Show more search options

Close

Business Hour
Mon-Fri 7:00am-3:00am
Japan Time
7:33pm

Contact form

If you have your user ID, please fill it in below. If not, please select
"Not a member".

User ID

Password

Home > Customer's Voice

Customer's voices, testimonials and reviews from around the world

Customer’s
Voice

Since 1988, Trust Company Ltd has supplied hundreds of thousands of people with their dream vehicles.
Here are collected testimonials and reviews from our satisfied customers around the world.
We would love to post here your comments and photos about your experience with JapaneseVehicles.com.
Please send in your comments to feedback@JapaneseVehicles.com.

Filter customers’s voices (total 2161)

Language:
or
Country:

30 January 2023: we have 1929 testimonials in English

Page 1 of 97
1 2 3 497
Users Voice
2023/01/30 New!
Tanzania
O.N.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA NOAH

Hi Yoko!

Our Toyota Noah is doing great
Once i have a new customer will not hesitate to tell you.

Regards,

O.N.

Users Voice
2023/01/24 New!
Bangladesh
N.K.(Bangladesh)
TOYOTA RAV4

Hey Yoko!

We've got the car, it's amazing!

Regards,
N.K.

Users Voice
2023/01/23 New!
Zambia
M.B.(Zambia)
TOYOTA MARK X

Hi Yoko,

Thanks the car arrived safely and in good shape.

Regards,

M.B.

Users Voice
2023/01/20
Mozambique
M.M.(Mozambique)
TOYOTA PRADO - LANDCRUISER

Hi Yoko!

In our driveway as of Friday. So just wanted to say thank you once again for all your help.

We will happily recommend Japanese Vehicles and you directly for anyone we know in future 🙏

Regards,

M.M.

Users Voice
2023/01/16
Zambia
G.M.(Zambia)
MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS

Hi Yoko!

Trust you are well. I wish to update you that I finally managed to collect the vehicle and requires some attention in terms of servicing, thank you so much.

Regards,

G.M.

Users Voice
2023/01/16
Mozambique
R.M.C.(Mozambique)
NISSAN SYLPHY

Hi Yoko.

I have now received the car, thank you!

Regards,

R.M.C.

Users Voice
2023/01/11
South Sudan
E.M.(South Sudan)
TOYOTA HARRIER

Dear Yoko,

Thanks for the service. I received my vehicle on time although it had issues with the break shoes which I replaced in Kampala before the vehicle reached South Sudan.

In the future, you need to replace any faulty parts before delivery of the car.

Overall, I appreciate your timely delivery of this item!

Kind regards,

E.M.

Users Voice
2023/01/10
Tanzania
R.O.N.(Tanzania)
MITSUBISHI CANTER

Dear Yoko san,

All three vehicles have arrived. Thank you so much. Osewani narimashita.
Mata yoroshiku onegaitashimasu.

Regards,
R.O.N.

Users Voice
2023/01/10
Zambia
J.S.(Zambia)
MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS

Hi Yoko,
Compliments of the season.Am glad to inform you that I found the maintenance package in the vehicle.
Thanks a lot for your excellent service.
I will call again for another vehicle.
Best regards
J.S.

Users Voice
2022/12/27
Uganda
D.M.(Uganda)
TOYOTA HIACE

Hey Yoko thanks for the great work you are doing!
Looking forward to doing more business next year
My wife says many people at her work get the information about trust from her vehicle!

Regards
D.M.

Users Voice
2022/12/27
Tanzania
G.M.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA COASTER


G.M.
TOYOTA COASTER
Sales Person: Yoko

Users Voice
2022/12/23
Tanzania
J.S.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER


J.S.
TOYOTA HARRIER
Sales Person: Yoko

Users Voice
2022/12/23
Zambia
M.B.(Zambia)
MITSUBISHI PAJERO IO

Hello Mickael,
I got my Pajero IO. I will buy one more vehicle for my husband next year. Thanks
M.B.

Users Voice
2022/12/22
Zambia
M.C.(Zambia)
TOYOTA COROLLA RUNX

Hi Yoko!

Thank you very much. I received the car in good condition, looking forward for another car soon.

Reagrds,

M.C.

Users Voice
2022/12/20
Tanzania
J.S.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA HARRIER

Dear Yoko!

Good morning to you. I write this to confirm to you that, yesterday I received the Toyota Harrier I bought from your company (Trust Company Limited). It is in an excellent condition as per my expectation. Furthermore, thank you for your excellent customer care, professionalism involved in the whole process till this time when I put this vehicle in my hand.

Kindly extend my sincere appreciation to the rest of the team in TCL who played a significant role in the entire process (repair and maintenance, inspection, shipping etc) until the vehicle reached to this end. This is my second purchase from your company, I will keep encouraging my friends and colleagues to choose this company (TCL) for all their vehicle needs.

for sure I will try my best to encourage people around me to choose TCL, for is the company I know for 7 years now and I have never regretted for buying vehicle from there (TCL). The way you manage business, honestly and transparently is a treasury which is rare to many companies like yours in the Global world.

Thank you and I wish you and all of the team/staff in TCL a happy holiday season too (Christmas and New year2023 Blessings).

Kind blessings
Joseph

Users Voice
2022/12/19
Mozambique
B.M.(Mozambique)
TOYOTA COROLLA AXIO

Good day Yoko,

I have received the car, thank you for your support


Regards
B.M.

Users Voice
2022/12/19
Zambia
K.C.(Zambia)
MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS

Hi Yoko,
Wow i received vehicle and i am very happy!
Regards,
K.C.

Users Voice
2022/12/19
Zambia
J.Y,M. (Zambia)
TOYOTA BELTA

Good day Yoko!

Thank you so much for your service. I have received my Belta in good shape🙏🏼

Regards
J.Y,M.

Users Voice
2022/12/13
Zambia
J.M.(Zambia)
TOYOTA ALLION

Hi Yoko,

Good afternoon madam?Thanks for the opportunity.The vehicles arrived safely.

Regards,

J.M.

Users Voice
2022/12/13
Tanzania
B.W.Z.(Tanzania)
TOYOTA CORSA

Hi Yoko !

Hello.Thanks,i received my car with good condition!

Regards,

B.W.Z.

Page 1 of 97
1 2 3 497