


Users Voice
C.C. (Zambia), 2017/08/11

TOYOTA LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Japanese Vehicles.com sale are of high quality and are durable as well. You get value for your money. In fact, I have recommended over 5 people in the past one month, to buy vehicles from you. Thanks.


Users Voice
A.E. (Cayman Islands), 2017/08/11

ISUZU ELF

Users Voice
I would like to highlight my experience with your sales agent Momo. Impressive performance. A great experience and outcome. Very satisfied.


Users Voice
W.P. (Cayman Islands), 2017/07/28

NISSAN SERENA

Users Voice
I am extremely happy with the service of trust company. I have purchased three vehicles and with each one there no complaints. My last purchase is an excellent vehicle. Thanks I am very pleased , W.P, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands


Users Voice
S.A (Uganda), 2017/07/22

TOYOTA MARK X

Users Voice
Hi Sir I'm S.A. thanks for your to send me car thanks again for good work God bless you and your business and family

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
R.K.B (Kenya), 2017/07/22

FORD ESCAPE

Users Voice
The ford car was collected today. My wife told me that It is a very nice car.

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
I.C. (Australia), 2017/07/11

NISSAN ELGRAND

Users Voice
The vehicle is in excellent condition, thankyou


Users Voice
B.B (Zambia), 2017/06/30

TOYOTA DYNA

Users Voice
Hi Maki Hope you are well. Just wanted to let you know that I have received the vehicle and it's in excellent condition. Please keep supplying quality vehicles. I will not hesitate to recommend a friend to your company. Find attached my self together with the vehicle. B.B

Users Voice

Users Voice
D.C (Australia), 2017/06/30

NISSAN CUBE

Users Voice
Hi MOMO, I'm really satisfied with car condition for the first look. How ever, I did not drive it yet, because it has to be compliance to Australia road rule. Thank you very much for keep following up and care about customer. I would be your loyal customer as a car dealer between your company and Australia.
Regards,
D.C


Users Voice
A.A. (Kenya), 2017/06/12

TOYOTA VITZ

Users Voice
The unit (Vitz) was superb, and the client was happy, thanks to you and your team. We appreciate the work you are doing.
Kind regards,
A.A.


Users Voice
S.C (Zambia), 2017/05/26

MITSUBISHI CANTER

Users Voice
I would like to thank you for the beautiful vehicle a MITSUBISHI CANTER that I bought from your Company which arrived in Zambia on Friday 5th May 2017. I found everything intact as it appeared on your website.
We will call again for another vehicle next time.
Regards,
S.C


Users Voice
E.V (Solomon Islands), 2017/05/26

TOYOTA CALDINA

Users Voice
Hi,
Thank you Trust for my vehicle (...) arrive on 12/5/2017. I receive it all in good condition.
Thank you for your time and professional service.
Your name says it all!
Regards,
E.V


Users Voice
N.M (Netherlands(Bonaire)), 2017/05/26

FORD FUSION

Users Voice
My review: As soon as (...)I reported the starting problems with my car, you/Trust took it very seriously and showed heartfelt empathy.
As a customer I felt supported and understood by you/Trust in for me a very stressful and concerning time. You/Trust was thinking with me in determining what might have caused the problem and were giving me information about the car functioning before and also possible solutions. That really gave me the trust that everything would work out. And I am so happy that it did.
Trust company is really living up to her name as being a trustworthy company. Your/Trust's communications with the customer is swift, clear, solution and service oriented. What I have also noticed is that your teamwork is great. You have let me know that you have involved different colleagues in trying to figure out and solving the problem or get clearance with your manager for my compensation of the garage costs.
I would like the thank the whole Trust company team for their wonderful service. Again you are 'talking' with a very please customer and for sure I will recommand your company to my friends, family and colleagues (I already did :-)) and for sure I would do business with you again.
Again thank you and kind regards,
N.M


Users Voice
J.T.G (Mauritius), 2017/05/26

HONDA CR-V

Users Voice
Dear Miss Yuki,
I am pleased to notify you that I have taken possession of my Vehicle Honda CR-V which I bought from your company and which you diligently made the shipping arrangement to Mauritius. I apologize for the delay in reverting back to you for the vehicle has reached Rodrigues where I live some 4 weeks ago.
I am very proud of the Vehicle. It is in very good condition and my family and myself like it very much. We do not bother whether it is second hand for it is almost as new! Now, I am enjoying my drive every day to and from work. During week end, I need to take my wife out for a trip to enable her to enjoy the vehicle as well.
When I first contacted your company for the purchase of the vehicle, my colleagues discouraged me. They argued that this transaction is very risky and not safe. No body in Rodrigues did this type of transaction before. Now, everyone willing to purchase a vehicle is coming to me asking for information.
In fact, I am not hesitating to recommend every body, especially my dear ones, to go to your site for the purchase of a second hand vehicles as it is cheaper, 100% safe, secure and there is a dedicated team to ensure that the vehicle reaches its destination.
I really appreciate having dealt with you and I thank you heartfelt fully for your outstanding services.

Long live to you.
May God bless you.


Users Voice
C.T (Solomon Islands), 2017/05/26

TOYOTA RAV4

Users Voice
Thank you very much Trust.
The vehicle I purchased from you was brilliant.
I have collected it on 16.5.2017.
Many thanks


Users Voice
D.S (Bahamas), 2017/05/15

NISSAN SKYLINE

Users Voice
Hello Sam,
Thank you so much!! I'm extremely happy with my car!!! I will definitely recommend you and your site to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!!


Page 1 of 73

1 2 3 473


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :