Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
9:10am
Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 1915)

Language:
or
Country:

30 July 2021: we have 1705 testimonials in English

Page 12 of 86
111 12 1386
Users Voice
2018/02/09
Bahamas
Ms.S.L(Bahamas)
NISSAN LAFESTA

Hello,
I'm very pleased with my purchase and thought you might be able to use a testimonial:
Doing business with Japanesevehicles.com has been seamless. Everything was communicated very professionally. And the process transpired as they said it would….no surprises.
Their agent Kevin Hanna of Lucayan Auto Sales in Nassau was extremely helpful and professional as well. I have been highly recommending both Kevin and Japanesevehicles.com to friends here in the Bahamas.
Thanks again for everything,
S.L

Users Voice
2018/02/09
Guyana
Ms. B.K.(Guyana)
TOYOTA VITZ

Hi, I received the quite safe today. It was custom cleared and I drove it home .
It has arrived in Georgetown last Friday.

Users Voice
2018/02/05
Uganda
Mr. J.K(Uganda)
MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS

Happy new year,
just to let you know that i received my car in a perfect condition, on behalf of my family and indeed on my own behalf i would like to say thank you very much and looking forward for future deals with you guys.

Users Voice
2018/02/05
New Zealand
J.M(New Zealand)
NISSAN TIIDA

Hi Momo,
Happy New Year. Have a wonderful year ahead. How you doing?
I am pleased to tell you that the last deal was good and hope we can go further.
Regards,

Users Voice
2018/02/05
Mauritius
Mr.D.I(Mauritius)
TOYOTA COROLLA AXIO

Bonjour Mlle. Momo,
Je vous souhaite une bonne et heureuse année!
I'd like to inform you that I've completed all the formalities concerning the car I recently purchased and I've been driving the car for about a little more than 2 weeks or so. I really appreciate the good condition of the car, and the smooth driving. A really nice purchase! Thank you.

Users Voice
2018/02/05
Jamaica
Mr. C.P(Jamaica)
HONDA STREAM

I'm very pleased with car. [...] just brought it to me now all my worries are over I'm now in first gear to do some good business with u tonight

Users Voice
2018/02/05
Kenya
Mr. E.O(Kenya)
LANDROVER FREELANDER

Just to let you know that i received the vehicle in good shape.
Thank you for your help throughout the process.

Users Voice
2018/01/18
Solomon Islands
Mr. T.L(Solomon Islands)
CHEVROLET CRUISE

Thank you very much for the vehicle, I have received the vehicle in good condition. Appreciate your great assistance in facilitating the vehicle for me.
T.L
Solomon Islands

Users Voice
2018/01/18
Tanzania
Mr.E.M(Tanzania)
VOLKSWAGEN GOLF

The Cabrio made it to Dar and then to Arusha. It's a great ride, thanks.

Users Voice
2018/01/12
Malawi
Ms.S.P(Malawi)
PEUGEOT 407

Today the 4th December,2017 we have handed over in excellent condition Peugeot 407 to the consignee.
Please refer to the attached (...)picture taken from Lilongwe during the symbolic keys handover ceremony.
Cargo Management Logistics Ltd.

Users Voice
2018/01/12
Bahamas
Mr. G.F(Bahamas)
NISSAN PRESAGE

Dear Team at Japanese Vehicles:
I'd like to thank you for delivering my purchase vehicles from your company safe to Nassau, Bahamas. Your staff is EXCELLENT!
You ALL worked magic for me in 2017, I look forward to a successful 2018.
Happy Holidays!
Regards,
G.C.F

Users Voice
2018/01/12
Bermuda
Mr. D.C.G(Bermuda)
TOYOTA ALPHARD

Hello Team,
First of all I would like to say thank u ! I just received my TOYOTA ALPHARD today and it is in magnificent condition just what I ordered and the pictures don't lie. it looks and runs like brand new. I have been telling people in Bermuda about u guys lol, sales are coming!
Once again thank u and I am very very pleased
D.C.G

Users Voice
2018/01/05
Papua New Guinea
Mr. K.B.N(Papua New Guinea)
TOYOTA ISIS

Dear Sir
I would like to advice you that I have received the car in safe and good condition. I therefore like to thank you for the good service that you provided to me. It was a great pleasure doing business with you. We'll keep doing negotiations in the near future.
Kind regards,
K.B.N

Users Voice
2017/12/27
Bahamas
Mr. E. K(Bahamas)
HONDA LEGEND

Good Day,
My husband ordered and rec'd a vehicle from you earlier this month. The car is in excellent shape and we have ordered vehicles from you in the past which were all in good condition.

Users Voice
2017/12/27
Jamaica
Ms. O.B(Jamaica)
DAIHATSU MIRA

Good Afternoon Touki Yano,
I would like to say thank you very much for your kind assistance and for my purchase.
I received my Daihatsu Mira and is very happy with it. Thank you very much again.

Users Voice
2017/11/27
Tonga
Mr. H.S(Tonga)
NISSAN X-TRAIL

Dear Kentaro,

Thank you so much I've received my vehicle safely and secure. I am a very happy customer looking forward to my next purchase sometimes soon.

Again thank you and keep up your excellent and outstanding customer service. I have referred your company to friends and family members.

Malo

Users Voice
2017/11/22
Australia
Mr. S.H(Australia)
TOYOTA GRAND HIACE

Hi Momo!
Thanks so much for communicating very well and organising a 100% quality van. I bet the Grand Hiaces don't really do much of this in Japan. I've been spear fishing my favourite fish-trevally and camping out in the van in my secret spots whenever I get time off work. I wrote a good review as well upon request from your company. Give me a call anytime.
Cheers,
S.H

Users Voice
2017/11/14
Zambia
Ms. K. K.(Zambia)
MERCEDES-BENZ B170

This is Dr.K.K. writing from Lusaka,Zambia to thank you for efficient service and your well trained and humble staff(...).
This can be treated as a testimonial from me for your staff and company.
The car is intact and I am satisfied and even impressed with the delivery procedure.
Thanks, once again.
Dr.K.K.

Users Voice
2017/11/10
Malawi
Mr. P.K.(Malawi)
NISSAN VANETTE

Hi Juan
I received my vehicle today and is in order.
Thanks
P.K.

Users Voice
2017/11/10
Zimbabwe
Mr. F. A. J.(Zimbabwe)
TOYOTA RAV4

Good day!
This is to acknowledge the receipt of my vehicle in good condition at the port
of final destination.I take this opportunity to thank you for the support you have
given me to achieve my dreams.
May God bless you all!
Regards,

Page 12 of 86
111 12 1386