Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


19 January 2017: we have 1401 testimonials in English
Page 62 of 71
161 62 6371
Users Voice
Mr. E.K. (Tanzania), 2009/09/06

TOYOTA STARLET

Users Voice
Hello Maki, Greetings from Tanzania. I would like to take this opportunity to thank your your company and to inform you that the car I ordered from you is in my hands now for more than a month. I received it safely and it is in good condition. Thank you.


Users Voice
Mr. Albert Havyarimana (Burundi), 2009/09/06

TOYOTA CARINA

Users Voice
Good Morning Madam, Sorry for being late to send the picture. I was very happy to receive the car,it was nice and in very good condition. Thanks to you and to the Trust Company. Albert.

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr.G.A. (Malawi), 2009/09/01

TOYOTA TOYOACE

Users Voice
Dear Maki, After two months in the wilderness without talking to you, I am pleased to advise that I am now back in town. All I am saying is we stayed for about two months without any communication but now the vehicles is here in Malawi. It arrived on Friday afternoon-August 28, 2009. The vehicle arrived with 2 spare tires-one for the front and the other for the back, Jake and a wheel spanner. The overall condition is excellent and I love it so much. May I also take this opportunity to thank you personally and not forgetting all staff in the sales & marketing department, shipping etc. the good logistical advices, bookings etc until such a time that the vehicle is finally here in Malawi. Right now, I am planning for the clearance of the vehicle. May the Good Lord Bless you all.


Users Voice
Mr. J.M. (Zimbabwe), 2009/09/01

TOYOTA MARK II

Users Voice
Dear Wayne, Thank you very much for the wonderful and marvelous job well done. I received the vehicles in immaculate shape. I loved most the 1999 model and I have high respect for the 1998 model too, they are both powerful and just good. We managed to drive them 3000km from Tanzania through Zambia up to my home country Zimbabwe border post without a problem. I will give them a good service home when I get there in three days time, its just about 600km away, after the Customs are through clearing them. I will be in touch soon for the other two vehicles. Pass my greetings to the entire company.


Users Voice
Mr. L.M. (Antigua and Barbuda), 2009/08/24

MAZDA MPV

Users Voice
Clement, I am now in possess of the Mazda MPV stock No. 88970. I am very satisfied with the excellent condition of the vehicle and appreciate your professional service. Thanks to you and your company.


Users Voice
Mr Herment Moris Ndetiko (Tanzania), 2009/08/18

VOLKSWAGEN POLO

Users Voice
Dear Yuki, Greetings from Arusha, Tanzania-Est Africa with hope that this mail message will find you well. I wish to acknowledge with thanks receipt of VW Polo. The car arrived in good condition so thank you very much for your guide, advice, trustfulness and professionalism you have extended to me during the period of this transaction. I promise whenever i fill to buy a new car or if a hear a friend want to order a car I will contact you for advice. You are welcome to Tanzania even for short tour I will be your host. Keen to hearing from you

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mrs. O.N. (Guyana), 2009/08/13

TOYOTA VISTA

Users Voice
Goodday Wayne! How are you today? I hope u had a great day so far. I must say thank you to you and your company, i received my vehicle and i am pleased. Trust Company is name and nature since it is a company that one can trust and is very reliable.


Users Voice
Mr Muhidin R. S. Ally (Tanzania), 2009/08/11

ISUZU BIGHORN (TROOPER)

Users Voice
I would wish to express my satisfaction for your service that has exceeded and went beyond my expectation. The car is really fantastic. It has been designed to meet my demand for long travel. You are great!!!, you are unbeatable. I was always hearing from my friends that with Trust, you are really in safe hands, Now I have proved it. Thank you very much Maki keep it up

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Humphreys Mojoo (Malawi), 2009/08/10

ISUZU ELF

Users Voice
This is to confirm that i have finally received the ISUZU ELF its now in my country. Many thanks to whoever helped me through this process,you are all good to me.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. I.Z. (Zambia), 2009/07/25

TOYOTA LITEACE NOAH

Users Voice
Dear Yuki, I hope i find you well,i m doing fine myself. Sorry for being quiet for so long, i have been busy and out of office for some time.I JUST wanted to let you know its been about two weeks since i received my vehicle and hey i appreciate. Yours is a wonderful and efficient company and your guys are fantastic. Keep well and God Bless. I WILL be in touch.


Users Voice
Mr. John Z. Vuga (Sudan), 2009/07/24

SUZUKI ESCUDO (GRAND VITARA)

Users Voice
Dear Trust Team, This is register my thanks and appreciation to the whole team for the commendable job you are doing. I received my vehicle in a good condition and the family is happy and soon will be riding in the comfortable Suzuki Escudo. I have now recommended the company to a number of friends who will soon be placing their order. I am proud to say that TRUST Company is a company to TRUST. You have rightly named your company. Attached is my photo beside the vehicle. Thank you.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Emmanuel D. Kipangula (Tanzania), 2009/07/20

TOYOTA MARK II

Users Voice
I'm so happy to inform you that I have received my car with the above details in a very good condition and beyond my expectations, I really love it. I'm very grateful to you all for your great assistance and support you offered me during the whole process from inquiry, purchasing, shipping to delivery. MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS YOU ALL. Thank you very much, and welcome to TANZANIA.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr Naushad N. Sharma (Tanzania), 2009/07/18

TOYOTA CORONA EXIV

Users Voice
Maki, I have attached my photos taken together with my cars. I already received my 2 cars in very beautiful condition. I can't imagine, it is more beautiful than what I saw in the website. Many thanks To Trust Company Ltd and especially you Maki. I really appreciate your support and the best service and I have all reasons of buying my vehicles from TCL..

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. Jamal Raphael (Tanzania), 2009/07/17

MITSUBISHI CHARIOT GRANDIS

Users Voice
As discussed please find some pics for the Grandis I received and using for about 2 months now. It is good, but the only problem I got is that all features are written in Japanese and I haven't got some one to help me out. But generally it is good condition and am happy with it.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. T.H. (Zimbabwe), 2009/07/15

NISSAN PRESAGE

Users Voice
Hi Roger. i am very happy to let you know that the car have finally arrive on Friday 10 July 2009. the car is in good condition and everything is intact. My family is happy for the car is just too good. i would like to personal thank you for the excellent service and the way you do the business and i hope you continue doing the same to other customers. you have prove to me that distance is nothing for you manage to track missing papers in south africa. i am proud of you although i did not know you face to face. it was good going business with you. i just want to know if the car was serviced before leaving japan. whats again thank you for the job well done and i am rating you 100 percent performance. will talk at my next order. yours happy customer.


Users Voice
Mr. Raoul Kamadjeu (Kenya), 2009/07/13

NISSAN X-TRAIL

Users Voice
This is just to let you know that I received my vehicle yesterday. It looks perfect, looks even better than the picture on your website. I am a happy customer and I just wanted to let you know that I appreciated your service. I will recommend japanesevehicles.com to all my colleagues, friends and family in Nairobi and outside Kenya. Many thanks and all the best. Special thanks to Ms Yuki for he professionalism

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mrs. O.M. (Malawi), 2009/07/09

TOYOTA COROLLA

Users Voice
This note serves to say thank you for everything and the car is so beautiful. You are trust worthy and will communicate to you soon. You deserve a very big thank you once again. Convey my message to the team. Thank you.


Users Voice
Mr. S.N. (Zimbabwe), 2009/07/09

NISSAN PRIMERA

Users Voice
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for going the extra mile during my search for cars to purchase from you and ship to Zimbabwe. These cars arrived safely and have been cleared through customs and are now with my family. Everyone is very happy and impressed with the quality. As you know, purchasing a car in person is always difficult and nerve racking. But, purchasing a car without inspecting it and over the internet creates even more anxiety and dissonance. Once again thank you for showing interest in us and going above and beyond to make this dream a reality and painless. You were always open, honest, and timely with us on all aspects of this especially when you noticed the scratches on the Nissan Primera just before shipping and you immediately contacted us. The photo’s of the scratches and your personally going to look at the car was outstanding customer service. You proved to us beyond a doubt that you and your company can be trusted. You are indeed “The Trust Company”. Thank you again and please know I will be a repeat customer and will comfortably recommend you to others.


Users Voice
Mr. A.C. (Zambia), 2009/07/09

NISSAN PRIMERA

Users Voice
Hi Maki, Thank you so much for being in touch despite the hash economic climate. I am fine as you might expect. I was pleased to note that you have added so much on the TCL website. For example, you have added a very important component where I am now able to request for spare parts direct from Japan. Congrats!!!!! This will enable me to order things like shocks for my Primera. As soon as I arrange the money, I will let you know. Bye for now.


Users Voice
Mrs. S.K. (Malawi), 2009/07/08

NISSAN PRIMERA

Users Voice
I thank you very much for good service. I have received my Nissan Primera. It is very nice. Just driven 2000kms from port Dar-es-Salaam to Malawi. Looking forward to another GOOD one soon.


Page 62 of 71
161 62 6371


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :