Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
4:21am
Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 1862)

Language:
or
Country:

14 August 2020: we have 1655 testimonials in English

Page 10 of 83
19 10 1183
Users Voice
2018/01/12
Bahamas
Mr. G.F(Bahamas)
NISSAN PRESAGE

Dear Team at Japanese Vehicles:
I'd like to thank you for delivering my purchase vehicles from your company safe to Nassau, Bahamas. Your staff is EXCELLENT!
You ALL worked magic for me in 2017, I look forward to a successful 2018.
Happy Holidays!
Regards,
G.C.F

Users Voice
2018/01/12
Bermuda
Mr. D.C.G(Bermuda)
TOYOTA ALPHARD

Hello Team,
First of all I would like to say thank u ! I just received my TOYOTA ALPHARD today and it is in magnificent condition just what I ordered and the pictures don't lie. it looks and runs like brand new. I have been telling people in Bermuda about u guys lol, sales are coming!
Once again thank u and I am very very pleased
D.C.G

Users Voice
2018/01/05
Papua New Guinea
Mr. K.B.N(Papua New Guinea)
TOYOTA ISIS

Dear Sir
I would like to advice you that I have received the car in safe and good condition. I therefore like to thank you for the good service that you provided to me. It was a great pleasure doing business with you. We'll keep doing negotiations in the near future.
Kind regards,
K.B.N

Users Voice
2017/12/27
Bahamas
Mr. E. K(Bahamas)
HONDA LEGEND

Good Day,
My husband ordered and rec'd a vehicle from you earlier this month. The car is in excellent shape and we have ordered vehicles from you in the past which were all in good condition.

Users Voice
2017/12/27
Jamaica
Ms. O.B(Jamaica)
DAIHATSU MIRA

Good Afternoon Touki Yano,
I would like to say thank you very much for your kind assistance and for my purchase.
I received my Daihatsu Mira and is very happy with it. Thank you very much again.

Users Voice
2017/11/27
Tonga
Mr. H.S(Tonga)
NISSAN X-TRAIL

Dear Kentaro,

Thank you so much I've received my vehicle safely and secure. I am a very happy customer looking forward to my next purchase sometimes soon.

Again thank you and keep up your excellent and outstanding customer service. I have referred your company to friends and family members.

Malo

Users Voice
2017/11/22
Australia
Mr. S.H(Australia)
TOYOTA GRAND HIACE

Hi Momo!
Thanks so much for communicating very well and organising a 100% quality van. I bet the Grand Hiaces don't really do much of this in Japan. I've been spear fishing my favourite fish-trevally and camping out in the van in my secret spots whenever I get time off work. I wrote a good review as well upon request from your company. Give me a call anytime.
Cheers,
S.H

Users Voice
2017/11/14
Zambia
Ms. K. K.(Zambia)
MERCEDES-BENZ B170

This is Dr.K.K. writing from Lusaka,Zambia to thank you for efficient service and your well trained and humble staff(...).
This can be treated as a testimonial from me for your staff and company.
The car is intact and I am satisfied and even impressed with the delivery procedure.
Thanks, once again.
Dr.K.K.

Users Voice
2017/11/10
Malawi
Mr. P.K.(Malawi)
NISSAN VANETTE

Hi Juan
I received my vehicle today and is in order.
Thanks
P.K.

Users Voice
2017/11/10
Zimbabwe
Mr. F. A. J.(Zimbabwe)
TOYOTA RAV4

Good day!
This is to acknowledge the receipt of my vehicle in good condition at the port
of final destination.I take this opportunity to thank you for the support you have
given me to achieve my dreams.
May God bless you all!
Regards,

Users Voice
2017/11/08
Zambia
Mr. C.M.(Zambia)
MITSUBISHI FUSO FIGHTER

Good afternoon,
The truck got the farm safely in one piece. I would like to take opportunity to say thank.
I will certainly do business with you again. You are very professional. Attached are some photos.
Regards,
C.M.

Users Voice
2017/11/08
Rwanda
Mr. K.A.(Rwanda)
HYUNDAI TUCSON

Dear Mickael,
This to confirm that my Hyundai Tucson has been received as expected for our inspection of some parts i will make a special purchase from you again but at this time i thank you and your team (plz let them all know) the service rendered me. I have a car plate (...) in my thousand hills country called Rwanda.
God bless you.

Users Voice
2017/11/08
Tonga
Mr. H.S.(Tonga)
NISSAN X-TRAIL

Thank you so much outstanding customer service. I've already refer your company to many family members and companies who are looking forward to purchase vehicles from Trust Company Ltd.

Users Voice
2017/10/26
Solomon Islands
Mr. S.M.(Solomon Islands)
TOYOTA PLATZ

Dear Kentaro,

I wish to acknowledge you and your sales team I already received the car I order from your company yesterday 24/10/17. I did order for my friend and he wants to extend his appreciation as well for the serves you rendered.

I hope this fast and effective arrangement may granted in my next order to your company this vehicle received less than 4 weeks after TT send.

Thank you and kind regards,
S.N

Users Voice
2017/10/26
Zambia
Mr. P.B.(Zambia)
SUBARU FORESTER

Hi Yuki,

I got back to Canada from Zambia where I had gone for my annual vacation a few months ago; Zambia being my home country.

I just wanted to let you know how I enjoyed driving my 2015 Subaru Forester. It is an excellent SUV to have, drives great, has latest technology, very desirable for all kinds of terrain including Safari drive and most of all very comfortable and has excellent power and speed.

Your and your company staff were excellent at everything to do with customer service and the vehicle arrived in tip-top condition as you had indicated. I thank you very much and look forward to buying from you again shortly. All the best.

Users Voice
2017/10/26
Antigua and Barbuda
Mr. K.D.(Antigua and Barbuda)
TOYOTA HARRIER

I have received my vehicle today 12-10-2017. It is very beautiful and love at first sight, I could not deserve better it was money well spend. Even do it arrived a week late, I did not mind the wait. The vehicle is more beautiful than when I first saw it on line. Everyone who saw the Toyota harrier fall in love with it. I could not have chosen a better company to do business with. Thank you TRUST for providing such a great car. Give my regards to Inna & Mickael and say Thanks for me, they were very helpful. I WILL BE DRIVING IN CONFIDENT all because of TRUST. THANK YOU THANK YOU.

Users Voice
2017/10/26
St. Lucia
Mr.L.A.(St. Lucia)
SUBARU FORESTER

Good Day Mr. Mickael

This is to inform you and your professional team that my car landed safely and smoothly on Monday October 9th 2017. I received it intact on Wednesday October 11th 2017 after the customs processing.

The vehicle has met my expectations and I am very satisfied. I have attached a picture of the vehicle.

Thanks again from a very satisfied customer.
L.A.

Users Voice
2017/10/20
Solomon Islands
Mr F. O.(Solomon Islands)
NISSAN SUNNY

I recommend JapaneseVehicles.com because i do buy Japanese vehicle already from Trust Japanese company and decide to buy some more in the near future and i like Japanese vehicles because although they mention their vehicles as used vehicles but the condition are good and its running and good as seen by the people in my country Solomon Islands so yea i love Japanese Vehicles and wish to buy another vehicle in the near future thanks Trust Japanese vehicles company especially for sending over my car after i made the payment am so happy and will buy another car from japan well done much thanks....

Users Voice
2017/10/20
St. Helena
Mr R. C.(St. Helena)
NISSAN NOTE

The Vehicles are reliable and were received clean and in good condition. The Trust Japanese Vehicle Company provides all facts on the vehicle and communicates immediately with the Client. Very Good Service and can be recommended.

Users Voice
2017/10/20
Zimbabwe
Mr R. R. M.(Zimbabwe)
NISSAN SUNNY

I was impressed with their customer care and services from the onset of my recent purchase. Their products are of high quality

Page 10 of 83
19 10 1183