Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


25 April 2018: we have 1506 testimonials in English
Page 2 of 76
1 2 3 476
Users Voice
Ms.S.L (Bahamas), 2018/02/09

NISSAN LAFESTA

Users Voice
Hello,
I'm very pleased with my purchase and thought you might be able to use a testimonial:
Doing business with Japanesevehicles.com has been seamless. Everything was communicated very professionally. And the process transpired as they said it would….no surprises.
Their agent Kevin Hanna of Lucayan Auto Sales in Nassau was extremely helpful and professional as well. I have been highly recommending both Kevin and Japanesevehicles.com to friends here in the Bahamas.
Thanks again for everything,
S.L


Users Voice
Ms. B.K. (Guyana), 2018/02/09

TOYOTA VITZ

Users Voice
Hi, I received the quite safe today. It was custom cleared and I drove it home .
It has arrived in Georgetown last Friday.

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. J.K (Uganda), 2018/02/05

MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS

Users Voice
Happy new year,
just to let you know that i received my car in a perfect condition, on behalf of my family and indeed on my own behalf i would like to say thank you very much and looking forward for future deals with you guys.


Users Voice
J.M (New Zealand), 2018/02/05

NISSAN TIIDA

Users Voice
Hi Momo,
Happy New Year. Have a wonderful year ahead. How you doing?
I am pleased to tell you that the last deal was good and hope we can go further.
Regards,


Users Voice
Mr.D.I (Mauritius), 2018/02/05

TOYOTA COROLLA AXIO

Users Voice
Bonjour Mlle. Momo,
Je vous souhaite une bonne et heureuse année!
I'd like to inform you that I've completed all the formalities concerning the car I recently purchased and I've been driving the car for about a little more than 2 weeks or so. I really appreciate the good condition of the car, and the smooth driving. A really nice purchase! Thank you.


Users Voice
Mr. C.P (Jamaica), 2018/02/05

HONDA STREAM

Users Voice
I'm very pleased with car. [...] just brought it to me now all my worries are over I'm now in first gear to do some good business with u tonight


Users Voice
Mr. E.O (Kenya), 2018/02/05

LANDROVER FREELANDER

Users Voice
Just to let you know that i received the vehicle in good shape.
Thank you for your help throughout the process.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. T.L (Solomon Islands), 2018/01/18

CHEVROLET CRUISE

Users Voice
Thank you very much for the vehicle, I have received the vehicle in good condition. Appreciate your great assistance in facilitating the vehicle for me.
T.L
Solomon Islands


Users Voice
Mr.E.M (Tanzania), 2018/01/18

VOLKSWAGEN GOLF

Users Voice
The Cabrio made it to Dar and then to Arusha. It's a great ride, thanks.

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Ms.S.P (Malawi), 2018/01/12

PEUGEOT 407

Users Voice
Today the 4th December,2017 we have handed over in excellent condition Peugeot 407 to the consignee.
Please refer to the attached (...)picture taken from Lilongwe during the symbolic keys handover ceremony.
Cargo Management Logistics Ltd.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr. G.F (Bahamas), 2018/01/12

NISSAN PRESAGE

Users Voice
Dear Team at Japanese Vehicles:
I'd like to thank you for delivering my purchase vehicles from your company safe to Nassau, Bahamas. Your staff is EXCELLENT!
You ALL worked magic for me in 2017, I look forward to a successful 2018.
Happy Holidays!
Regards,
G.C.F


Users Voice
Mr. D.C.G (Bermuda), 2018/01/12

TOYOTA ALPHARD

Users Voice
Hello Team,
First of all I would like to say thank u ! I just received my TOYOTA ALPHARD today and it is in magnificent condition just what I ordered and the pictures don't lie. it looks and runs like brand new. I have been telling people in Bermuda about u guys lol, sales are coming!
Once again thank u and I am very very pleased
D.C.G


Users Voice
Mr. K.B.N (Papua New Guinea), 2018/01/05

TOYOTA ISIS

Users Voice
Dear Sir
I would like to advice you that I have received the car in safe and good condition. I therefore like to thank you for the good service that you provided to me. It was a great pleasure doing business with you. We'll keep doing negotiations in the near future.
Kind regards,
K.B.N


Users Voice
Mr. E. K (Bahamas), 2017/12/27

HONDA LEGEND

Users Voice
Good Day,
My husband ordered and rec'd a vehicle from you earlier this month. The car is in excellent shape and we have ordered vehicles from you in the past which were all in good condition.


Users Voice
Ms. O.B (Jamaica), 2017/12/27

DAIHATSU MIRA

Users Voice
Good Afternoon Touki Yano,
I would like to say thank you very much for your kind assistance and for my purchase.
I received my Daihatsu Mira and is very happy with it. Thank you very much again.


Users Voice
Mr. T. L. B (Congo, Democratic Republic of), 2017/11/27

CHEVROLET TRAILBLAZER

Users Voice
J'ai réceptionné mon véhicule Chevrolet Trail blazer. Je tiens à vous remercier pour la qualité de vos services. Presque sans égratignures, il a répondu à mes attentes : l'intérieur est irréprochable et sa tenue de route m'a séduit. Seul bémol, sa consommation en carburant. Mais, c'est à la hauteur de la puissance qu'il offre.
Une fois de plus, merci pour professionnalisme.


Users Voice
Mr. H.S (Tonga), 2017/11/27

NISSAN X-TRAIL

Users Voice
Dear Kentaro,

Thank you so much I've received my vehicle safely and secure. I am a very happy customer looking forward to my next purchase sometimes soon.

Again thank you and keep up your excellent and outstanding customer service. I have referred your company to friends and family members.

Malo


Users Voice
Mr. S.H (Australia), 2017/11/22

TOYOTA GRAND HIACE

Users Voice
Hi Momo!
Thanks so much for communicating very well and organising a 100% quality van. I bet the Grand Hiaces don't really do much of this in Japan. I've been spear fishing my favourite fish-trevally and camping out in the van in my secret spots whenever I get time off work. I wrote a good review as well upon request from your company. Give me a call anytime.
Cheers,
S.H

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
Ms. K. K. (Zambia), 2017/11/14

MERCEDES-BENZ B170

Users Voice
This is Dr.K.K. writing from Lusaka,Zambia to thank you for efficient service and your well trained and humble staff(...).
This can be treated as a testimonial from me for your staff and company.
The car is intact and I am satisfied and even impressed with the delivery procedure.
Thanks, once again.
Dr.K.K.


Users Voice
Mr. P.K. (Malawi), 2017/11/10

NISSAN VANETTE

Users Voice
Hi Juan
I received my vehicle today and is in order.
Thanks
P.K.


Page 2 of 76
1 2 3 476


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :