Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


18 January 2017: we have 1401 testimonials in English
Page 11 of 71
110 11 1271
Users Voice
Mr S.R. (Solomon Islands), 2014/09/12

TOYOTA RAUM

Users Voice
Dear Yoko,

It is just to inform that I received the ordered vehicle today. Thank for your efficient and friendly services.




Users Voice
Mr A.K. (Burundi), 2014/09/05

TOYOTA PROBOX

Users Voice
Dear all,

My greetings from Bujumbura city,
I am pride of your know-how in your business network, so because everything has been well done.
It takes time, however my shipment purchased recently from Japan arrived today at the right destination.

Best regards,


Users Voice
Ms R. M. (Zambia), 2014/09/05

TOYOTA ALLION

Users Voice
Dear Trust Japan.

Thank you so much for my car. The Car is superb. Very smooth car and extremely wonderful to drive. Thank you so much for the prompt service. I will definitely be coming back to purchase another car.


Users Voice
Mr G.N. (Zambia), 2014/09/05

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
I wish to thank you for the vehicle i recently received from you.The Prado is in good condition and promising to last.


Users Voice
Mr J.H. (Mozambique), 2014/09/05

MITSUBISHI PAJERO IO

Users Voice
I already Have my Vehicle...I am so Happy and Grateful for your Very good Quality Car...


Users Voice
Mr R.C. (Turks and Caicos Islands), 2014/08/29

HONDA FIT (JAZZ)

Users Voice
Dear Egor,

Thank you very much with your fast action! Your customer service is just amazing!
Have a great day and Once again thanks you so much!

Regards,
Ronald


Users Voice
H.M. (Tanzania), 2014/08/29

TOYOTA HARRIER (LEXUS RX)

Users Voice
Dear Friends Juan and Masako

This is to inform you that The Vessel DON Pasquale arrived in Dar es salaam as scheduled on 23rd of June 2014 and by the end of the month the car was cleared. Again, Diamond Shipping Agent helped me a great deal. I am now driving my dream. The car is in very good condition and nothing is missing according to the inspection report. I once again say thank you so much for your assistance and cooperation. I hope I will come back when finances allow.
Stay Blessed and continue with your hospitality.
Cheers

Henry


Users Voice
Mr A. K. (Malawi), 2014/08/29

NISSAN X-TRAIL

Users Voice
Dear all,

This is to inform you that my vehicle arrived in Malawi in good order and my family is really enjoying it. Very glad to do business with you .See attached pictures.

Thanks you very much.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr R. K. (Zambia), 2014/08/29

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Dario,

May I take this opportunity to thank you most sincerely for the service rendered. The vehicle arrived in the most superb condition despite it lacking a wheel spanner and handle which was not probably your fault as Trust Company but our own inefficiency as the receiving company back home in Zambia via Tanzania.

Greetings!

R.K.


Users Voice
Mr W. M. (Zambia), 2014/08/29

TOYOTA RAV4

Users Voice
Dear Yuki and Japanese Vehicles,

Bear with me for taking so long to fulfill my promise of sending a
picture of myself and the car I bought from you last year in December.
It was not deliberate.
I would like to give additional feedback and say that I had good
service from you and received the car in good condition. The car has
been running in good condition - it's a good car! For this reason, I
would encourage other prospective customers to buy second hand or new
cars and other vehicles from Japanese Vehicles (Trust Company). Next
time I am buying another car I would still consider Japanese Vehicles.
Thank you very much.

W. M.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr A.S. (Armenia), 2014/08/22

NISSAN BLUEBIRD SYLPHY

Users Voice
Hello respected Egor! How are you? I want to inform you that we have received our car and are very satisfied of it. Thank you first of all you for your fast replies and suggestion and then your company and Georgian Cargo Group. Really you work very hard and satisfy your customer's demands. Thank you, thank you and again thank you.

Sincerely A. S. from Armenia!!!!


Users Voice
Mr P. M. (Lesotho), 2014/08/22

TOYOTA COROLLA RUNX

Users Voice
Dear sir/madam

I would like to thank you for the convinence and good relations we had. I
recieved the car and happily drive it by now. The car is in good condition
and everything thatI had requested is done

Yours truly
P. M.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr H. A. (Armenia), 2014/08/22

NISSAN TERRANO (PATHFINDER)

Users Voice
Dear friends,

Recently I receive the car which I purchased from you, a really nice one, and I appreciate all you did for me. Thank you very much !


Users Voice
Mr M. K. (Zambia), 2014/08/22

TOYOTA VITZ (YARIS)

Users Voice
Hi,
I received Toyota Vitz and its in good condition, thank you very much.
yours faithfully,
K. M.


Users Voice
Mr F. S. (Tanzania), 2014/08/22

TOYOTA TOWNACE NOAH

Users Voice
thanxs japanes vehicle team today i receive my noah thanx you i receive it in good condition as i see on the picture on your website thanx for good price my son and doughter enjoy it i think we can sleep on it today i trust you now, my car from japan to songea tanzania

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr J.O. (Uganda), 2014/08/22

TOYOTA VISTA ARDEO

Users Voice
Dear Trust Company,

I would like to send my sincere thanks and appreciation to all your Team both is sale and shipping departments for timely delivery of my car. I have received my car 10 days ago in good condition and I am now enjoying my drive. You have exhibited high level professionalism and I now have complete trust in your company. You have really proved that your company is trusted company as the name reveals. I can not hesitate to recommend any Buyer to buy a car from your company. Rest assured that next time I want to buy another car I will buy from your company.

See attached the car packed at home in Uganda.

J.O.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr C.N. (Zimbabwe), 2014/08/15

TOYOTA REGIUS ACE

Users Voice
Job well done Juan
Car safely arrived in Zimbabwe . It did 100 km from the boarder post to Bulawayo and that was excellent drive .
We are scheduled for new business with you soon

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr G. W. (Bahamas), 2014/08/15

HONDA HR-V

Users Voice
Dear Trust Company,
Thank you so much for my vehicle! I ordered a Honda HR-V back in February and I just recieved it last week. I'll admit at first i was abit unsettled when it didnt arrive the scheduled week, however, when i got a call about a week and ahalf later that it had arrived I was real excited! The HR-V moves like a dream and its in very good condition. The engine runs very quietly and smoothly, and the interior is exceptionally clean! If i didnt know any better I'd say it was brand new! It's condition is physical proof that your company name doesn't have "TRUST'' in it for nothing! You guys are doing an awesome job and for that you have my thanks! If there is ANYONE I know that needs a vehicle this company will definitely be the one I refer them to.

Warm Regards,
GW


Users Voice
T. F. (Bahamas), 2014/08/15

NISSAN CUBE

Users Voice
Hi Japanese Vehicles,

I must commend your company along with Hoegh Copenhagen on the excellent customer service I received with the purchase of my 1999 Nissan Cube. Processing of the vehicle was easy and all emails sent to your company were answered in timely manner. The vehicle arrived in my country on May 2nd in perfect condition internally and externally. Japanese Vehicles thank you for your great service and I am in love with my 1999 Nissan Cube!

Regards,

Tina


Users Voice
Mr A. M. (Dominica, Commonwealth of), 2014/08/15

MAZDA DEMIO (MAZDA2/121)

Users Voice
Good day.

I am sending you photos of the Car, Mazda Demio, 2005, I purchased from your company. Thank you.


Users Voice

Page 11 of 71
110 11 1271


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :