Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


8 December 2016: we have 1394 testimonials in English
Page 62 of 70
161 62 6370
Users Voice
Mr Muhidin R. S. Ally (Tanzania), 2009/08/11

ISUZU BIGHORN (TROOPER)

Users Voice
I would wish to express my satisfaction for your service that has exceeded and went beyond my expectation. The car is really fantastic. It has been designed to meet my demand for long travel. You are great!!!, you are unbeatable. I was always hearing from my friends that with Trust, you are really in safe hands, Now I have proved it. Thank you very much Maki keep it up

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Humphreys Mojoo (Malawi), 2009/08/10

ISUZU ELF

Users Voice
This is to confirm that i have finally received the ISUZU ELF its now in my country. Many thanks to whoever helped me through this process,you are all good to me.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. I.Z. (Zambia), 2009/07/25

TOYOTA LITEACE NOAH

Users Voice
Dear Yuki, I hope i find you well,i m doing fine myself. Sorry for being quiet for so long, i have been busy and out of office for some time.I JUST wanted to let you know its been about two weeks since i received my vehicle and hey i appreciate. Yours is a wonderful and efficient company and your guys are fantastic. Keep well and God Bless. I WILL be in touch.


Users Voice
Mr. John Z. Vuga (Sudan), 2009/07/24

SUZUKI ESCUDO (GRAND VITARA)

Users Voice
Dear Trust Team, This is register my thanks and appreciation to the whole team for the commendable job you are doing. I received my vehicle in a good condition and the family is happy and soon will be riding in the comfortable Suzuki Escudo. I have now recommended the company to a number of friends who will soon be placing their order. I am proud to say that TRUST Company is a company to TRUST. You have rightly named your company. Attached is my photo beside the vehicle. Thank you.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Emmanuel D. Kipangula (Tanzania), 2009/07/20

TOYOTA MARK II

Users Voice
I'm so happy to inform you that I have received my car with the above details in a very good condition and beyond my expectations, I really love it. I'm very grateful to you all for your great assistance and support you offered me during the whole process from inquiry, purchasing, shipping to delivery. MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU ALL. Thank you very much, and welcome to TANZANIA.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Naushad N. Sharma (Tanzania), 2009/07/18

TOYOTA CORONA EXIV

Users Voice
Maki, I have attached my photos taken together with my cars. I already received my 2 cars in very beautiful condition. I can't imagine, it is more beautiful than what I saw in the website. Many thanks To Trust Company Ltd and especially you Maki. I really appreciate your support and the best service and I have all reasons of buying my vehicles from TCL..

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. Jamal Raphael (Tanzania), 2009/07/17

MITSUBISHI CHARIOT GRANDIS

Users Voice
As discussed please find some pics for the Grandis I received and using for about 2 months now. It is good, but the only problem I got is that all features are written in Japanese and I haven't got some one to help me out. But generally it is good condition and am happy with it.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. T.H. (Zimbabwe), 2009/07/15

NISSAN PRESAGE

Users Voice
Hi Roger. i am very happy to let you know that the car have finally arrive on Friday 10 July 2009. the car is in good condition and everything is intact. My family is happy for the car is just too good. i would like to personal thank you for the excellent service and the way you do the business and i hope you continue doing the same to other customers. you have prove to me that distance is nothing for you manage to track missing papers in south africa. i am proud of you although i did not know you face to face. it was good going business with you. i just want to know if the car was serviced before leaving japan. whats again thank you for the job well done and i am rating you 100 percent performance. will talk at my next order. yours happy customer.


Users Voice
Mr. Raoul Kamadjeu (Kenya), 2009/07/13

NISSAN X-TRAIL

Users Voice
This is just to let you know that I received my vehicle yesterday. It looks perfect, looks even better than the picture on your website. I am a happy customer and I just wanted to let you know that I appreciated your service. I will recommend japanesevehicles.com to all my colleagues, friends and family in Nairobi and outside Kenya. Many thanks and all the best. Special thanks to Ms Yuki for he professionalism

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mrs. O.M. (Malawi), 2009/07/09

TOYOTA COROLLA

Users Voice
This note serves to say thank you for everything and the car is so beautiful. You are trust worthy and will communicate to you soon. You deserve a very big thank you once again. Convey my message to the team. Thank you.


Users Voice
Mr. S.N. (Zimbabwe), 2009/07/09

NISSAN PRIMERA

Users Voice
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for going the extra mile during my search for cars to purchase from you and ship to Zimbabwe. These cars arrived safely and have been cleared through customs and are now with my family. Everyone is very happy and impressed with the quality. As you know, purchasing a car in person is always difficult and nerve racking. But, purchasing a car without inspecting it and over the internet creates even more anxiety and dissonance. Once again thank you for showing interest in us and going above and beyond to make this dream a reality and painless. You were always open, honest, and timely with us on all aspects of this especially when you noticed the scratches on the Nissan Primera just before shipping and you immediately contacted us. The photo’s of the scratches and your personally going to look at the car was outstanding customer service. You proved to us beyond a doubt that you and your company can be trusted. You are indeed “The Trust Company”. Thank you again and please know I will be a repeat customer and will comfortably recommend you to others.


Users Voice
Mr. A.C. (Zambia), 2009/07/09

NISSAN PRIMERA

Users Voice
Hi Maki, Thank you so much for being in touch despite the hash economic climate. I am fine as you might expect. I was pleased to note that you have added so much on the TCL website. For example, you have added a very important component where I am now able to request for spare parts direct from Japan. Congrats!!!!! This will enable me to order things like shocks for my Primera. As soon as I arrange the money, I will let you know. Bye for now.


Users Voice
Mrs. S.K. (Malawi), 2009/07/08

NISSAN PRIMERA

Users Voice
I thank you very much for good service. I have received my Nissan Primera. It is very nice. Just driven 2000kms from port Dar-es-Salaam to Malawi. Looking forward to another GOOD one soon.


Users Voice
Mr. J.O. (Uganda), 2009/07/04

TOYOTA CORSA

Users Voice
I have received my Car and it is on the road. Its perfect. Thanks


Users Voice
Mr. A.K. (Malawi), 2009/07/02

TOYOTA VISTA

Users Voice
Hie YUKI, I hope you are fine and me too I am very fine. I want to acknowledge the receipt, I have received the vehicle s/n 87045 and on my holiday i went to Malawi I used it . It is a very nice car , in good condition. Please Yuki extend my appreciation to the General manager of Trust company and entire staff of Trust company for behind trust, something that was on a net it has come reality thanks very much for being honest. Now i will be looking for bus please if you have them send to my email. All the best.


Users Voice
Mr. J.S. (Angola), 2009/07/01

CHRYSLER JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

Users Voice
Finally I received my car in the past day 22 from May. it ties the moment I already walked about 1800 km and I proved that this in good conditions. thanks a lot for your work, and I hope that whenever to need you for the same work you are available. You are true, you are 'trust'. If you want to buy a car does not think more; the work done for them is professional. thanks a lot.


Users Voice
Mr Vagharshak Tozalakyan (Armenia), 2009/07/01

VOLKSWAGEN POLO

Users Voice
Hello, I'm writing from Armenia with a positive feedback for your excellent service. The customer care at japanesevehicles was awesome! Especially I want to express my gratitude to Inna Barysheva for her kind and prompt response on every query starting from the vehicle selection up to post-transportation small issues. Thanks again for your help and looking forward to make the next purchase by me or my friends.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. M.N. (Kenya), 2009/06/25

TOYOTA VITZ (YARIS)

Users Voice
Finally I received my vehicle yesterday in Nairobi after it was cleared from Mombasa port. My family and I cannot thank you more for your exceptional service. All the best to you and your team.


Users Voice
Mr Richard Kipyegon (Burundi), 2009/06/23

NISSAN PULSAR

Users Voice
I have forwarded the picture of my car to you as requested, very,very happy man with my family. I am inside Driving myself. Thanks a lot once again the entire TRUST COMPANY.

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. B.P. (Malawi), 2009/06/17

MAZDA TITAN

Users Voice
I got my vehicle in a very good condition and I thank you for a safe delivery.


Page 62 of 70
161 62 6370


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :