Home - Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.
Trust Company's customers from around the world


13 December 2017: we have 1471 testimonials in English
Page 2 of 74
1 2 3 474
Users Voice
Ms K. D. (Bahamas), 2017/09/29

TOYOTA ISIS

Users Voice
Thanks for thanks for my vehicle I appreciate everything that you have done and getting my vehicle to me safe I appreciate it and thank you for allowing customers overseas to purchase your vehicles


Users Voice
Mr S. N. (Uganda), 2017/09/29

TOYOTA DYNA

Users Voice
It's the trustworthiness The availability of nice cars And the prices are considerably very good. And above all the friendly staff!! It's because of all the above that I will extremely recommend JapaneseVehicle.com to my friends.


Users Voice
Mr M. H. (Botswana), 2017/09/29

TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Honesty - what I bought is exactly what I received and in fact the vehicle was even better in reality than in the photographs.


Users Voice
Ms B.F. (Solomon Islands), 2017/09/29

TOYOTA CALDINA

Users Voice
The service provided by the company is of high standard.
The cars bought were received in perfect condition as indicated by the company.


Users Voice
Mr. M.O (Kenya), 2017/09/14

NISSAN CARAVAN

Users Voice
Hi Charlotte,
Greetings and hope you are doing well. I wanted to let you know that we received the Van and its in good working condition. I am glad that you sold me a good car.
I look forward to ordering another in the near future.
Best regards,
M.O.


Users Voice
Mr. S.M (Zambia), 2017/09/14

TOYOTA RUSH

Users Voice
Thank you very much trust company Japanese i received my car Toyota Rush everything is just OK no any damage.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr F. V. (Barbados), 2017/09/07

NISSAN DUALIS

Users Voice
Thank you for the excellent service. Never in my life would I transfer so much money to a foreign account in advance of a purchase, but I never had a reason to worry with Japanese Vehicles thanks to your excellent reputation with my colleagues, the clear photos and vehicle information on the website, and the excellent sales team that answered all my questions and gave me a lot of help in making my choice.


Users Voice
Mr. A.E. (Cayman Islands), 2017/08/11

ISUZU ELF

Users Voice
I would like to highlight my experience with your sales agent Momo. Impressive performance. A great experience and outcome. Very satisfied.


Users Voice
Mr. C.C. (Zambia), 2017/08/11

TOYOTA LANDCRUISER

Users Voice
Japanese Vehicles.com sale are of high quality and are durable as well. You get value for your money. In fact, I have recommended over 5 people in the past one month, to buy vehicles from you. Thanks.


Users Voice
Mr. K.L. (New Zealand), 2017/08/11

HONDA LEGEND

Users Voice
I could not have asked for better service from Trust Co, and especially with my interaction with Ms Risa Kato. And the car I ended up buying was in even better condition than I had been informed.


Users Voice
Mr. A.A. (Armenia), 2017/08/11

TOYOTA MARK II-BLIT

Users Voice
I bought two cars from your company and both are good. I am pleased with attention manager Irina Barisheva. And I will be glad work again.


Users Voice
Mr. E.H (Bahamas), 2017/08/11

SUBARU LEGACY

Users Voice
Dear Momo, hope you are fine. Finally I have sent a picture of my Subaru Legacy, after a little over a year of purchasing it. As you can see, it still looks great and runs as well as it looks. I have not regretted doing business with Trust Company. I still get fabulous remarks about the car. I just direct onlookers to your web site.

Users Voice

Users Voice
Mr.T.D (Kenya), 2017/08/11

TOYOTA RAV4

Users Voice
Dear Momo and Trust team,
This is to appreciate you for the great service you gave me.
yes i got my car and in very good condition and true you can be trusted to deliver as you promise on your web.
I am grateful. May God bless.
will be back for more.
Kind Regards,


Users Voice
Mr. P.M (Zambia), 2017/08/11

TOYOTA ALLEX

Users Voice
How are you Momo? i just wanted to let you know that i received my Toyota Allex 2003 in very good condition i can assure you that very soon i will be ordering a Toyota Allion


Users Voice
Mr. W.P. (Cayman Islands), 2017/07/28

NISSAN SERENA

Users Voice
I am extremely happy with the service of trust company. I have purchased three vehicles and with each one there no complaints. My last purchase is an excellent vehicle. Thanks I am very pleased , W.P, Grand Cayman Cayman Islands


Users Voice
Mrs. R.K.B (Kenya), 2017/07/22

FORD ESCAPE

Users Voice
The ford car was collected today. My wife told me that It is a very nice car.

Users Voice Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
S.A (Uganda), 2017/07/22

TOYOTA MARK X

Users Voice
Hi Sir I'm S.A. thanks for your to send me car thanks again for good work God bless you and your business and family

Users Voice Users Voice

Users Voice
I.C. (Australia), 2017/07/11

NISSAN ELGRAND

Users Voice
The vehicle is in excellent condition, thankyou


Users Voice
B.B (Zambia), 2017/06/30

TOYOTA DYNA

Users Voice
Hi Maki Hope you are well. Just wanted to let you know that I have received the vehicle and it's in excellent condition. Please keep supplying quality vehicles. I will not hesitate to recommend a friend to your company. Find attached my self together with the vehicle. B.B

Users Voice

Users Voice
D.C (Australia), 2017/06/30

NISSAN CUBE

Users Voice
Hi MOMO, I'm really satisfied with car condition for the first look. How ever, I did not drive it yet, because it has to be compliance to Australia road rule. Thank you very much for keep following up and care about customer. I would be your loyal customer as a car dealer between your company and Australia.
Regards,
D.C


Page 2 of 74
1 2 3 474


search
Make :
Model (select a make first) :
Price from
-
  to
Year from
-
 to 
Only New! Arrivals
Only vehicles for U.S.A.
Reset
Steering side :
2WD - 4WD :
Body type :
Transmission type :
Engine size :
Distance :
Fuel type :
Trust - Grade :