Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


19 September 2017: we have 1447 testimonials in English
Page 24 of 73
123 24 2573
Users Voice
Mr Thomas M. (Zambia), 2013/01/18

BMW 7 SERIES

Users Voice
Dear Masako Tokuda,
Many Thanks my vehicle arrived home in Lusaka, Zambia in good shape. I'm happy with the vehicle and would like to thank you and your team at Japanese Trust vehicles for all the help i have received thus far. Have a blessed 2013! This is my sixth vehicle to buy from you and we are already planning to buy another vehicle during the course of this year.

Regards,
Mr Thomas M.


Users Voice
Ms Mwangala M. (Zambia), 2013/01/18

NISSAN TERRANO (PATHFINDER)

Users Voice
Good morning,

Am grateful that the car I bought from you guys in September 2012 is in perfect condition, I travelled with it to my village over 1,800km (to and fro) and came back to my base in Lusaka without any problem and still going strong. For me, Trust company will always be my car supplier......even if the price difference with others is 100 fold.

Happy Festive Season!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kind regards,

Mwangala M.

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Ms Evelyn C. (Mozambique), 2013/01/18

BMW Z3

Users Voice
Maki

Compliments of the year, well just want to thank you so much, i have my
little baby Z3 with me now.thank and enjoy your day


Users Voice
Dr Samuel A. (Papua New Guinea), 2013/01/18

TOYOTA WINDOM (LEXUS ES)

Users Voice
Hi Guys, Belated Happy New Year. I got my car last on December 24th 2012, after the clearance here in png. The car was in very good condition.
I thank all of you in trust company for making all necessary arrangements so that I get the car..I look forward to buying another car.
Cheers
Dr Samuel A. Port Moresby PNG


Users Voice
Ms Lina D. (Solomon Islands), 2013/01/18

TOYOTA CALDINA

Users Voice
Dear sir,
Thank you very much for my Cab, I am really appreciate the quality and the service you provide it for your customers, Include myself as your customer I receive the Cab Toyota Caldina safely. My Family congrate you and your Company for the good Toyota Caldina. We will maintain our ordering on you.

With these Thank you Very Much.

Regards

Lina D.


Users Voice
Mr Robert C (Zimbabwe), 2013/01/11

MITSUBISHI GALANT

Users Voice
Dear Tokuda,

Thank yu very much for sending Mitsubishi Galant.We call the Vehicle a "he" because he is very handsome.Looks like a BMW but he looks better,self sufficient and more powerful.He entered the Zimbabwe Border,Victoria Falls on New Years Eve after travelling 2.600 Km without a cough.Thank you very much Ms Tokuda for transporting him.I will remain a faithful member of Trust although I wish I had photos of yu and Mr Alisher.
Many thanks,
Mr Robert C.


Users Voice
Mr TAMALE L. (Uganda), 2013/01/11

NISSAN BLUEBIRD SYLPHY

Users Voice
Thank you so much I enjoyed my Christmas holiday in my beautifull car Nissan Blue Bird. It arrieved safely thank you for the trust - I got what I want.

Thank you. God Bless your Company and the Staff.


Users Voice
Mr Abram N. (Zimbabwe), 2013/01/11

NISSAN X-TRAIL

Users Voice
My client, [...], arrived with his wife to collect his vehicle and they both wish to thank you for your excellent customer service and for such a beautiful vehicle!

I too wish to thank you and I will be in touch soon!
My clients hire me in my capacity as a Consultant.
So once again I truly thank you for my client's vehicle.... Keep up your good work!


Users Voice
Mmoloki N. (Botswana), 2012/12/28

MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS

Users Voice
Hi Inna, its well been two months since the arrival of my Mercedes Benz C240
in Botswana. Its a perfect machine and indeed am driving it with pride. it
is the second vehicle I ordered from Trust, first being Landrover Discovery
in 2004. because of your good quality cars, I have ordered yet another
Mercedes Benz for a friend.

find attached the photos of myself and my family

thank you

Mmoloki N.

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Ruben S. (Netherlands Antilles), 2012/12/28

MAZDA RX-8

Users Voice
Dear Juan,

I've received my RX 8 today.
The vehicle is great and it's just as I expected.
I'm also very pleased and most impressed with the efficient and courteous customer service from you.
Always helpfull when there is a complaint.
Best wishes for peace and joy this Holiday Season and a New year of health, happiness and prosperity for you & Familiy.
Looking forward to doing business with you this coming year.
You're the best.
Greetings from Curacao, Netherlands Antilles.
God Bless.

Best regards,
Ruben S.


Users Voice
Mr Witimosi S. (Zimbabwe), 2012/12/28

TOYOTA TOYOACE

Users Voice
i finally received my vehicle, it was in a very good shape please keep it up. [...] am happy and will still do the second purchase with you thank you


Users Voice
Mr Lenval W. (Cayman Islands), 2012/12/21

TOYOTA CROWN

Users Voice
Hello sales team,i recieved my vehicle and im very pleased grayeful to you and your team for your great work regarding my purchase i love the car and so does everyone ,the car is great to drive and it is the talk of the town it turn heads wenever and wherever i go .thanks again and merry christmas n prosperous new year to you all i do look forward to continue doin buisness

with you in future.


Users Voice
Mr Simbarashe C. (Zimbabwe), 2012/12/21

NISSAN BASSARA

Users Voice
Further i would like to notify you that i recieved my vehicle in good condition on 06/12/2012.
I thank you all very much for your reliability and trustworth-may God Almighty bless you.
Once again i say thank you.

Yours customer

Simbarashe C.


Users Voice
Mr Fidelis C. (Zambia), 2012/12/21

NISSAN SAFARI (PATROL)

Users Voice
Dear Sir/Madam,
I want to thank you for the transaction that we shared when I bought the Nissan Safari from you.
I got the vehicle and drove it to Lusaka where I stay. It is performing as well as I expected it.
This is to say THANK YOU for your efficiency and efficient.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2013!


Users Voice
Mrs Lilian U. (Tanzania), 2012/12/21

TOYOTA GAIA

Users Voice
Thank you very much i receive my GAIA in excellent condition. when i will want another car i will consult you due to your service you offer. Also i will tell my friend to consult you God bless you.


Users Voice
Chimuka H. (Zambia), 2012/12/14

NISSAN LAUREL

MITSUBISHI PAJERO (MONTERO/SHOGUN)

Users VoiceUsers Voice
Dear Trust Company.
I just want to express my happiness to you Trust company. I received my two(2) vehicles in good condition with all the accessories available. You are the best company i have ever come across in Japan. I hope to do more business with you. The vehicles received are Nissan Laurel [...] and Mitsubishi Pajero [...]. Please include my testimony on the customer voices.

Regards,
Mr Chimuka H.


Users Voice
Mr Elly M. (Tanzania), 2012/12/14

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Dear Maki

Greetings from Dar Es Salaam Tanzania

With a big smile I wish to inform and thank you that I have received my car intact and in a very good condition. I really appreciate your before and after purchase communication which made me experience a very comfortable moments all through the waiting periods.
Honestly I am out of words but I would like to say as many times as possible "THANK YOU SO MUCH" for your honest and friendly service that made me own a car of my dream. You guys are wonderful!

Warm regards,

Elly


Users Voice
Emmanuel B. (Congo, Democratic Republic of), 2012/12/14

TOYOTA HILUX SURF (4RUNNER)

Users Voice
Oh! hi my sister.

I am very pleased to read you after a long silence. I got back yesterday from a land where the network does not exist. I did not deceive either the supplier or the carrier. My hilux is great. It's like a pretty girl. Frankly, let me tell you, "she is envied by all." In the future, I do not think if I could find companies or someone more cooperative than you. Thank you for all that we have to do together. Good bye

Emmanuel B.


Users Voice
Mr Serigrafia G. (Mozambique), 2012/12/07

NISSAN SUNNY (SENTRA)

Users Voice
DEAR TRUST TEAM

I WOULD LIKE TO CONFIRM THAT I RECEIVED MY CAR AND ITS LOOK LIKE A NEW
CAR. IM VERY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF CAR AND YOU SERVICE QUALITY.
CONGRATULATION FOR ALL TRUS TEAM

Users Voice

Users Voice
Dr Musango K. (Malawi), 2012/12/07

NISSAN MARCH (MICRA)

Users Voice
This is to let you know that I received my car in good condition. I will definetely contact you again for another order when I raise more funds.
Once again I sincerely thank you for your efficient services.

Musango K.


Page 24 of 73
123 24 2573


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :